Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Chillout Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
Lisbon Chillout Hostel Located at Rua Nogueira e Sousa, no 8, 1o, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Chillout Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1150-237 Rua Nogueira e Sousa, no 8, 1o
86% 1210
38.7235714 -9.1436290
Lisbon Chillout Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel, really good facilities. Kitchen was a bit small and could have been cleaner. Good breakfast wth weird but good spreads. Wifi worked well. Rooms were a treat and so were bathrooms. The trek getting there was the only issue, the hill is a killer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
9.4

Staff was very friendly and helpful, location was within walking distance of everything we wanted to do, near lots of restaurants, our room was perfect for us and very well kept!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, staff very happy, responsive and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2016
5.4

I was really upser when I first arrived to this hostel because my room wasn't ready at 15h as it says it's the hour of check in. The bathroom is small, and needs attention more times during the day, because people use them and let them dirty. I stayed in the 4 bed female room, it was nice and beautiful. Another problem of this hostel is the noise during the night!! The first night was noisy but ok, but in the second night I was really pissed off because at 2am people were screaming!!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • teddydeit
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Jun 2016
8.0

Pretty good hostel. Not much atmosphere while I was staying because there was a school group. Also not too hot due to some nice airflow.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
9.7

Excellent! Would recommend it strongly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
6.9

The place just needs refurbishment. Walls Creek showers suck. The staff was very helpful though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jun 2016
9.1

very nice hostel, great staff, loved the location. highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jun 2016
6.0

Fair hostel. Too much noise. No hot water available for a long period of time. And the kitchen was not in the most perfect shape for breakfast.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
9.1

I stayed here for 10 days and I absolutely loved it. The staff was always willing to answer questions and offer fun things to do around the city. The rooms were clean. My only complaint is that the bathrooms were small but it didn't seem to be much of a problem. I definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.