X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Ljmonade

Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6, Cascais, Portugal

95%Note

  • 95%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 96%Sécurité
  • 95%Emplacement
  • 99%Personnel
  • 97%Atmosphère
  • 92%Propreté
  • 95%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Bienvenue à l'Auberge Ljmonade! Nous sommes une auberge de charme au coeur de Cascais, au Portugal. Ce n'est pas seulement un endroit pour dormir. Nous organisons beaucoup d'activités étonnantes chaque semaine! Sentez-vous comme la randonnée ou le vélo? Faisons-le ensemble le long de l'océan Atlantique! Qu'en est-il surfer? Les plages les plus célèbres Guincho ou Carcavelos sont juste à côté de nous! Voile, stand up paddle, le yoga, le kite surf, la canopée, la plongée, l'équitation et d'autres activités vous attendent pour vous!

Nous sommes situés dans un quartier résidentiel calme. Ici vous pouvez avoir un bon repos, rencontrer de nouveaux amis et avoir une bonne lac. Centre-ville de Cascais est à quelques minutes à pied de l'auberge et dispose de nombreux bars et restaurants. Endroit idéal pour sortir et profiter de la vie nocturne. Les belles plages de sable fin sont à distance de marche de nous! Endroit pour se détendre, se beautifl soleil bronzer et se rafraîchir dans l'océan.

Nous aimons l'art expressif, donc tout sur l'auberge, vous pouvez trouver des graffitis, de l'artisanat et des citations main. Chaque chambre a son propre thème: salle fraise a la qote de Coldplay "Strawberry swing". Commencer à chanter cette chanson belle assis dans une chaise confortable sur un balcon ensoleillé et profiter de la vie.

Il ya deux chambres avec salle de bains avec placard et balcon ensoleillé. Le balcon a deux chaises et une table. Deux chambres doubles et deux jumeaux utilisent salle de bains commune. Dortoir femmes a cinq lits simples, des casiers et des salles de bains communes. Dortoir mixte peut accueillir sept lits: deux lits superposés et trois simples, des casiers et des salles de bain partagées.

Dans le salon, il ya une grande table à manger pour rassembler les gens pour un repas, boire ou simplement pour bavarder. Ou vous pouvez vous détendre dans notre terrasse! Partout dans l'auberge, vous avez accès WiFi gratuit. Le meilleur endroit pour se détendre est notre terrasse verte avec un canapé confortable, des chaises et une table à manger. Si vous le voyez comme la cuisine, vous pouvez utiliser tous les équipements de cuisine: Réchaud, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, des couverts et des assiettes.

Le petit déjeuner est inclus et servi chaque matin et comprend: des gaufres, yogurtes, confitures maison, fruits! Si vous voulez jus frais ou de la limonade suffit de demander!

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou besoin d'aide pour planifier vos vacances inoubliables à Cascais et le Portugal!

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Le personnel était très serviable et arrangeant pendant notre séjour. La salle commune se sentait comme un salon et mes amis et moi avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour. Ce n'était pas trop loin de la mer et il y avait un peu de place vraiment proche où vous pourrez louer des vélos gratuitement. Ils fournissent des serviettes et vous pouvez louer un casier pour € 5. Le patio extérieur est également un endroit très agréable pour se détendre. Je reviendrai ici.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Adaptateurs
  • BBQ
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Salle commune
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Salle de jeux
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Meals available
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • lampe de lecture
  • Coffre-fort
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Serviettes à louer
  • Serviettes incluses
  • Distributeurs automatiques
  • Lave-linge


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Ljmonade Located at Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6, , Cascais.
Ljmonade
Portugal
Cascais Lisbon Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6
95% 26
38.6965636 -9.4253253
Ljmonade
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     5 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     1 lits Dortoir mixtes     7 lits Dortoir mixtes

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Ljmonade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness

Property Description

Welcome to the Ljmonade Hostel! We are a cosy hostel right in the heart of Cascais, Portugal. It's not just a place to sleep. We organize lots of amazing activities every week! Feel like hiking or cycling? Let's do it together along Atlantic Ocean! What about surfing? The most famous beaches Guincho or Carcavelos are right next to us! Sailing, stand up paddling, yoga, kite surfing, canopying, diving, horse back riding and other activities are waiting for You!

We are located in a quiet residential area. Here you can have a proper rest, meet new friends and have a good lough. Cascais city centre is a few minutes walk from the hostel and features many bars and restaurants. Perfect location to go out and enjoy night life. Beautiful sandy beaches are short walking distance from us! Place to relax, get beautifl sun tan and have refreshing dip in the ocean.

We love expressive art, so all over the hostel you can find graffiti, hand crafts and quotes. Each room has its own theme: strawberry room has Coldplay's qote “Strawberry swing”. Start singing this nice song sitting in comfortable chair on a sunny balcony and enjoy life.

There are two en-suite rooms with wardrobe and sunny balcony. The balcony has pair of chairs and a table. Two twin and two double rooms are using shared bathroom facilities. Female dorm has five single beds, lockers and shared bathroom facilities. Mixed dorm accommodates seven beds: two bunk beds and three single, lockers and shared bathrooms.

In the living room, there is a big dining table to bring people together for meal, drink or just a chat. Or you can relax in our terrace! All over the hostel you have free WiFi. The best place to chill is our green terrace with comfortable sofa, chairs and dining table. If you fee like cooking, you can use all kitchen facilities: stowe, fridge, dishwasher, cutlery and plates.

Breakfast is included and served each morning and includes: fresh waffles, yogurtes, home made jams, fruits! If You want fresh Juice or lemonade just ask!

Feel free to contact us if You have some questions or need help to plan your unforgettable holidays in Cascais and Portugal!!!
Show less Show more
Ljmonade Located at Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6, , Cascais.
Ljmonade
Portugal
Cascais Lisbon Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6
88% 108
38.6965636 -9.4253253
Ljmonade
    Rooms available Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 5 Bed Female Dorm Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Thu 8 Dec 2016 - Sun 11 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Ines, Catia and all the staff were SO WELCOMING, kind and helpful. The Ljmonade is kept clean to a very high standard. Great thought and care has been put into Ljmonade - and it seems that everything that a guest might need is there: a constant supply of tea & coffee, fresh waffles for breakfast, good WiFi, outside area for relaxation, quiet sitting-rooms, lockers for security. I will certainly be coming back to Ljmonade for my next Lisbon visit. It feels like "home". MASSIVE THANKS!! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Parking Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Bicycle Hire Towels for hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Meals Available Vending Machines Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    Board Games Games Room

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Things to Note

Please note:
Cancellation Policy: 2 days before the arrival
Method of Payment upon the arrival: Cash and credit card

Check In: 15.00 pm
Check Out: 11.00 noon

Breakfast is included.
Taxes are included.

Please note that the hotel is allowed to pre-authorize the credit card. If a pre-authorization is not possible, the hotel reserves the right to cancel the reservation.

The house is very relaxed, there is no special rules or strict restrictions, just be reasonable and respectful to other people. We have non smoking policy but you are welcome to smoke outside of the house.

Cancellation Policy


View all Cascais Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.