Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lettem Sleep

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.1
Very Good 919 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.1
Very Good 919 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.6
Lettem Sleep Located at Lettestrasse 7, 10437, Berlin.
Lettem Sleep
Germany
Berlin Germany Lettestrasse 7, 10437
71% 919
52.5436336 13.4187269
Lettem Sleep
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jul 2016
8.3

Great atomosphere and location, and really comfty beds!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • franksays28days
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Jul 2016
4.9

Location is fine and well connected but quite far out from the attractions, when we arrived we weren't asked to show IDjust taken straight to our room (concerning) where the lockers were all taken despite there being more lockers than beds (not really the hostels fault, though they could number the lockers). I can't judge the atmosphere too harshly as we didn't use the common room and only stayed a night but the wifi didn't reach our room which was an inconvenience. Not bad but not great val

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • salouni18
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jul 2016
6.3

The hostel is good..But some members in the staff are rude..One of them (with curly hair was pretending to not hearing me, I thought He was deaf but he was actually not) I really hated that.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2016
7.7

It's ok;the location is good, like 7 minutes walking into the subway and not that far from the center, however it's a little dirty and disorganized, improvements can be done. The staff is nice and you have all that you need in the kitchen. The atmosphere is good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
6.6

I think it was a bit of squattish, didn't seem that staff cares a lot. There are few things that should be sorted: a) cleanes - toilets were rather unchecked during the day, lacking soap, b) common area consists of large sitting room and hardly a kitchen, there is no cooker and just a tiny table - 2 people at once is maximum capacity. It's really a pain if you are in a longer journey and just want to cook a proper meal sometimes. It didn't feel safe, everyone could get inside easily.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We see you had only stayed 1 night with us, perhaps youdid not go to the common room? There is a full kitchen with utensils and definately a cooker- full size stove and oven, plus mictowave, toaster and water kettle. There is room for about 15 people, a bar table for prepping food as well as seating and tables, plus additional seating outside

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2016
8.0

Very nice little hostel. A little while out of the city but close to trains or an easy ride on bikes. Lots of restaurants and cafes in the area. Good value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Jul 2016
6.0

The hostel is in a nice location and close to the train (10 min walk), but not close to the clubs and party scene. The showers were horrible, but the hostel was okay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jul 2016
8.9

friendly staff, great location, decent facilities. A cosy little hostel, all in all: recommended

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2016
6.9

It's an okay place to just spend the night and prepare something for breakfast before going out in the morning to see the city.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
9.1

quiet hostel, close to the sbahn station, lots of shops and restaurants in the neighbourhood, the wifi a little bit slow, but the staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.