Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Link Cordoba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 369 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 369 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
16th May 2017
4.9

Good location, okay wifi, good breakfast Staff didn't clean the room until we asked for it to be done multiple times, staff played music super loud until really late at night, no keys front door was always open, door handle to room fell off, room was freezing cold, kitchen always had loads of dishes in often left by staff (I think)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • lisardzk
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th May 2017
8.6

Nice location and very good atmosphere. The only thing is that there are only three showers and toilets for 15 guests... so in the morning you need to wait a lot. Even to go to the toilets... and it wasn't that clean, but it was ok. We still enjoyed our stay there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic place. Very clean. Very friendly. I felt incredibly welcome. The staff is more than willing to help you with anything, just ash. Córdoba itself is great. I'm so glad a made this stop on my journey. Would recommend Link to all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2017
6.6

The staff members were quite nice and informative and the breakfast, WiFi and bathrooms were decent. Unfortunately there was absolutely no vibe during my time there. So few people were in the common areas. The front dorm was noisy (because of the street and the other people) and it was tough sleeping even with earplugs. Beds weren't cleaned until 10 at the night the following day. It just wasn't a particularly enjoyable hostel, no matter how nice the staff was.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Feb 2017
9.1

Great value for your money, location, and staff. The owner even drove me to the airport for free! Would recommend staying there to a friend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Feb 2017
7.4

Small hostel with not much atmosphere when i was there. Breakfast was good and i was allowed to eat and shower when I had arrived early before check in. There's a tv with cable but the couch needs replacing as the seat sinks in. I thought the security was poor with the 2 doors (street entry and up the stairs) both being open all the time so anyone could walk in. They do however have a locked area where you can store your valuable. Overall OK

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Feb 2017
7.7

Nice hostel but the bathrooms have no windows so they constantly smell damp and are stuffy! The staff speak limited English but the breakfast is good and the kitchen is nice enough...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Feb 2017
10.0

The staff are exceptional. The big difference between where you go and where you go resides here. There's no better place in Cordoba. Thank you so much for your hospitality and your knowledge of the city. If I'm fortunate to come here again I would stay at link.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jan 2017
9.1

Very helpful staff and good place to meet travellers. Good facilities: decent kitchen (I don't cook so can't comment on cooking but had enough cutlery and utensils) , good hot showers and decent lounge area. Clean common areas, bathrooms and kitchen. Dorm bed was decent. Breakfast is average. Sadly we ran out of coffee. Hope they fix that. Room I was in got quite hot though fan was supplied. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jan 2017
6.0

Overcrowded and unclean. The beds we slept on did not have sheets nor pillowcases. The room was incredibly hot and poorly ventilated. The breakfast was borderline nonexistent. However, the hostal does have a luggage storage with a lock. This made it easier for us to explore Córdoba with peace of mind. If this is the highest rated hostal in the city, I would hate to see the others.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.