Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 3913 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 3913 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay. The owner was wonderful. They had a list of activities you could do, along with lots of information on things to see. They offer a free walking tour too (on select days)!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Mar 2017
9.7

Perfect location to visit all Lisbon districts ! Good breakfast, comfy beds and lot of space in the dorms. Dorma are big, new with a lot of natural light. Free lockers. Was almost empty on March so not a good time to meet people though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
9.4

Excellent location with many sights within walking distance. Comfortable and nicely decorated rooms. The staff were extremely helpful! The free breakfast is also decent.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Feb 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel and it is well situated in a popular area of Lisbon. The hostel is slightly hidden from view on the street, so ensure that you pay attention for it. The room are fantastic and each room has a common area too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic place, loved everything about it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
9.1

I always recommend this place. It's an awesome place to stay over

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
10.0

nothing more to say rather than AMAZING!!! Our walking tour guides Marco and Hugo were funny and informative! I will totally recommend the hostel to everyone goig to Lisbon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2017
10.0

It was amazing!!!! Its a beautiful place, best location. And The service is great, people aré so niceeee!! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Feb 2017
10.0

Great place located in the middle of the city providing easy access to all the sights. Offers numerous activities for you to do, including day trips out of the city to Sintra and other locations. The rooms are nice and have secure space where you can fit all of your luggage. Yhe beds were comfortable and the facilities were well maintained. Lounge areas are nice to relax in and the staff are really friendly, remembering my name and greeting my whenever I entered the reception area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jan 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel, but a major downer was that it was like a ghost town! Barely any others around, so it had a super antisocial vibe unfortunately. But everything else was great! If it had a more social atmosphere I would have given them a 10/10.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.