Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 3,630 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 3,630 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Lisbon Lounge Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100-547 Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st
96% 3630
38.7104162 -9.1368739
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Stayed in many hostels thoughtout the world and have to say, I was pleasantly suprised how great this place was. So clean, daily and night activities. Room was on the top floor and the place has no lift but it keeps you fit 💪. 24hr reception, kitchen was huge. Rooms have a balcony as well. 100% will be returning. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Great breakfast, really clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Super friendly staff and with free breakfast :) my friends and I loved our stay here and wished it was longer than one night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Great value for great hostel near most activities, metro and river. Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
10.0

My friends and I are currently studying abroad in Madrid and decided to head to Lisbon for the weekend, and we are extremely happy that we did. Sophia and the rest of the staff at Lisbon Lounge Hostel provided us with everything we needed to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The facilites were all very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the location was perfect for where we wanted to go. Take advantage of the activities Lisbon Lounge offers, especially the Fairy Tale Tour!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Lisbon Lounge. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The services they offered were great for getting to know others saying at the hostel and also learning more about Lisbon. I loved everything about my stay and I definitely recommend the tour to Sintra and the pub crawl, you'll be glad you did it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
10.0

By far the best out of the 4 hostels I stayed at during my trip to Europe. The cleanest, with the best location. Staff was super nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
10.0

Loved this place! Workers super helpful. Loved that they organized a Fado show outing. Quiet in rooms at night. Beds comfortable. Full sized lockers with key. Super cool vibe with modern decor. Good location close to main bus/tram stop for tourist routes and also close to shopping and some eateries. Would definitely stay here again when in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2016
9.7

Really nice location, staffs are very friendly and helpful in every aspects. They even offered various trips and all kinds of informations are easily accessible. Rooms are big, lockers are quite big as well, it is clean and bed is very comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jun 2016
9.1

Wonderful, very helpful staff who make the stay great. Central location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.