Hostelworld.com

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2017
9.1

Beautiful space (luxurious feel) and very kind staff. Location is quiet. Breakfast was good. Only problem was that there were roosters that were very loud and woke us up at 330 am. Not sure if they are there all the time or just during year of the rooster

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jan 2017
9.4

Good place to stay, inexpensive- helpful staff... nice rooms! If you want to get a good deal on motorbikes or bike rentals, I recommend finding it yourself. They'll help you get rentals, but the quaility isn't great. Owner is a very kind lady!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Jan 2017
9.1

Great place halfway between the beach and the old town of Hoi An. Have bikes for you to use which makes getting around a lot easier, especially at night when the street is a lot more quiet. The rooms are big and spacious, and really good value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Jan 2017
7.4

Very nice rooms. A bit far from the old centre( 15 minutes walk).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
9.7

Great location if you rent/own a motorbike - close to the beach and the old town. Ms. Linh is extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2016
8.6

Great stay- staff friendly and helpful! Let us check in early and opened early for breakfast. Room clean, bathroom could be cleaner (some mold). Overall great stay- even in the pouring rain!! Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
11th Dec 2016
10.0

This place was perfect. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. I didn't see many other people staying, so it's not somewhere to make friends easily. But, if you want somewhere to relax and recharge your batteries, this is the place. Even though the rain was horrendous during my stay (the water was past my ankles!), I had such a lovely time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2016
8.9

I loved Loc Phat! I wish I had stayed longer. It was such a nice break from crowded hostel dorms and the staff was lovely. I'll definitely go back next time I'm in Hoi An.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Nov 2016
10.0

We had the best time here. It was an experience more than just a room. We ended up staying an extra day because we loved it here so much. The courtyard is beautiful, breakfast is plentiful and excellent and the staff is welcoming, helpful and fun! We did a cooking class here as well with Linh, the owner, and it was also fantastic. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Motorbike rental was easy, which made getting between the town and the beach fun and easy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Nov 2016
10.0

This was hands down the greatest place I've ever stayed. Spacious and classy rooms at an affordable price. Impeccable cleanliness and hospitable staff. Look no further for accommodation in hoi an.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.