Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisb'on Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 541 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 541 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.3
Lisb'on Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide, 7A, , Lisbon.
Lisb'on Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-034 Rua do Ataide, 7A
92% 541
38.7086539 -9.1444444
Lisb'on Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Sep 2016
8.6

The facilities in this hostel are beautiful! Even though it is a trek to get up the hill, it's worth it. I only stayed 1 night but the staff were very kind and helpful. There was a pub crawl that night but no one in my hostel seemed to want to go.. It was a quiet night. Breakfast was fantastic!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • cberrykurney1335
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Sep 2016
9.4

10brdrm dorm quite, extra big locker. Great view from bedroom. Has a huge balcony with an excellent view and a cute garden down below. Staff was so helpful with directions! Breakfast was excellent and a huge kitchen for cooking and is kept very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Had a wonderful time here. The staff were friendly and helpful, great atmosphere in the common areas and with the staff. Good location, good facilities, good security in rooms! Highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.4

One of my favourite hostels I've stayed at. Excellent storage facilities, great breakfast, a beautiful view of the river and a short walking distance from everything, but just away from the loud streets. Be warned though, lots of very steep hills! The terrace was a lovely place to relax which breathtaking views. If I were to return to Lisbon, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, the common areas look amazing and are very inviting. Big kitchen where you can cook your own meals. The rooftop terrace is just beautiful and you have an amazing view from there. The neighborhood can get really loud at night since it's really located in the heart of lisbon. The staff is amazing and really helpful! Great stay and I would definetely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

The staff was really friendly. The location is really central, there are many touristic points in a walking distance, and the view from the terrace is amazing. A really nice viewpoint for the guests to enjoy the sunset in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.7

Very good facility, good location(but hills:) clean,cool,nice staff Everything is great!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.9

Overall had a good experience at Lisb'on hostel. The lockers were an excellent size. There were excellent spaces to hangout in especially the outdoor hammocks. It was clean and the beds comfortable. Staff was friendly and offered walking tours to us every morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
30th Jul 2016
9.7

새벽 버스라서 체크인 시간보다 훨씬 일찍 짐을 맡겼음에도 아침도 같이 먹자고 할 정도로 너무 친절하고 좋았네요. 라운지와 테라스, 키친은 정말 감동입니다👍👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2016
10.0

As experienced traveler, I really recommend this hostel. Eventhough, you should walk a little to reach a venue, it is great location. Friendly staff, nice rooms with AC, and big terace to hang out with friends. 10/10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.