Hostelworld.com

Little Town

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,309 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,309 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
Little Town Located at Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town, Prague.
Little Town
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11800 Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town
81% 1309
50.0875885 14.4026470
Little Town
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Mar 2016
7.7

The dorm room we stayed in had only one shower/toilet, which was a little difficult in the mornings. Wifi connection was very poor. The kitchen, however, was quite nice. The greatest selling point was the location though, which was simply superb!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2016
8.9

This is a gorgeous hotel in the beautiful lesser square, the room and ambiance were gorgeous. Some points that were lacking, though: no laundry facilities (as advertised on hostelworld.com. It's 16 Euro for service), no bowls in our kitchen, and the staff was not always knowledgeable about things like restaurant recommendations or where to find a ticket office for concerts (incidentally in the square 1 minute from the hostel). But the price, beauty, location, and overall value can't be beat

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jan 2016
8.0

The hostel didn`t had any common areas, this looks like a hotel, what is good. We had stayed in a room that had a reform closed, what didn`t bothered us so much because we went out really early. They was so nice, we arrived early, just to let our bags, but they put us in the room without any charge, what was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jan 2016
8.0

Private room was great had heaps of space, beds super comfy and shower was amazing! However the wifi was extremely unreliable. Great location so central as long as you don't mind the 5min walk into old town. It was a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Dec 2015
6.0

Less of a hostel and more of a converted house. This leads to strange things like having no plug points and a shower that didn't really work. The staff were not very helpful or friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2015
5.1

It was a weird hostel. The rooms weren't very good and the staff were uninformed and not very helpful. It was a good location. But the rooms had like one bathroom for a ridiculous amount of people. There weren't enough lockers either so you had to share. It was hugely disappointing.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2015
9.4

It is really good what you get for your money. The location is premier, the castle and the charles bridge are just a few meters away. The rooms are confortable enough and really clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Dec 2015
8.3

Great location, big clean rooms. Website deceptive about facilities: No breakfast, though thats what we had booked, instead we were told we were getting a discount on the room, but this did not cover the cost of eating at a cafe every morning. Also the restaurant is not part of the hotel, they just share a courtyard. On a separate note Prague should be Avoided at Christmas; every tourist known to man was in the city and it was quite unpleasant being that crowded.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Dec 2015
7.1

Place really well located, friendly staff and great bathroom. Internet sign is not so good, the beds are ok. My stay was not good, because a guy over 50 stayed in the same room as me and he was really weard, making me and my other roommates uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Dec 2015
9.4

The only bad thing that happend to us was that the woman in the reception the first night was rude, and made us paid a deposit of 20€ only to have the keys. She gave me the rules and we were supposed to paid only if we lost the keys, not to have them. The other girls in the reception the next few days were completely nice. The entire building, the neighborhood and the atmosphere is completely charming, and the location amazing. We will return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.