Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisb'on Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 520 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 520 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.4
Lisb'on Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide, 7A, , Lisbon.
Lisb'on Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-034 Rua do Ataide, 7A
93% 520
38.7086539 -9.1444444
Lisb'on Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, the common areas look amazing and are very inviting. Big kitchen where you can cook your own meals. The rooftop terrace is just beautiful and you have an amazing view from there. The neighborhood can get really loud at night since it's really located in the heart of lisbon. The staff is amazing and really helpful! Great stay and I would definetely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

The staff was really friendly. The location is really central, there are many touristic points in a walking distance, and the view from the terrace is amazing. A really nice viewpoint for the guests to enjoy the sunset in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.7

Very good facility, good location(but hills:) clean,cool,nice staff Everything is great!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.9

Overall had a good experience at Lisb'on hostel. The lockers were an excellent size. There were excellent spaces to hangout in especially the outdoor hammocks. It was clean and the beds comfortable. Staff was friendly and offered walking tours to us every morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
30th Jul 2016
9.7

새벽 버스라서 체크인 시간보다 훨씬 일찍 짐을 맡겼음에도 아침도 같이 먹자고 할 정도로 너무 친절하고 좋았네요. 라운지와 테라스, 키친은 정말 감동입니다👍👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Jul 2016
10.0

As experienced traveler, I really recommend this hostel. Eventhough, you should walk a little to reach a venue, it is great location. Friendly staff, nice rooms with AC, and big terace to hang out with friends. 10/10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.4

Hostel is large and great for meeting people. It has two outside areas - one a balcony with the best view of the river. The kitchen is large and perfect for making your own meals. The bathrooms are large with lots of stalls and good sized showers. The bunk beds have lots of head room space, and the safety lockers under the beds are huge. The hostel is also in a great location. In walking distance of many of Lisbon's attractions. Con: Don't do the fado tour, it's not actually a tour.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
15th Jul 2016
10.0

My experience here was amazing! Beautiful hostel, very clean, super helpful and kind staff! They helped me book buses, print my boarding pass etc. great location and good facilities. The only thing was there is some noise from the streets at night, I slept with ear plugs at night and this was fine but without I think it would have been very loud sometimes. Thanks so much! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • anahidkaloyan
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

Best view of Lisbon, clean, and amazing staff they help you with everything you need. Good atmosphere. Totally worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutley loved my stay at Lisb'on Hostel. Amazing location and views of the town and water. The staff were great to hang with and also extremely helpful. The rooms were very spacious and clean. Would definitely recommend to any traveller!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.