Hostelworld.com

Living Lounge Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 4,340 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 4,340 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Living Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, , Lisbon.
Living Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor
95% 4340
38.7110148 -9.1390800
Living Lounge Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel Ive stayed in thus far! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The space was great for those looking to socialize and those looking to have some quiet time. The rooms were so fresh and so clean and the beds were out of this world comfortables. Actually, the most comfortable bed Ive slept in! The breakfast was fresh and delicious and the attention to detail was just amazing! I can only say good things about this Hostel. Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel!! Location is fantastic and staff were so good and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
10.0

Nice place with good vibe, most importantly friendly and helpful stuff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.4

Staff were great, helped us with everything that we needed. Great location right in the heart of the city. Place was clean and had a lovely feel. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.1

Fantastic location staff and facilities. Was quiet when we were there. However only stayed one night so may not always be like that. Enjoyed the dinner. Nice large rooms with plenty of storage.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Definitely the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Impressed with everything, location, ambience, cleanliness. Baixa-Chiado metro station entrance is located less than 40m away - we were super-happy with the location. Stylish yet quiet and comfortable. Shared toilets and shower room are neat and perfectly clean. No toiletries but private towels are provided. Breakfast is basic yet sufficient considering it's free (inclusive). Free use of kitchen yet it is well maintained. Impressive hostel stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Very nice and great location. Staff helpful. Great breakfast. Would definitely stay there again. If this is what hostelworld is like I will be staying with them more often.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at Living Lounge very much. Two of us shared a private room with shared baths with other guests. The baths were spacious and very clean. The staff were friendly and super helpfu. The hostel is beautiful and super close to many sights, restaurants, bars, shops and transportation.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.