Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Living Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 4,664 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 4,664 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Living Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, , Lisbon.
Living Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor
95% 4664
38.7110148 -9.1390800
Living Lounge Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Living Lounge Hostel in Lisbon was easily one of the best hostels I have stayed at. It has a great location in the Baixa-Chiado neighborhood right by the Baixa-Chiado metro station, but the street on which it is located is quiet. The hostel is n a beautiful, airy building. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the common areas are well-decorated and cozy. The hostel offers free walking tours and free breakfast, so it has a great value for money. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Location was great. Staff super friendly and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
10.0

We stay here everytime we come to Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Nov 2016
10.0

If you're looking for a hostel that doesn't feel like a hostel, then Living Lounge Hostel may be what you're looking for. It has a warm, welcoming, home-away-from-home atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Nov 2016
9.4

Best in Lisbon, too bad there is not much locals

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
10.0

it is very nice of the staff and facilities really like it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Nov 2016
7.1

It's was a nice hostel, centrally located. I requested for a quiet room but gave me the worst one. It's was very noisy at night and couldn't sleep. The breakfast selection were all refined carbs - bread, crepes, jams, cornflakes. No eggs or fruits at all. There was only one staff who was genuinely friendly - Miguel, the rest don't make an effort to connect specially the tall girl with a short hair was actually shockingly rude.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel, nice people, great vibe! Hot water in showers takes a while to get to the shower, but it does work!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2016
8.9

Top hostel in Lisboa .Room is spotless comfortable and quiet . The best is the location in the Center of the city Suggestion for improvement: Serve fruits at breakfast Mark the address in all your communications and mention the Metro station which is conveniently next door as a reference.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in the heart of the city. Exceptionally clean, helpful staff and comfortable communal areas. I would def recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.