Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisboa Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 3492 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 3492 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Jul 2017
8.0

nice and chilled place to stay. Staff v friendly and helpful. Maybe not quite at the centre of Lisbon town centre but is accessible. Silly rule about not having plastic bottles of water in freezer!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2017
10.0

You have to stay there if you're in Lisbon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel!! Went on my first ever solo trip here and this place made me feel at home! Great breakfast, great vibe, and if you don't know what to do in Lisbon you'll find a lot of advice and tours through this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2017
10.0

Great for solo travelers. I only stayed for 2 nights and wish I stayed longer. Had an amazing time here. They serve breakfast which is great. Staff were friendly and facilities were great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
13th Jul 2017
8.9

Great place! Not the most party hostel but good for relaxing and good vibes. Staff are awesome and very helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2017
10.0

It's my second time here but I would still rate it as the best hostel I've ever stayed in Europe! Staffs are super nice and helpful, the place is super clean, with the best equipments ever! No need to bring adaptor and there's a bed light for each of us. Also the distance between the upper and lower bunks are quite fair, big space to pack my suitcase in the room. They changed the shower head so we no longer have to push every 5 seconds. We never starve here, always something to eat in the kitche

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
12th Jul 2017
9.4

Wow! What a great hostel! Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms, with great beds, a/c and lockers. The whole place was clean and fresh and relaxed. The staff were very very helpful and friendly, giving great recommendations and local knowledge. Located close to the metro and 15 minutes walk into centre was ideal. Only one comment would be there was only one toilet/shower near the room so had to wait a little bit but loved my stay here - will be visiting again and recommending to others :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2017
10.0

Genuinely fantastic spot. Everything was spotlessly clean, the staff were super friendly and the location is sublime.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2017
9.7

Very comfortable and nice place! The staff is really friendly. It is also close to the most interesting places of the city. I would definitely recommend it and stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
8th Jul 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! Great atmosphere and delicious free breakfast. Plus it was a quiet hostel at night, so slept easy :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.