Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Link Corner Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 532 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 532 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
Link Corner Hostel Located at 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai, Bangkok.
Link Corner Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok Ratchathevi 10400 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai
83% 532
13.7557259 100.5421864
Link Corner Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

first time at the hostel. I do love the location! close to airport rail link station, Ratchaprarop and 5 minutes walking to Pratunam Market. All staffs were so nice and friendly. You can also meet friends all around the world. Easy to go anywhere in BKK. Should come and visit the great place. I"ll be back again for sure !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel in BKK! :) first time of me in BKk Thailand, this hostel so good location next to airport real link it very easy if you wanna go everywhere in city. friendly staffs ,cheap price and clean. If who looking for traveling to Thailand for first time u guys should come to Linkcornerhostel. I will come back again . Sofie ^^

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Nov 2016
8.0

A bit far from all the attractions 'downtown' but it was right on the sky rail. So convenient to get to and from airport. Not a really good environment to meet other ppl as there were no events for the guests. Next time might find some place closer

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Spacethymecontinuum
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Nov 2016
4.0

The bathroom only had one working toilet, which was quite filthy. The showers were also in disarray and not very clean. The sofa in the private room we had was covered in partially cleaned mysterious stains, and the sink looked like it hadn't been cleaned recently. Overall the ambiance of the hostel was also lacking. The only plus was the location. We were only staying for one night to catch an early flight the next day, but if I had to stay more than a few hours I would have changed hostels.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
8th Oct 2016
8.0

Great stay, the staff helped us out a lot. The only thing that was negative were the cleanliness of the bathrooms but besides that, great stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
7th Oct 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night as a stop off on my way to the south. Rooms were clean and secure, staff gave a good tip about a bar to go to, and it's literally next to the airport rail link. Didn't see anyone else there but we went in off season so was naturally a bit quieter.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
10.0

I stayed at the Link Corner hostel in late August of 2016 for about 10 days during my stay in Bangkok and I would highly recommend this hostel! First, the location is great; it’s about 1 minute walking from the Ratchaprarop station on the Airport Link from the Suvarnabhumi Airport. It was really easy to get around Bangkok from this location. I’d highly recommend this hostel for first-time travelers to Bangkok that want an inexpensive, clean and conveniently located place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel when you want to catch the airport link.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.3

AMAZING location. Literally 2 minutes from the airport rail that takes 25 mins to get to the airport. Not really any atmosphere, so just a great place to stay in Bangkok if you're leaving the next day! Also not the cheapest, but you can't beat it for its location. I'd suggest somewhere further into the city if you want to explore Bangkok, but for air hoppers it's brilliant!!!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
10.0

great hostel in a great location. easy to get around all the main attractions with a very helpful and friendly staff. would recommend anyone to come stay. very good rooms as well, overall great experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.