X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Lion Hostel

Bravadziluk 30, Sarajevo, Bosnie Herzégovine

100%Note

  • 100%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 100%Sécurité
  • 100%Emplacement
  • 100%Personnel
  • 100%Atmosphère
  • 100%Propreté
  • 100%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Bienvenue à l'auberge 'Pansion Lion ", une auberge de caractère moderne, parfaitement situé dans la vieille ville de Sarajevo. Il est près de la Bibliothèque nationale 'Vijećnica', la cathédrale, la mosquée Gazi-Husref Bey et les célèbres magasins et bâtiments construits dans un style oriental et austro-hongrois. Hostel 'Pansion Lion' offre une élégance unique avec le luxe d'un hôtel qui est pratique pour les voyageurs d'affaires, vacances et sac à dos, de même.

Cette famille possédait et retraite géré propose des chambres simples, doubles, triples, quatre salles de personne et même une salle de style dortoir pouvant accueillir jusqu'à dix. Toutes les chambres sont propres et lumineux avec un décor coloré unique à chaque et sont équipées avec des draps et serviettes avec la télévision par satellite
et la connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

Le personnel amical est prêt à vous aider à profiter de votre temps ici et parlez de nombreuses langues. Il ya même un service de blanchisserie disponible sur place pour votre commodité. La réception est ouverte et sous surveillance vidéo 24 heures par jour. Si vous décidez de nous rendre visite, nous vous aider à trouver un garage sécurisé pour votre voiture. Il ya un garage sécurisé à 50 m de la pension que vous pouvez utiliser pour le prix de 10 pendant 24 heures.

Plus qu'une simple auberge, Hostel 'Pansion Lion' est un endroit où vous pourrez vous détendre, oublier vos soucis et profiter du confort et de luxe que vous ne pouviez pas attendre dans une auberge ordinaire. Venez découvrir Sarajevo dans le confort de Hostel 'Pansion Lion'. Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite.

- Le personnel Lion

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Grand droit de l'auberge familiale dans le milieu de la vieille ville. Les chambres disposent de grands lits, salles de bains sont propres. Très bel endroit et une grande valeur pour l'argent. Ils ont également repassés un costume pour moi (gratuitement!) Et a appelé la station de bus pour confirmer l'heure de départ qui m'a sauvé beaucoup de temps et un peu de stress. Je le recommande vivement!
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Service de fax
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Draps inclus
  • Local à bagages
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • lampe de lecture
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Lion Hostel Located at Bravadziluk 30, , Sarajevo.
Lion Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Bravadziluk 30
100% 68
43.8587764 18.4324944
Lion Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Basique Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 10 lits Dortoir mixtes     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     De luxe 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0

Property Description

Welcome to Hostel 'Pansion Lion', a modern boutique hostel, perfectly located in the Old Town of Sarajevo. It's Close to the National Library 'Vijećnica', The Cathedral, Gazi-Husref Bey's Mosque and the famous shops and buildings built in Oriental & Austro-Hungarian style. Hostel 'Pansion Lion' offers unique elegance with the luxury of a hotel that is convenient for both business, vacation and backpack travelers, alike.

This family owned and operated pension offers single rooms, double rooms, triple rooms, four person rooms and even a dormitory style room that sleeps up to ten. All rooms are clean & bright with colorful decor unique to each and are equipped with linens & towels along with satellite television
and Wi-Fi connection.

The friendly staff are willing to help you enjoy your time here and speak numerous languages. There is even laundry service available onsite for your convenience. The reception is open and under video surveillance 24 hours a day. If you decide to visit us, we will help you to find a secure garage for your car. There is a secure garage 50 m from the pension that you can use for the price of 10 for 24 hours.

More than just a hostel, Hostel 'Pansion Lion' is a place where you can relax, forget your worries and enjoy the comforts and luxury that you could not expect in an ordinary hostel. Come and experience Sarajevo in the comfort of Hostel 'Pansion Lion'. We look forward to your visit.

- The Lion Staff
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
Read all reviews
Lion Hostel Located at Bravadziluk 30, , Sarajevo.
Lion Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Bravadziluk 30
83% 75
43.8587764 18.4324944
Lion Hostel
    Rooms available Single Private Shared Bathroom 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe 5 Bed Private Shared Bathroom 5 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Fri 1 Jul 2016 - Mon 4 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Fantastic stay, amazingly helpful and friendly Daughter and Mother owners. Gave us plenty of advice on places to go, more than anything gave us the feeling that they were really proud of the city and wanted us to have the best time possible. Bathroom facilities were great and bedroom comfortable with a fan if it got a bit hot. So happy we chose this place! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Internet Access

  • General

    Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Hot Showers Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Vending Machines

Policies

Policies

No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Sarajevo Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.