Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 3895 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 3895 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
9.1

I always recommend this place. It's an awesome place to stay over

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
10.0

nothing more to say rather than AMAZING!!! Our walking tour guides Marco and Hugo were funny and informative! I will totally recommend the hostel to everyone goig to Lisbon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2017
10.0

It was amazing!!!! Its a beautiful place, best location. And The service is great, people aré so niceeee!! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Feb 2017
10.0

Great place located in the middle of the city providing easy access to all the sights. Offers numerous activities for you to do, including day trips out of the city to Sintra and other locations. The rooms are nice and have secure space where you can fit all of your luggage. Yhe beds were comfortable and the facilities were well maintained. Lounge areas are nice to relax in and the staff are really friendly, remembering my name and greeting my whenever I entered the reception area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jan 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel, but a major downer was that it was like a ghost town! Barely any others around, so it had a super antisocial vibe unfortunately. But everything else was great! If it had a more social atmosphere I would have given them a 10/10.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
14th Jan 2017
8.9

Really nice stay, immaculately clean, staff were helpful and friendly. Low season so not so many people around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jan 2017
8.0

The facilities were awesome (great breakfast, big rooms and individual lockers with keys). But I've noticed that there were a lot of dust in the sheets in the first night. I asked them if they could change them, and they did it, even though it remained to irritate my eyes and nose. I'm the end, I got a conjunctivitis.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • natydsanchez
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
9.1

Most likely the cleanest hotel I've probably ever stayed in. A lot of space in the 6-bed mixed dorm and breakfast if great. Needed to find the hostel by its address rather than "Lisbon lounge hostel" on google maps, other than this - the location is great and would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

Excellent and kind staff, very clean and comfortable with very nice sized rooms and good beds. Very good location. Breakfast not as good as some other Portuguese hostels but reasonable. All in all an excellent hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2016
10.0

staffs were very nice, the price is also low. on top of that, the site is nearby the shopping zone, next time, i ll still choose this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.