Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

  • Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor,, 1200 Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 421 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 421 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates Located at Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor, 1200 Lisbon, Lisbon.
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-302 Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor,, 1200 Lisbon
94% 421
38.7106632 -9.1423308
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.7

The best location in Lisbon! Right near metro station (opposite it) and near all the cool bars. First ac I've had which was amazingggg. Staff are helpful, common room cool and kitchen good. I've already booked more nights at the end of my stay in Portugal :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2016
9.4

I stayed in the private room, it was nice and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • deborahgn
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Jun 2016
10.0

Good location, the room was super confortable it looked like a hotel. Breakfast really good and staff super nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2016
8.9

Location is brilliant; right by Baxia Chiado station, 5 minute walk from sea, surrounded by great bars and restaurants. Bathrooms were good; the private room bathrooms were always kept very clean and there are plenty to meet the needs of the private floor. Room size ok; private twin room a little small in comparison to the double rooms we saw in to, but we didn't spend much time in the room anyway. Breakfast is great; fresh fruit, juice, toast and cereal. Staff were very helpful and friendly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
8.6

Stayed in private room with bath. As good quality as a hotel. Breakfast was decent enough for hostel. They have daily activities. Staff was helpful. However, I did notice that hotels were cheaper around the time I stayed, even some decent 3 star hotels had good last minute deals.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th May 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel! The staff is very helpful, the location is excellent and the rooms are very clean. The only problem is that the breakfast period starts only at 8AM.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations as well as easy ways to get around town. The location of the hostel is perfect- easy to walk pretty much anywhere- and there is a metro stop right on the corner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much!

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th May 2016
9.7

Lovely spot in the centre of the shipping district. The metro is right outside so you can get everywhere easily! Lovely staff!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you soon!

9th May 2016
10.0

Great. Amazing free breakfast. Helpful staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel, will probably back to it again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We're glad that you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again someday!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.