Hostelworld.com

Living Lounge Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 4,293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 4,293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Living Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, , Lisbon.
Living Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor
95% 4293
38.7110148 -9.1390800
Living Lounge Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
10.0

I am so pleased that a hostel like this exists and I have yet to come across any other that lives up to them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laurenjay23836
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2016
9.1

A quality hostel, in a great location and the pancake breakfast will put a smile on anyone face!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2016
10.0

I had most amazing experience in Living Lounge. Staff was great, friendly and provided me with very useful tips what to see and do which is of beaten tracks and was amazing. I met great people there, we had fun, common dinner was cool, gin tonic delicious. :P I would always come back to this place, all the best guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
9.1

A very lovely place to stay! The only problem was that There was so much noise on the street outside our Window that it took hours and hours to sleep . That was A really big drawback! And I really like to recommend the roundtrip to Sintra and along the coast! Our guide Rui was unbelievable and A sheer delight !! So much to see in one day:-) great value for the money 😃✨

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
9.4

Fantastic location, helpful staff and great deal for a single room. Only negative is hallways are noisy as it's an old building so earplugs helped block out early risers and noisy talkers. And breakfast was a little slow at times. Overall I'd stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. Great chill, excellent facilities, clean, comfortable, great breakfast, excellent staff. One of the classiest hostels anywhere in the world with a fantastic location in central Lisbon. Sofia at the reception was amazing. My rental car was towed (who knew you can't park overnight on Lisbon side streets) and Sofia was a life saver in finding out where it was. The tour of Sintra (Fairytour with yourtour.pt) booked through the hostel is a must as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2016
10.0

This hostel is really amazing. Staff is lovely and helpful. One of best hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd May 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. Safe, brilliant location, very friendly staff, excellent breakfast, nice rooms - really a great hostel and I recommend it highly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2016
10.0

Loved staying at the Living Lounge! Very clean and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
9.7

It's a very lovely hostel, the staffs are kind and funny and the rooms are clean. I think they have the best location in Lisbon, it's in the city center of the city center where you can walk to most of the tourist spots in 5-10 minutes, and it's only 30 seconds away from the metro station. Breakfast is included and a decent dinner for only 10 euros. Definitely worth to pay a visit!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.