Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 812 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 812 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue Located at Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista, Sao Paulo.
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
Brazil
Sao Paulo 01327-002 Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista
82% 812
-23.5668193 -46.6445133
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Aug 2016
9.1

They ruined my laundry and didn't do anything about it. Otherwise a nice stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Aug 2016
8.3

Very helpful staff. Good room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
8.3

Very nice to stay in

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2016
7.7

Staff were a little abrasive when I said I was too tired from a whole day travelling to go out, but if you were ready to party I think they'd be more interested in talking and hanging out. Facilities were fine and bathrooms were clean. Chill area in the back was cool and location good- was easy to get to metro

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
8.9

Good Location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th May 2016
8.9

Stayed here with my friend and we immediately felt welcomed! The staff are amazing, they had lots of useful information and even helped us figure out somewhere to go out whilst in São Paulo. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a fun hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
8.6

Room was pretty hot, but I experienced this anywhere in Brazil so not that big of a deal. A little over priced but we stayed there during Tomorrowland so kind of expected that. Staff was super nice and helpful and answered all the questions we had. Area was decent and a short cab ride away from a lot of different and fun areas. Atmosphere was a bit lacking but I guess maybe that was just the time of when we were there. Overall pretty good and I would stay again!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
18th Apr 2016
7.1

Had a cat come in the room because there was no fly screen, plastic covered mattresses where horrendous, staff where great, bar area was cool. Good for partying, bad for comfort.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Cat was a surprise for us too... Apparently theres a new guy living in the building behind us that leaves his cat alone during the day. We already talked to him about it, and so far we havent seen the cat anymore. Im allergic too, so...

18th Apr 2016
4.9

Really disliked my stay here. Room smelled absolutly awful and was without lockable lockers. Absolutely no atmostphere, despite being an apparent party hostel. Very basic breakfast even by hostel standards. Woman at reception was really nice - only thing the hostel has going for it! Also full of weird Brazilian travellers who done speak English...

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Apr 2016
8.3

Good location, friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.