Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Quarter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2017
9.7

A great hostel! Only problem, the shower on our floor only had cold water but besides that we definitely would come back. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Mar 2017
8.6

Location´-wise very good! And a very clean hostel, and it was nice that our ensuite room was quite big. Staff was okay, all the people at the reception desk were nice and informative, they gave some nice tips when checking in. Some other staff (for instance lady at the breakfast buffet) seemed not that friendly. I only have two complaints: uncomfortable beds and the noise from the bar downstairs during the night. What's most important, the breakfast was amazing and delicious!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2017
9.4

Very clean, and beautiful hostel! Close to metro and tram stations, with some great attractions within walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful. I really liked that they provided individual lockers in the hostel rooms that came with keys and a free clean towel! The 5 euro all you can eat breakfast was also pretty great. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2017
9.7

Very nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is absolutely amazing, it has all the essential facilities that you would need while traveling. Hot showers, even a bath tub, really good breakfast, a kitchen, a terrace, a bar, and laundry. The staff is great, my friend accidentally left her brother's military dog tags at the hostel and they put in the effort and found them and are sending them home for her. Best hostel we've stayed in for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Mar 2017
6.9

They tried to overcharge us when we arrived, luckily I had the confirmation email. To get to our room you had to go through a bathroom, when you came into the bathroom you turned one way into the room and the other went into a shower room with a toilet off that (meaning you could be in the loo and somebody start showering and you have to go past them). Very good laundry service. Noisy at night as room faced the street. Couldn't sleep due to uncomfortable beds and rowdy guests in our room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Mar 2017
8.9

The hostel is such a good value for money. The facilities are the best for the price that you paid. Very clean & organise hostel which is just a few minutes walk to the castle. However, if you didn't really clique with your roommates there's no room to make friends here for a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2017
10.0

it was really a 10/10. quality of a good hotel for a price which is funny even for a hostel, it was a blast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
9.4

Great location. The prague castle is just an easy hike from the hostel. The neighborhood is dotted with shops and cafes. Try creperie u kajetana which is right beside the hostel for some filling crepes (both savory and sweet) and their coffee. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.