Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Quarter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Sep 2017
9.7

It is rare for me to rate a hostel this high. I prioritize a few things: beds, bathrooms, location, and overall cleanliness. Each bed has it's own curtain, clean sheets and comfortable. Shower/toilet right outside the room. Shower with it's own room so you can step out and dry without being in the hallway. Location was GREAT. Seems out of the city centre but less than 1.5miles or about 2km. Easy walk or transit available. I will be staying here when we come back Prague. No need to search

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Sep 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a great location and is always clean and has everything we needed. The owners are super helpful, I've stayed in loads of hostels and can honestly say these guys go more than the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable. They can give you tips on places to check out and make sure you get the best out of your stay, plus the usual discounts on board rental. Can't speak highly of them enough. Big recommendation and thank you for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
9.4

Hello. I am from Pakistan and stayed at Little Quarter Hostel in Prague. Feel very happy to stay their. many people come from all over the world, they have different religions. If you allot small place for Prayer that will be improve your quality. and may be attract your customers. Any way I am much satisfied about t their Quality and Facilities. Tahir Qureshi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2017
10.0

We stayed here as part of a round the world trip and it was one of our favorite hostels ever! Great, helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and showers. The street noise sometimes lasted until 1 am, but wasn't bad compared with many other cities. Bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper. Besides that, the hostel is perfect for an extended stay in Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Aug 2017
9.7

Location, room and cleanness were amazing. I stayed in a 8 beds mixed room and it was really big, there was enough space to move around and we had a small balcony. And the most important thing for me was that they were always cleaning. I really love it. The only thing that could be a problem is there is no elevator, it is not important to me but some people might think it is.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2017
9.7

Nice location near the castle and not far to walk to the Charles Bridge. Very large 8 bed dorm with key activated lockers under them. Plenty of clean bathrooms. Really good breakfast for an additional charge. Individual lights, outlets and curtains for each bed. Can do currency exchange at reception. Nice place, even rented a car and did a daytrip with some of my dormmates.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Aug 2017
7.7

This hostel was quite nice! Not a very social atmosphere and was very very quiet which was surprising for peak season. The rooms were very small although you had privacy curtains on your bed so it was okay. The bartender was not very friendly especially with regards to washing clothes. Location is outstanding.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2017
6.6

Overall our stay was fine but we had some issues: at the first night, our lockers got locked and wouldn't open. The worker tried to help but didn't really know how and the manager (on the phone) wasn't too helpful. We ended up going to sleep without one bag, which was still locked (we got free breakfast). Our room was super quiet, not a social experience at all. maybe it was just a coincidence. The toilet wasn't clean enough and the kitchen was not too welcoming to actually cook in it. No oven.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2017
8.9

The hostel is very well located, and the security is great as you can only access the rooms zone with your room card, as well as your room door and the very big "locker" in form of drawer under the bed which is very helpful since you can put inside your bag and most of your belongings. The bed was ok, and the showers too. The breakfast could be better though, specially the pastry which tastes like a bit old bread. The experience overall was great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Aug 2017
7.4

Really nice rooms and comfy beds. There is one kitchen on the top floor and quite small, but it's decent. Bathrooms and rooms were cleaned everyday. Atmosphere was very calm and not very social! Seemed more like a hotel type hostel so wouldn't recommend if you're looking to meet people/go out. There is a common area, but it only opens at 18:00 each day! Staff were ok... cleaners were rather rude/unhappy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×