Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Quarter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th May 2017
8.3

It was a really good spot in the city! Still kinda touristy so prices for food etc. were still high but not as if you were by the old town square. Still super closer to walk to all the attractions - didn't use transport once. We liked it! Staff was nice and area was quiet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2017
9.4

Nice little hostel in a good location. Not too far from the bridge and famous clock. Lots of little restaurants on the same street with a few little market shops for water etc. Small rooms but cosy. Good storage facilities under each bed. A good price for what you get.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dannnwilliams
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd May 2017
8.0

Stayed for 4 nights here and thoroughly enjoyed our time. The hostel is in a good location and easy to find off the tram system. Close enough to the city to be part of it but also far enough that you aren't t

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2017
8.9

Like in all the other comments it is cold at night so dress warm. But it's camping, if you have camped before you should know what you're in for. Great value for money considering it was only a short bus ride away from Venice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
6.9

staff are not friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2017
9.7

A great hostel! Only problem, the shower on our floor only had cold water but besides that we definitely would come back. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2017
9.1

This place is in the perfect location. You can walk a few minutes and go right over the bridge and see everything there is to see. The beds were nice, and I would definitely recommend paying for their breakfast because it is great!!! The staff was okay, but one lady seemed very annoyed at things. And for two of nights we had people crash into the room at 4 in the morning and make out. It was kind of gross. Overall it was a good stay though. The laundry service is good too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Mar 2017
8.6

Location´-wise very good! And a very clean hostel, and it was nice that our ensuite room was quite big. Staff was okay, all the people at the reception desk were nice and informative, they gave some nice tips when checking in. Some other staff (for instance lady at the breakfast buffet) seemed not that friendly. I only have two complaints: uncomfortable beds and the noise from the bar downstairs during the night. What's most important, the breakfast was amazing and delicious!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2017
9.4

Very clean, and beautiful hostel! Close to metro and tram stations, with some great attractions within walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful. I really liked that they provided individual lockers in the hostel rooms that came with keys and a free clean towel! The 5 euro all you can eat breakfast was also pretty great. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2017
9.7

Very nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.