Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
7.2
Very Good 147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.5
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
BOOK NOW
7.2
Very Good 147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.5
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
Liljana Rooms Located at Via Colombo,25, , Cinque Terre.
Liljana Rooms
Italy
Cinque Terre 9 19017 Via Colombo,25
72% 147
44.1008568 9.7367148
Liljana Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Melissa1616
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
8.9

Lilijana was very kind and the apartment was perfect! Gorgeous view and right in the middle of town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
8.0

3 bed private room was actually an 8 bed room but we were the only ones in it so it was still private. Location is amazing, you can't beat it. Definitely would stay here again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
5.4

This guys are not professional at all. I paid for two nights but the second day i try to cancel the second night because i had to leave but the owner said no i can't cancel i said ok i will try to catch the train to leave but the trains were not on time so i came back one hour later to tell them that im not going to leave and they told me in not a nice way that they already give my room to another new client even when my stay was already paid total. Anyway they give another room after all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2016
8.6

This is a tough one for me because the location is stellar, the staff is wonderful, and the room was super clean/in good condition, but the double bed private room we received was in a dark alleyway with zero natural light or view of any kind—it was like being in a dark cave all the time. It was just a bummer because the pictures we saw on HostelWorld led us to believe most rooms would have some kind of view, even of the street below.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st May 2016
7.4

Our room was really close to the ocean and was very clean. However, there was no wifi. We still really loved staying here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th May 2016
8.0

Very cute little hostel! Would definitely recommend! Only negative is that there is no wifi in the actual room, you must go up to the main office for wifi. And it turns off at 8pm...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
8.0

Liljana is right in the middle of Riomaggiore. We booked a three person room with a shared bathroom and were given our own private room. The rooms are very nice and everything is very clean. There is only wifi in the office but with the town 30 seconds away, the beach 2 minutes away, and the train 3 minutes away you really wont need internet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Nice. I would return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
3.4

Our stay there was TERRIBLE. Firstly there is no sign to find the place and the office is most of the time closed wich is really inconvinient. We had booked a 8 bed dorms and do you know what we got? 2 beds in a corridor! The other guests (who had locked privates room for the same price) had to pass by our beds to get in their room. We had no privacy, it was really awckward and it was not safe at all, there was no locker! Also the building was extremely noisy. We could not wait to leave!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
7.1

The hostel office was far away from the dorm rooms but we had read the other reviews so it wasn't a surprise. When we got to the room my friend and I had to sleep in a double bed together as there was 2 bunk beds and 1 double bed, I felt this was very strange. In the photos of the hostel the double bed we slept in looked like a private room. Also it was right beside the train tracks so it was very noisy in the morning. However the room and bathroom were clean.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.