Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2,759 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2,759 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
Lisbon Destination Hostel Located at Rossio Train Station, Second Floor, Lisbon.
Lisbon Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-160 Lisboa Rossio Train Station, Second Floor
95% 2759
38.7144053 -9.1408503
Lisbon Destination Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here.. would highly recommend this hostel to anyone. The breakfast was delicious and rooms were spacious and very safe. The only thing i could think of would be darker curtains in the rooms to help keep light and heat out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Sep 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've been to so far. Great location. Great value. Movie room, trampoline, table tennis, pool table, very clean, great beds, great breaky, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was so cool! it looks exactly what it looks like in photos which is not always the case with hostels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Very good stay in this establishment. I recommend it, it's a quiet and very well placed place. The common room is very pleasant and green. The staff always here for you. The breakfast is amazing ( specially the pancakes) , the bedroom was great. Really nice place !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing place in everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Great location, super friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms. The free walking tour was also very helpful and informative. Definitely would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
9.7

Beautiful hostel, the pictures don't lie. I only stayed for one night but reception was so kind and accommodating. They even let us have breakfast for the people who were leaving early. Loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Wanderlust_X
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel in an amazing city. Being located inside the Rossi train station couldn't be better- easy to hop on a train to sintra or explore the city! Couldn't have enjoyed my stay more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night the location was spot on and the hostel has a lovely design... The staff were nice and welcoming ... I'm used to smaller hostels where it is easy to interact and get to know people this hostel seemed a bit too big to do that but that was its only down fall x

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
9.4

Great place and fantastic staff. I certainly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.