Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Quarter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,038 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,038 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Little Quarter Hostel Located at Nerudova Str. 21, Malostranske Namesti, Prague.
Little Quarter Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 Nerudova Str. 21, Malostranske Namesti
86% 1038
50.0884283 14.3995571
Little Quarter Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Nov 2016
10.0

Great location- not far from Charles Bridge or City Center. Staff was super friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
8.9

Me encanto! Por un precio excelente todas las facilidades, habitaciones amplias y limpias, además está en excelente ubicación. Tiene buffet el cuál también es muy completo. I loved! For an excellent price all the facilities, spacious and clean rooms, also in excellent location. It has buffet which is also delicious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
26th Oct 2016
9.4

Located on a fairly steep, long hill, it could be tough if you have wheeled suitcases but it's worth it, everything was perfect. Clean, fresh, friendly and huge rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Oct 2016
9.7

One of the best hostel I ever seen. Very good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

Amaizing place, well located!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Oct 2016
8.6

Pros: Wide rooms, thick blankets, fluffy pillows, access to rooms only with keycard, personal locker and key under bed, great location, amazing 5 Euro breakfast with a ton of variety. Cons: No elevator, which sucks if you're on the 3rd, technically 4th floor. Staff start cleaning way too early in the morning. If you're terrible at directions like me, then their directions suck. I actually had to use the directions from Hostel Santini. Also the Laundry Bar sign is a bit confusing. Staff were ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Oct 2016
2.6

Dead atmosphere, staff aren't friendly or helpful at all. If they kept the bar open or even the downstairs bit at all it'd be decent. Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Oct 2016
4.0

No atmosphere, good showers though. This hostel has potential except the staff are poorly trained, they try to rip you off for everything, the bar downstairs is barely open and it's expensive and tiny, the games room is dead and some of the staff were trying to sell me drugs Also if you do still want to stay here go for the 8 bed dorm otherwise the 6 bed is essentially a 14 bed as you have to walk through them to get to the 8 bed dorms. This is not a hostel where you will meet people

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • leilouxtra9562
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Oct 2016
10.0

Best hostel ive stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
8.3

Great location within walking distance of everything I wanted to see. Big lockers and individual reading lamp and plug. Kitchen was small and tucked away. It was a quiet hostel but nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.