Hostelworld.com

Little Quarter Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 912 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 912 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
Little Quarter Hostel Located at Nerudova Str. 21, Malostranske Namesti, Prague.
Little Quarter Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 Nerudova Str. 21, Malostranske Namesti
88% 912
50.0884283 14.3995571
Little Quarter Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
9.7

The Stay in this Hostel was such a pleasant experience. I was late to Checkin and checked in around 4 AM, but true to the tag line "open 24/7" there was someone at the reception, I didn't have to look around. Quite impressive! The room was fairly neat and the bathroom was spacious and relatively quite clean. The location is pretty kickers as well. I would definitely recommend this hostel to people travelling on budget.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
8.6

Close walk to the tram, which lead to metro. Charles bridge is close by, and the castle is right there! Good highly value for money, good wifi, comfy bed. Free locker underneath the bed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th May 2016
8.0

A good hostel about a 30 minute leisurely walk into the main part of the city (beware of cobble stone EVERYWHERE in Prague). Amazing breakfast for £4. Really nice bathrooms. Bonus- woke up to the delicious smell of pastry in the mornings from the cafe's in the street below. Was a bit loud at night, but not horrible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Apr 2016
7.7

In this trip I went to 3 different hostels, and this is was worse. Does it mean that was awful? Not at all, but I missed some other comodities that I had in other hostels that were cheaper than this, over all the cleanness. Even though, I would recommend it, location is very good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
8.3

Really great hostel, especially for the price. Also offer great all you can eat breakfast for equivalent of 2.50euro. I have no complaints!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
8.0

Advantages: Nice, clean and cheap hostel in a good location( although not easy to find it in the begining), staff was nice, the bads was Comfortable , and they give also a towel. There is also a good breakfast( for 3.5 euros.) Disadvantages: social side not very developed, and the closet tram Station is a 6- minute walk

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Apr 2016
10.0

It's an amazing hostel!! i just loved it! it is super well located! in one of the main streets below the castle! you can walk everywhere from there! the city center is just 15 min walking distance! the room was perfect! super big and the beds incredibly comfortable, everything was clean and well organized! the stuff is great! they even printed my flight tickets for free! we had a nice view from the window too! and the metro station is not far neither! i can totally recommend it!! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • yurimhurion
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Apr 2016
9.4

The Hostel is quite good. Good location and everything was clean. There is a small bar downstairs where you can drink some beers and meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
9.4

Perfect for a backpacker, 5 min walk from Charles Bridge and right next to the palace! One of the hostel dorms was only accessible by going through our room which wasn't ideal, but as we were only there a couple of nights it wasn't a huge inconvenience. Also the bathroom had a slight blocked drain smell. But overall great, with a shop and cash point right next door, this hostel was just perfect for our needs

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2016
9.4

The bar was amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.