Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Destination Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2,622 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2,622 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
Lisbon Destination Hostel Located at Rossio Train Station, Second Floor, Lisbon.
Lisbon Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-160 Lisboa Rossio Train Station, Second Floor
95% 2622
38.7144053 -9.1408503
Lisbon Destination Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel ever i've stayed. Location is great, staffs are kind, facilities are clean, everything was perfect. I will definitely visit there, when I go to Lisbon again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Such an amazing hostel. Everyone there was so welcoming. I could not have asked for a better place to stay while visiting such a great city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at the Lisbon Destination Hostel! Great location in a beautiful building. Really nice atmosphere and a great free breakfast. They even made fresh pancakes! (Really yummy) The room was perfectly clean and every bed has a locker that you can only open with the same card you use to enter your room. Perfectly safe and no hassle! Would definitely recommend this hostel, totally worth its money! :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Very cool place! The hostel is great, perfect location, good staff and very clean. I would definitely return here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Perfect location in downtown and great atmosphere in the hostel. The breakfast was also fantastic and a perfect way to start the day. Good place for backpackers and very affordable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff were friendly and helpful. The place is super clean with great indoor common area. Hostel also offer free breakfast and reasonable priced dinner with staff options. Conveniently located in Rossio train station and a few minutes walk to two different metros make it super convenient to get around. Only thing I would add is to have more daily tours available. Unfortunately I wasn't able to join any b/c my dates didn't match the tour dates.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
8.9

Would come again. Especially appreciated how helpful the staff were,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing find ... lovely staff a real treat

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2016
9.1

I came to Lisbon Destination Hostel with a couple of girls and it was definately a great place! the pancakes were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, truly. Another great thing about the hostel is the tours it organises as well as the fact it is coupled with two other hostels meaning you have '3 homes'. The only thing I thought could have been slightly better was the atmosphere.. I have been to many hostels and I thought it was a shame that both guests and staff didn't interact as much.. maybe due to timing?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th May 2016
9.7

We had a perfect stay :) The atmosphere as well as the staff was amazing. They gave us priceless tipps for our trip. All in all very recommendable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.