Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Quarter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 989 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 989 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
Little Quarter Hostel Located at Nerudova Str. 21, Malostranske Namesti, Prague.
Little Quarter Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 Nerudova Str. 21, Malostranske Namesti
87% 989
50.0884283 14.3995571
Little Quarter Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Sep 2016
10.0

Location is great, near Charles bridge. Toilets are really clean and nice, and the stuff is helpful. I would totally recomend this place for stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Aug 2016
9.4

Really really good location. It was my 2nd time here and I definitely recommend. Wifi works quite well. No atmosphere but they offer free soap, shampoo, towels which means a lot during travels. In short it was one of the best hostel I have ever stayed. So if I visit Prague for 3rd time, I will again stay there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Aug 2016
8.3

A really nice hostel, it felt more like a hotel! The rooms were very clean and tidy, as were the bathrooms. HOWEVER, what the hostel did majorly lack was atmosphere. We were two young males travelling who wanted a lively atmosphere to meet people and go out. The hostel did not really provide this. There was a bar area but it was always very empty any quiet. We hoped there might be pub crawls organised but this was not the case. So don't stay here if you are looking to socialise or party.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
7.1

Book another hostel, no joke

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bangladesh, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
9.7

The location is perfect to explore the old town on foot. Just 10 minutes walk from Charle's Bridge and 15-20 minutes walk from Lesser Town! The street in front is always packed with tourists, so adds great touristy atmosphere! The facilities were great, the room we stayed in on the 1st floor was very clean, lockers were perfect, bathroom was very clean. And, the kitchen was also equipped with all the necessary utensils and the terrace was awesome on a sunny day! Lastly, the staff were fabulous!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
8.9

Second time staying in Little Quarter. Just out side of the room we were put in, people were smoking so we asked if we could change rooms and they were very accommodating and gave us a new room! Location is great. Not even a 10 minute walk to the Charles Bridge, 10 minute walk to the castle, and easy walk to Petrin Tower. For what you are paying, it will be difficult to find something that rivals the Little Quarter hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, good value for money, nice pub/hangout area downstairs!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Jul 2016
5.7

No mirror or bin in the room, we had to walk through another room to get to ours; and there weren't enough to showers on our floor. Quite expensive!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
10.0

Pros -good wifi -good location -nice rooms -quiet Cons none

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
20th Jul 2016
6.9

There was a very odd smell as you entered the room, like really bad sewage, and on a hot day it was almost unbearable. You got your own linen which was good and it has a full kitchen to use. The best thing about this place though was the location, it's in a great spot in old town.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.