Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 157 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 157 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
Liljana Rooms Located at Via Colombo,25, , Cinque Terre.
Liljana Rooms
Italy
Cinque Terre 9 19017 Via Colombo,25
73% 157
44.1008568 9.7367148
Liljana Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.9

Loved our stay here :-) perfect location, right near the seaside with sea views from our balcony. Riomaggiore was also our favourite village out of them all! We stayed in a mixed dorm which had air-con and a fridge. Towels were also changed daily. No lockers but we still felt quite safe with our luggage as our roomies were all lovely. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
6.9

Fine hostel. A clean bed to sleep in

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jul 2016
7.4

Amazing view! Close to all restaurants and the train station. No lockers which is a bummer and not the greatest for safety. If you're lucky you'll have great roommates which make all the difference. Beware this is a hostel, not a hotel and you're with other people, so if you want a private room all to yourselves this isn't for you - one New York couple showed up my last day their and bitched and complained the whole time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
7.4

Fabulous Location!! It is a hike up from the station to the main office but the dorm itself is located by the water and offers a great view of the port from the balcony :) There is free wifi in the office but none in the dorm...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nickkemmler
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
6th Jul 2016
8.0

Amazing location & views. 20m away from the water. No WiFi in the room, however you can connect to restaurant across the room

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
8.0

There is an office then a totally seperate place a little walk away with two rooms. Both are sweet locations. No wifi in the room. At the end of the day, you're in cinque Terre and it is so beautiful you don't need wifi or an amazing hostel! The location of this one was perfect!!! The office is only open 10.30 to 8pm but we emailed and said it would be a late check in and it was No problem to get keys and find the place with her great instructions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
6.6

Pros: -Good air conditioning in our private room -good location -provided towels and extra blankets Cons: -Hostel was hard to find. Not clearly indicated on building where we were supposed to check in. -Get ready to walk up a hill to get there

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Melissa1616
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2016
8.9

Lilijana was very kind and the apartment was perfect! Gorgeous view and right in the middle of town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
8.0

3 bed private room was actually an 8 bed room but we were the only ones in it so it was still private. Location is amazing, you can't beat it. Definitely would stay here again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
5.4

This guys are not professional at all. I paid for two nights but the second day i try to cancel the second night because i had to leave but the owner said no i can't cancel i said ok i will try to catch the train to leave but the trains were not on time so i came back one hour later to tell them that im not going to leave and they told me in not a nice way that they already give my room to another new client even when my stay was already paid total. Anyway they give another room after all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.