Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Quarter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1204 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1204 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel located 8 minutes away from charles bridge and in the epicenter of the Czech cousine at its finest. Spacious rooms and very clean showers/toilets. They have a bar open from 18-24 great to meet people, and I recommend to get the breakfast, it is worth the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.7

Absolutely incredible. -clean -great atmosphere -lovely and helpful staff -good cooking facilities -best hostel I've been to -amazing location Only problem was that my friends go pro was stolen

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jul 2017
7.7

Good location just across the river - 15 min walk into main square but quite nice and still fine after a night out at night (although on quite a steep hill). We found it quiet, clean and although basic was well worth the money

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Jul 2017
9.1

Everything about the hostel was fantastic, location, price, facilities, cleanliness, you name it. However, the staff were often not very polite or friendly, and at times myself and a couple of other guests even felt a level of hostility from them. Now it might just be a natural Czech coldness towards tourists (as Prague certainly has far too many tourists), but when you work in hospitality the focus should really be on making people feel welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Jul 2017
9.7

This is such a nice hostel, the facilities are good and the location is fantastic for seeing everything in Prague. We had a great time here at Little Quarter Hostel and definitely would stay here if we go back to Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jul 2017
9.7

Everyting was great. The staff was really helpfull and our stay was really good. The only thing we did not like its that there was only one shower for all the rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Jul 2017
9.4

Hotel Little Quarter was amazing! It's a kind of hidden hostel but when we arrived we met a really friendly staff member (which was the same for every other staff member we met throughout our time there), who gave us some great local recommendations and even gave us a private room though we'd booked a share room. The view from the hostel is great, and it has a wonderful range of facilities. It's super easy to walk to some main attractions like Charles bridge. A definite recommendation from me!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2017
8.6

Not the best hostel if you want to meet people and make new friends. The common area is usually empty, atleast it was the 3 nights I was there. On the other hand, the hostel is always clean, very spacious and you don't have to worry about your stuff - the hostel is pretty secure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jul 2017
9.1

A very clean hostel with friendly staff on the reception, great security and excellent location. Only issue was atmosphere wasn't great, went to the "social area" and there was no one else there. But overall really good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2017
9.4

Great location! Everything was very clean, multiple showers, if we needed anything the front desk was very helpful. It didn't seem like too social of a hostel, i.e. different travelers meeting up with each other but that could have just been because we were a group of 3 doing other things. Great value for the money in my opinion.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.