Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 820 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 820 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.1
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue Located at Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista, Sao Paulo.
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
Brazil
Sao Paulo 01327-002 Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista
79% 820
-23.5668193 -46.6445133
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Sep 2016
6.9

Lovely staff, really helpful and friendly. Atmosphere was awful with basically a couple cool people and a lot of old weirdos, I think it's because it's off season etc. Free drink at 9 is nice and basic facilities all there. Decent value for money

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
7.7

no breakfast; printer broken; very noisy so difficult to sleep.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
8.0

Fantastic hostel. Good value for money. Only stayed a night so difficult to judge properly. Would definitely stay again. Staff amazing and encouraged a good night out in São Paulo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Aug 2016
4.3

One or two lovely staff. Horrible beds and Eco showers that only last 4 mins.im not fussy but this was awful. Old homeless man was allowed in to hostel. Don't bother with São Paulo or this hostel

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
29th Aug 2016
7.4

God hostel, pretty quiet though. Staff were enthusiastic and there's lots of help booking or going on activities. Free caipirinhas don't go a miss too! Like the wifi off hour idea now-a-days

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Aug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, the staff was great and everyone was really helpfull!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
9.1

They ruined my laundry and didn't do anything about it. Otherwise a nice stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
7th Aug 2016
8.3

Very helpful staff. Good room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
8.3

Very nice to stay in

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2016
7.7

Staff were a little abrasive when I said I was too tired from a whole day travelling to go out, but if you were ready to party I think they'd be more interested in talking and hanging out. Facilities were fine and bathrooms were clean. Chill area in the back was cool and location good- was easy to get to metro

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.