Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 805 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 805 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.9
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue Located at Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista, Sao Paulo.
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
Brazil
Sao Paulo 01327-002 Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista
83% 805
-23.5668193 -46.6445133
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Jun 2016
8.9

Good Location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th May 2016
8.9

Stayed here with my friend and we immediately felt welcomed! The staff are amazing, they had lots of useful information and even helped us figure out somewhere to go out whilst in São Paulo. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a fun hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
8.6

Room was pretty hot, but I experienced this anywhere in Brazil so not that big of a deal. A little over priced but we stayed there during Tomorrowland so kind of expected that. Staff was super nice and helpful and answered all the questions we had. Area was decent and a short cab ride away from a lot of different and fun areas. Atmosphere was a bit lacking but I guess maybe that was just the time of when we were there. Overall pretty good and I would stay again!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Apr 2016
7.1

Had a cat come in the room because there was no fly screen, plastic covered mattresses where horrendous, staff where great, bar area was cool. Good for partying, bad for comfort.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Cat was a surprise for us too... Apparently theres a new guy living in the building behind us that leaves his cat alone during the day. We already talked to him about it, and so far we havent seen the cat anymore. Im allergic too, so...

18th Apr 2016
4.9

Really disliked my stay here. Room smelled absolutly awful and was without lockable lockers. Absolutely no atmostphere, despite being an apparent party hostel. Very basic breakfast even by hostel standards. Woman at reception was really nice - only thing the hostel has going for it! Also full of weird Brazilian travellers who done speak English...

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Apr 2016
8.3

Good location, friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
31st Mar 2016
9.7

This was our first hostel in South America and it started our trip off well. We will definitely stay at a Limetime Hostel again! The staff were lovely and one girl at reception was extremely helpful and friendly. Great hostel I would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
11th Mar 2016
7.7

Pretty cool hostel, love the free drink and wifi off from 9-10pm to socialise. Staff were okay although when I asked how to get to the train station one girl said she would help me in a few minutes but walked out the door and never came back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2016
9.4

Amazing staff who are very helpful and help you have a great time! To party or find a particular shop. Great atmosphere to meet new people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Feb 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, no breakfast but free caipirinha at night ! Rafaela at the reception is just amazing. I spent really good time there, easy to chill at day and easy to party at night, perfect !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.