Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Link Corner Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 515 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 515 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
Link Corner Hostel Located at 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai, Bangkok.
Link Corner Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok Ratchathevi 10400 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai
88% 515
13.7557259 100.5421864
Link Corner Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel when you want to catch the airport link.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.3

AMAZING location. Literally 2 minutes from the airport rail that takes 25 mins to get to the airport. Not really any atmosphere, so just a great place to stay in Bangkok if you're leaving the next day! Also not the cheapest, but you can't beat it for its location. I'd suggest somewhere further into the city if you want to explore Bangkok, but for air hoppers it's brilliant!!!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
10.0

great hostel in a great location. easy to get around all the main attractions with a very helpful and friendly staff. would recommend anyone to come stay. very good rooms as well, overall great experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th May 2016
7.7

We were assigned to 5th floor which is very high without elevator. Hope can have elevator in future. it's not easy to bring luggage up and bring them down after all the shopping in Bangkok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
10.0

Link Corner Hostel is right next to the train which makes it so easy to get anywhere in Bangkok! The staff is very nice and the hostel is super clean. I have never stayed in a hostel before and I was a little nervous about the security and cleanliness, but staying at Link Corner Hostel has changed my mind about hostels. I would definitely recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have stayed in while in Bangkok. It is clean, very close to a skytrain stop (basically right under the exit), near central world mall and some local street vendors. About a 70 baht taxi ride to khao san if you are interested in that place. Otherwise, the rooms have aircon and decent beds. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kajanee
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.7

Really good location in the shopping district, close to markets and malls. Good train link to get to BKK airport - station is 2 mins walk away and journey is about 30 mins.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.4

Best place to spend the night if you are taking a flight the day after. It takes less than five minutes to get to the station to take the train to Suvarnavumi airport. We could also take a shower after we checked out, right before going to the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
9.7

I first stayed here in 2014 and was so impressed by how spacious, clean and quiet the place was. My second time here proved they have maintained these high standards. Great location between 2 train stations, friendly staff, convenience store round the corner and 7-11 across the junction. NOT a partying type of hostel with booze and a rowdy crowd - please stay away from this sanctuary if you are looking for noise :P

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2016
9.4

Perfect location to the airport as the Skytrain is so close. Clean hostel but did lack atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.