Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Calling

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 267 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 267 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2017
9.1

Thank you guys so much for your amazing hospitality and for letting us feel at home!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mmrisss
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2017
9.7

Awesome place with stylish character, the view outside my bedroom window was a gorgeous tower! I didn't stay long enough to make use of the bathrooms so I can't review that aspect of the hostel, but the bedroom was comfy and the luggage lockers were nice and large. Central location, within a couple min stroll to the metro. Staff was very friendly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've been to. The staff is very accommodating and they all speak English. The rooms are big, a bit noisy during night time, bring earplugs/head phones. The location was awesome, the kitchen was clean and easy to use. The bathroom was ok. Over all a very very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2017
10.0

Awesome place. Best staff possible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th May 2017
9.7

Nice little hostel, within short walking distance from Cais do Sodré terminal and Lisbon city centre. The bedroom was clean and well-presented and breakfast was nice. Overall very good quality for the price. I would totally recommend,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th May 2017
10.0

Very Gray hostess, and perfect staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
20th May 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I stayed in !! Would have loved to make it longer. The place is beautiful, the 10 beds dorm is very spacious and very confortable, the staff is the nicest I met, very helpful you have fresh bread in the morning and everything was very clean ! Loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2017
9.1

Adorable loft-like hostel, it's beautiful,right in the center and walking distance to all the hot spots. Only issue is the very very small bathrooms - I'm quite small myself but even I could barely move! Also, the showers are great but are facing each other with just a frosted door and the curtain doesn't hide a thing! Pedro is amazing and so helpful! Francisco is a gem! I absolutely loved him and he made my experience at the hostel unforgettable! He's incredible! I highly recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th May 2017
8.0

Good location and really cute decor! The beds are huge! It was the first hostel where I could properly sit up on the bottom bunk. Only problem was the bathrooms. A tall person probably wouldn't be able to sit on the toilet because their knees would hit the door. The bathrooms were gendered and had two showers each, but they were facing eachother and had frosted glass that you could sort of see through, so if you're someone who really needs privacy it might not be the best choice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th May 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, cool people! Great location, fresh bread every morning, pretty neat. The only real downside is that in the double room section of the hostel there is only one bathroom, and it is quite far.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.