Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 1,169 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 1,169 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
Liberty Hotel Paris Located at 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris, , Paris.
Liberty Hotel Paris
France
Paris Paris 75010 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris
78% 1169
48.8724919 2.3582625
Liberty Hotel Paris
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
8.9

Room clean, the shared shower and WC are basic but do the job. The staff are friendly and the hotel has nice atmosphere. The hotel is in a black neighborhood but not noisy or anything, everything was cool. It's relatively close to the center and you have those bikes you can rent really cheap pretty much outside the door, which we used everyday. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
9.4

Liberty Hotel is a great place to be at. Its in a very cool area easily accesible and the staff were very friendly to!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2016
7.4

Fine for a few nights. Small rooms and no elevator so be forewarned if you have lots of stuff to carry up the stairs! Staff was very nice and the breakfast (not included) was very good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
6.6

An ok hostel. Our bedsheets were replaced one morning by stained sheets that appeared not to have been washed properly. The location is good in regard to being able to easily use the metro, but as a group of young girls the surrounding streets were not safe to walk through without being harassed. But the staff were great and nevertheless we very much enjoyed our holiday.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
10.0

It's not a lavish and pristine place but one of character and establishment. I was at the top floor, the ceiling leaked in the heavy raining days but i didn't mind, buildings are not perfect...especially old ones. If you want a place to stay and not be disturbed (except for the cleaning ladies) this place is perfect. You LEAVE the keys at the desk, so it's nice to not accidentally lose them. Located in a local area & adjacent to a police station, I'd recommend this place absolutely :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
6.0

Easy walk from Gare de Est, quite the trek to get anywhere else, including all the main sights. The staff was nice, very up front and to the point. Only shower on the first floor so we had to trek down a few flights of stairs. Room smelled and was stuffy when we first got there, but if the window stayed open was fine after. Can easily hear sirens all night long. Bed not the most comfortable. But for the price, in Paris, it's what you get. Good for us since we had a very early train, easy commute

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
5.7

Pros: Safe (right next to a police station and on a quiet street) Friendly and helpful staff Cons: Room was not very clean and only 1 outlet available above the sink,

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Everything you would want from a budget hotel - good value, helpful staff, nice clean rooms and decent location. We'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.