X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Litinterp Guesthouse Vilnius Reviews

Bernardinu Street 7-2, Vilnius, Vilnius, Lithuania

Reviews & Ratings Explained

89%

Rating
112 Total Reviews
  • 93%Value For Money
  • 85%Security
  • 100%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 78%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

94%

Very friendly and helpful staff, which provided me with a map and any other information I needed,


83%

Great location, security


89%

erfectly located, just 50 m from the main street with all restaurants, bars etc. 2 mins. walk to cathedral and st. Ann church. Car park for visitors (paid). As the stuff said, they dont serve breakfast any more, because guests prefer to go out and eat in a restaurant, or just buy something in new opened bakery just around the corner. Place is very clean, nice and well furnished.

  • 3rd Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

Very clean and nice place. İn the old town and easy to reach ewerywhere by walking.


The reviews below do not count toward the property's recent rating.
Hide older reviews
100%

We will certainly come back to this hostel. Everything was okay. Nothing else to wish.

  • 25th Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Really fantastic place. £15 for a single room right in the centre of town. I'm loathed to give such a good review in case more people go and they put their prices up but if you want a cheap night in Vilnius you won't do better than this. They even leave breakfast outside your door in the morning!! Fantastic.

  • 2nd Dec 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


97%

This hostel is a minute walking from the cathedral so you can't choose a better location. Clean and bright rooms, perfectly clean batrooms and well supplied kitchen make your stay really comfortable. Very efficient and friendly staff.


100%

Great location in the heart of the city. The place is very clean and offers everything you could need. There is a great ratio of facilities with 2 bathrooms and a kitchen (but no hobs) between just 3 rooms. I would recommend to stay here!


89%

Wery good accommodation in the heart of the city,good value for money nice and friendly staff definitely would recommend to somebody on the budget.


71%

This place was fine. The decor and bedding are bland and 20 years old. There's no common space if you want to be social or just get out of your (small) room. My floor had a water kettle and minifridge at one end of the hallway, but the only microwave (and proper little kitchen) were on another floor to which a staff person (during business hours) had to give me access each time. There's also a problem of cigarette smoke coming in from the stairwell that thoroughly stinks up the rooms.


91%

Exellent location - very center of the old town - 1 min from the main square, univercity and the oldest streets. We arrived at 18:00 Saturday and the office was closed but they left the keys for us in a convenient place - so sweet :) Breakfast is really nourishing. The place is very quiet. Thou we didn't need a parking, it has one in the inner yard.


83%

Perfect location. Unfortunately, there is no common room so you hardly get in contact with others but - on the other side - they serve breakfast in the room!!! at the time you want and what you chose - how romantic ;) The only handicap was mould in one of the bathrooms. Nevertheless, definitely recommended.


97%

Can't wait to come back!

  • 5th Dec 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Finland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


77%

The guest house delivered all the basics that we needed, with little to no hassle. Location was perfect. My only gripe was that the room had an odd odour. That aside, would highly recommend for low cost accommodation.

  • 12th Oct 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Great place, great stay. Getting our mug of coffee and breakfast made starting the day so much easier and more pleasant. Having a fridge to stock with some snacks was also awesome. I would definitely recommend staying here!

  • 27th Jul 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

was great and great location staff was verey nice i will for sure i will go back agan ;;;;;;;;;;;;

  • 20th Jun 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


86%

friendly, competent staff, excellent location, good breakfast.. The room was ok, a bit dark. I missed a tv.


74%

This place gets the job done and has an excellent location. There was a great breakfast in the morning and I would definitely recommend this place for the budget conscious traveler who is seeking a more hotel experience rather than the hostel experience.


91%

Nice hotel in the heart of Vilnius! Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was delivered in small basket to our room. Perfect!


100%

This was a great value and the staff were very helpful. The luggage storage was very helpful and the atmosphere was very rejuvenating after a long flight. Also, the location is excellent!

  • 14th Apr 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4
(72 results)


View all Vilnius Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback