Hostelworld.com

Lisb'on Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 454 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 454 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
Lisb'on Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide, 7A, , Lisbon.
Lisb'on Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-034 Rua do Ataide, 7A
95% 454
38.7086539 -9.1444444
Lisb'on Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Great location and the staff did everything to make my stay as pleasant as it was

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th May 2016
9.7

Amazing amazing amazing!! Great staff, AMAZING facilities, kitchen, huge terrace and garden etc. Great staff, great free breakfast, great vibe, great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th May 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Staff really helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Super easy to walk all over the city, even though it seems no matter where you're going it's uphill. My friends and I took an overnight bus from Sevilla and ended up getting to this hostel at 6:30 in the morning, but the staff was so nice and let us eat an early breakfast and let us out on the patio before it opened to watch the sunrise (thanks Jorge). We stayed a total of three night and I would for sure recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
10.0

This place is a gold mine in terms of hostels, I stayed in a four person mixed dorm for three nights. The house in itself is beautiful and has incredible tile details. The atmosphere in there was so welcoming and the staff spoke many languages and were super helpful. The breakfest was great and had fresh fruit and sandwich fixings. The dorm I stayed in was really nice and clean, it included a safety box and a bedside charger. The bathrooms were clean and perfect, the showers never had lines.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cambellnewman
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Apr 2016
9.1

Lisb-on hostel has great rooms with space to move, big solid wooden bunks an amazing bar area with pool table and an out door terrace. The kitchen facilities were the best i have had and the building was beautiful aswell, highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2016
8.9

This hostel had a really cool vibe about it. Unbelievable views of the water/bridge and a nice patio complete with hammocks. Would recommend to other.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2016
8.6

This hostel was super clean and the views and facility were amazing. I hung out in the hammocks in the garden every day and it was very enjoyable. I did walk into my room one day to find a woman from their cleaning staff with her fingers in my purse so that was disappointing, other than that, great experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
9.7

Staff was awesome. Had traveling issues and they spent hours helping us. Do the pub crawl it's a blast. Only issue is shower temperature control wasn't the best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
9.4

Nice staff, very clean, the kitchen was super and the garden and rooftop terrace wonderful. Only thing it was very empty so couldn't meet any people. Maybe during the summer months it's busier :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.