Hostelworld.com

Link Corner Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 509 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 509 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
Link Corner Hostel Located at 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai, Bangkok.
Link Corner Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok Ratchathevi 10400 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai
87% 509
13.7557259 100.5421864
Link Corner Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
10.0

Link Corner Hostel is right next to the train which makes it so easy to get anywhere in Bangkok! The staff is very nice and the hostel is super clean. I have never stayed in a hostel before and I was a little nervous about the security and cleanliness, but staying at Link Corner Hostel has changed my mind about hostels. I would definitely recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have stayed in while in Bangkok. It is clean, very close to a skytrain stop (basically right under the exit), near central world mall and some local street vendors. About a 70 baht taxi ride to khao san if you are interested in that place. Otherwise, the rooms have aircon and decent beds. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kajanee
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.7

Really good location in the shopping district, close to markets and malls. Good train link to get to BKK airport - station is 2 mins walk away and journey is about 30 mins.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.4

Best place to spend the night if you are taking a flight the day after. It takes less than five minutes to get to the station to take the train to Suvarnavumi airport. We could also take a shower after we checked out, right before going to the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
9.7

I first stayed here in 2014 and was so impressed by how spacious, clean and quiet the place was. My second time here proved they have maintained these high standards. Great location between 2 train stations, friendly staff, convenience store round the corner and 7-11 across the junction. NOT a partying type of hostel with booze and a rowdy crowd - please stay away from this sanctuary if you are looking for noise :P

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
8.0

Link Corner Hostel is overall a nice hostel. Good connection my train to the airport and lots of malls and restaurants around. Sitting in front of the hostel for smoking isn't that comfortable because it's really loudly because of the traffic. Staff is friendly, their English is okay. In the first floor there is a nice chilling area but you don't come to know so many new people.. The atmosphere is not the best but okay. Overall a great hostel to stay if you want a chill and quiet place inside.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Mar 2016
7.7

Easy to get to from the airport, staff were really friendly and helpful and the hostel was clean. Wifi was ok, quite poor in the room but downstairs it was good. Location was central to Bangkok but not really near to parties. Fine for a one night stay!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Feb 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stayed in Link Corner Hostel. Super friendly staff, clean, and easy to get a train to international airport. I really like their living room which I can watch my fav series. I'll come back on my next holiday to Bangkok. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Feb 2016
8.9

This is the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed at. The bathrooms, bed sheets, floors are very clean. Each room has lockers to store stuff. The hostel is conveniently placed close to the city center. Most of the sites are within walking distance from the hostel. The hostel staff was helpful too. There are little lamps and charging outlets near each bed, which is very helpful since I hate to disturb others after coming in late. I'll highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • markeyjessica
  • Wales, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Feb 2016
8.3

The staff at Link Corner were fantastic. We even bumped into our smiley receptionist on Khao San Road who recognised us after just one night. The hostel is extremely clean, good facilities (showers weren't brilliant!) and a little far away for what we wanted to do while in Bangkok. But overall, a brilliant hostel! :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.