Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2,831 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2,831 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
Lisbon Destination Hostel Located at Rossio Train Station, Second Floor, Lisbon.
Lisbon Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-160 Lisboa Rossio Train Station, Second Floor
95% 2831
38.7144053 -9.1408503
Lisbon Destination Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Dec 2016
10.0

Coolest hostel I've stayed in. Such cool social space, free breakfast, lots of activities. Also you get access to the other hostel (sunset destination hostel) that has a pool and amazing rooftop terrace to watch the sunset.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a beautiful open space for a common area. The curtains by the beds offer privacy during the nights. Lots of tours and activities are offered, but the central location makes it really easy to explore the city and its surroundings by yourself as well. Ah, and amazing breakfast with the best pancakes ever :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Best little hostel I've been in! Super helpful staff, central location and best value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Caleung
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. The tours were really nice and fun. The set up for the dorms and also the private rooms are very trendy and fun. The atrium was a really nice space to hang out in the mornings while I checked emails and planned out the days adventures.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Nov 2016
10.0

This Hostel has everything you can ask for, it has really cool facilities, spacious rooms, comfortable beds, nice lockers, the kitchen is HUGE. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed at. Very clean and spacious, enough bathroom facilities that there was never a line, common area was used to socialize and there were many activities to take part in. The breakfast was even nice. We got lost finding the hostel because it's located on the second floor of the train station, but other than that the location is very convenient!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Nov 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel I have ever set my feet in. They have outlets for every bed, with a curtain that surrounds you to give you more privacy. The common area was really cute and cozy. The staff were more than amazing and helpful, thanks again Hugo :) One thing to take in to consideration is that at 11 pm you cannot be loud in the common area of the hostel, but they make up for that by having great pub crawls almost every other day and you also get access to their other 2 hostels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel everything was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.1

This hostel was so impressive. The location was fantastic and the staff were super friendly. The hostel itself was so cool, with the chill out area and kitchen dining area being a highlight, so trendy. The free breakfast was the best hostel breakfast I've ever had. The showers were good and it was interesting to read about how they were trying to live sustainably. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Nov 2016
10.0

It was really clean and fun. The free breakfast was really nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.