Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisboa Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2,859 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2,859 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Lisboa Central Hostel Located at Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160, , Lisbon.
Lisboa Central Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1150-282 Lisboa Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160
95% 2859
38.7244596 -9.1477715
Lisboa Central Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

I instantly felt at home, the staff were really friendly, it's small but really nice and cosy with comfy sofas and nice decor. They take you on a tour of the hostel and I arrived on a Monday when they have free milkshake and food! What I particularly liked was that every bed had its own light, fan, and water bottle holder. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

Increible

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shirleyryder4197
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel, wonderful friendly staff, great location (central but on quiet street so no traffic noise), spotless bathroom and showers and lots of them so never had to queue, free breakfast with pancakes made for you!!!! Only down side is no lounge area to chill in but honestly Lisbon such s great city who wants to sit in the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. A little fan and phone charger by your bed, stairs to go up to the upper bunk, a tour of the hostel right away, free soup for dinner and breakfast - very clean and the staff is great. I loved this hostel and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
10.0

This is a wonderful place! The staff is excellent and very helpful. I stayed in a single, private room and was blown away by how nice and clean it was. I figured I would have a long wait for the one bathroom in the hallway, but I never had to wait at all. The location is very safe, convenient to attractions and close to the metro and many bus stops. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
9.7

The hostel is in a great location, close to the metro and to all the tourist attractions. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The shower in the all female dorm was a bit tight. The staff was very courteous and we're always there to help. I loved my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lebanon, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
9.7

My stay at this hostel made my trip more and more fun. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is really nice. Much recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel! Staff was extremely friendly & helpful, even though we only stayed for 1 day. An example: One of the staff offered us, and other hostel stayers a local drink at the chill room, causing all of us to start socializing with each other. The drink was free!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Aug 2016
9.7

Good staff and great cleanliness. They always welcome you and explain everythign about Lisbon, where you can do and so on. No complaints here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! So much to do and the staff was wonderful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.