Hostelworld.com

Lisb'on Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 471 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 471 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.6
Lisb'on Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide, 7A, , Lisbon.
Lisb'on Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-034 Rua do Ataide, 7A
94% 471
38.7086539 -9.1444444
Lisb'on Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Jun 2016
8.9

Really welcoming staff, the hostel is perfect with a great kitchen facilities & quite chilled out but plenty of opportunities for walking tours / bar crawls etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th May 2016
9.7

Super staff who with lots of wonderful suggestions that made my stay special

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th May 2016
8.3

Really clean, comfortable hostel for good price. The terrace and garden are really nice, with view over the city to the water. Best kitchen I've ever seen in a hostel, everything you need! Staff was really helpful and friendly whenever we needed anything. My only con with this hostel is the lack of atmosphere, so if you are looking to be social, or travelling alone I don't recommend you stay here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th May 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel! Super clean. Best hostel kitchen i have ever seen!! Really friendly and helpful staff. And great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
10.0

the best! one of the coolest Ever!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Great location and the staff did everything to make my stay as pleasant as it was

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
9.7

Amazing amazing amazing!! Great staff, AMAZING facilities, kitchen, huge terrace and garden etc. Great staff, great free breakfast, great vibe, great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th May 2016
9.1

Hostel was easy to reach from the Airport but it was quite difficult to climb up the hill with my luggage. It's better not to have heavy belongings with you. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were clean as well and hot water ran with no problem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th May 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Staff really helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Super easy to walk all over the city, even though it seems no matter where you're going it's uphill. My friends and I took an overnight bus from Sevilla and ended up getting to this hostel at 6:30 in the morning, but the staff was so nice and let us eat an early breakfast and let us out on the patio before it opened to watch the sunrise (thanks Jorge). We stayed a total of three night and I would for sure recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.