Hostelworld.com

Lettem Sleep

Prices
map
reviews
7.2
Very Good 888 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.2
Very Good 888 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.8
Lettem Sleep Located at Lettestrasse 7, 10437, Berlin.
Lettem Sleep
Germany
Berlin Germany Lettestrasse 7, 10437
72% 888
52.5436336 13.4187269
Lettem Sleep
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
6.9

I didn't really talk with the staff much, but they seemed very nice. The location is a bit far from the centre, but I quite liked that. The neighbourhood was quiet and there were lots of restaurants nearby. The showers kind of suck, but they work sop that's what matters.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jun 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel in a great location. Lots of restaurants and bars around. Bedding definitely clean and comfy beds. Had a nice, friendly atmosphere and lots of information of things to do. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Jun 2016
6.3

The hostel was on a good location, nice neighborhood with lots of nice things and public transport is quite near. Unfortunately it was not really clean and our room smelled quite bad and we felt like we could not touch anything.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Montenegro, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th May 2016
4.9

One key unlocks all the doors around and in the property , internet does not work, the rooms are way too small and stifling, they should keep it cleaneer, especially the bathrooms. Good things are that the location is quite good, well connected with the transportation, and beds are very comfy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
28th May 2016
2.6

Absolutely horrible!! Don't go there! It's cheap i know, but it's really disgusting. Showers and toilets are full of mold and are always wet on the floor because the water in the showers (it's spilling over). Floor in room and corridor are dusty and greasy. Pillow and blanchet were dirty. Really not nice staff. What can I say more? Only the security and the location were a little bit better but that night was not that easy for us.. Go somewhere else!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th May 2016
6.0

The location is great and the staff were friendly. The facilities were pretty run down (the showers had quite a bit of mold). Reception opened almost an hour later than advertise preventing me from checking out in time and missing my train.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th May 2016
8.3

Friendly staff and quite a nice hostel. Pros comfy bed, quiet room away from front of building, quite clean, nice staff, lockers in bedroom. Cons small lounge/kitchen, shower tap is annoying to hold on or goes off after 2 seconds. All in all great value for money and good place to rest

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
8.3

The only bad thing was the shower , when you push the button it's only drop water for 5 seconds ... And you have to push it again ... All the other things perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Mar 2016
6.3

The location was excellent; especially for this price, I couldn't ask for more. The atmosphere was lacking slightly and I encountered one rude hostel guest, but the hostel cannot control that, and as i was only staying until my permanent flat was ready, atmosphere wasn't too important for me! The bathrooms could have been cleaner, and I expected the kitchen to be better equipped, but other than that, due to the fab location, I feel this hostel was good value for money.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2016
8.0

When you're choosing dormitory, remember - it's all about people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.