Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lettem Sleep

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.2
Very Good 935 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.2
Very Good 935 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.7
Lettem Sleep Located at Lettestrasse 7, 10437, Berlin.
Lettem Sleep
Germany
Berlin Germany Lettestrasse 7, 10437
72% 935
52.5436336 13.4187269
Lettem Sleep
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
9.7

Stayed for three nights and had a lovely time. Everything was clean and plenty of space. Only bad point is very minor in that you could only get wifi in the common room and not in our hostel room but that just meant there was more reason to meet new people :) I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
7.7

The good: great kitchen, close by station and supermarkets. The bad: no 24-hour reception, even though there is a 'night guy'. The ugly: do you know these taps that you have tu keep pushing in order to get water? Imagine taking a shower with one... and the showers close to my room were flooded with water as well...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
5.4

Hostel was extremely dirty. I was so uncomfortable with how gross it was from the bedding to the bathrooms. Other than that great wifi, accommodating staff, located near bars (loud at night because of this)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
7.1

This is a perfectly fine hostel to stay in, and get about the city easily. The staff were friendly on the most part, although we were left without duvet covers for 2 nights of our stay which was annoying as we were paying around 17 euros a night! The hostel rooms we were staying in were in a back residential part of the building, and so I imagine this wouldn't make for a very social area in the evenings if you were looking for people to go out with.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
7.4

no wi-fi in the room. non-stop market right next to the hostel. the transportation was really close (7-10 minutes)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
15th Aug 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, well located. Eventhough they clean every day, is not the most clean place i've seen. Staff could be better, but is not bad. Value for money is ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jul 2016
8.3

Great atomosphere and location, and really comfty beds!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • franksays28days
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Jul 2016
4.9

Location is fine and well connected but quite far out from the attractions, when we arrived we weren't asked to show IDjust taken straight to our room (concerning) where the lockers were all taken despite there being more lockers than beds (not really the hostels fault, though they could number the lockers). I can't judge the atmosphere too harshly as we didn't use the common room and only stayed a night but the wifi didn't reach our room which was an inconvenience. Not bad but not great val

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • salouni18
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jul 2016
6.3

The hostel is good..But some members in the staff are rude..One of them (with curly hair was pretending to not hearing me, I thought He was deaf but he was actually not) I really hated that.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2016
7.7

It's ok;the location is good, like 7 minutes walking into the subway and not that far from the center, however it's a little dirty and disorganized, improvements can be done. The staff is nice and you have all that you need in the kitchen. The atmosphere is good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.