X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue Reviews

Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Reviews & Ratings Explained

77%

Rating
689 Total Reviews
  • 79%Value For Money
  • 84%Security
  • 89%Location
  • 81%Staff
  • 72%Atmosphere
  • 72%Cleanliness
  • 65%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

94%

Good enough to come back to on my return trip. Only needs to serve breakfast now.


94%

Great off street parking. Friendly informative staff, close to transport systems and supermarket. Pleasnt atmoshere and bar srea. In the early morning and late nigh, abliution area not cleaned so bins overflow.


57%

one toilet didnt work, the other 2 were dirty sheets too small for the beds and full of holes staff nice, location good, if you want sleep, get not the room which goes to the street! super noisy


91%

I'll always come back!

  • 5th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


77%

Nice stay in the line time. No wifi in the little relaxing zone down stairs. And I didnt liked the 2-3 cameras in every public hostel rooms

Owner Comment (Hide)
Well, cameras are for security. First time someone complains that we have security cameras... There is WiFi at the back house, yes. We had a problem with it (as its a second connection), but it's already fixed!

69%

A nice hostel with clean, airy forms. However, we booked it because it stated on the site that there was a busy bar. When we got there, the barman was on vacation so it was closed and there was no alternative offered. We also weren't allowed to bring our own drinks to the hostel. If you're looking for a more lively atmosphere, the Magdalena sister hostel would be a better choice.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your comments. Well, the alternative was offered, like you said, our hostel in Vila Madalena. We even offer free transportation there. You should have joined us there. So, here's the tip. Stay in our hostel in Vila Madalena if you are looking for a proper party atmosphere. Here, we are social, but not party!



View all Sao Paulo Hostels

Please give us your feedback