Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 815 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 815 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
92% 815
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Nov 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and awesome hang out area with free tea. Could use more outlets by the beds (there are some tho).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Nov 2016
10.0

Highly recommend to stay in this hostel, you will definitely like it for its location, cleanness and, of course, for its staff. I thank everyone who works there for everything they do for their guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
10.0

Really nice and clean common room, good facilities, they provide a kitchen that everyone can use. I was paying the same amount for a hostel around the Old City that wasn't even a quarter as nice as this one!!! Super friendly and helpful staff. They even arrange a tour for me to Cappadocia!! I loved it! Amazing place!! I will definitely come back to Levanten.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
10.0

Such a lovely and clean hostel with perfect location. Staff are amazing!! They are so kind and helpful, they do their best to make you happy :) Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2016
9.7

A great place to say. Welcoming, comfortable, affordable. A walk uphill to Taksim Square ......... but a nice quiet location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff, good vibes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sherrymissing
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
10th Oct 2016
8.9

位置不错,离tramline和独立大街都近.可是床不舒服,像是睡在梯子上,一截截很硬。工作人员都很nice~

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sherrymissing
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
9th Oct 2016
8.9

地理位置很方便 床不舒服~人很nice

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Sep 2016
9.7

I stayed for just one night but the crew was very nice and everything was perfect. I reccomend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
10.0

For my first hostel to stay in ever it was ideal! The tram is so close to the hostel so easy access into main attractions. Everything was clean and so well run. Staff are accommodating and very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.