Hostelworld.com

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 206 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 206 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
95% 206
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • waxmellnebbett
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th May 2016
10.0

There are not enough positive words to describe my time here. The staff is friendly, helpful and kind. The place itself is beautiful and clean. Quiet and comfortable rooms and beds, some with a balcony.The free breakfast was delicious with many options. It is about a 20 minute walk from the center of the busy part of town, and about a 30 minute walk to the beach, so it is right in the middle giving you lots of options. If you go to Hoi An, you must stay here for a relaxing and stress free stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved the place! It's about a 10 minute ride from the ancient town. Just get a cycle or a motorbike and ride around. And their restaurant has really good food! Very green courtyard and spacious and clean rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2016
9.7

More like a hotel, so wouldn't be great for solo travellers. Otherwise it was a perfect stay! The owner is so kind and sweet she helped us so much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
9.7

Our stay at Loc Phat was wonderful. Linh and her family were welcoming and accommodating and the rooms were well-furbished and comfortable. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2016
9.4

The staff were great, always ready and happy to help us. FREE use of bikes was amazing!! The room was clean and modern. HOT shower!! The breakfast was included and pretty good as well. Great for everyone!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2016
9.4

Great place. I would stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Apr 2016
9.4

We loved our stay here. Nothing was ever too much for Linh and she always made sure we were happy. She was so efficient in helping us to arrange our onward travel and snorkelling trip as well. The rooms were large, clean and cool and no issues. The breakfast is amazing here and definitely enough to kick start your day. It's easy enough to walk to the old town but definitely too far to walk to the beach so hiring the bikes is recommended. We were sad to leave this hostel. 10/10 would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tisho74008
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Apr 2016
8.9

Fantastic place...a bit far from the centre (25min) but everything else was great! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nickolarse88
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.7

Very nice visit. The rooms were lovely and short walk the river and markets. Very helpful in assisting with map locations (especially to the best banh mi in Vietnam!) and rental of pushbike and moped was readily available. Defintiely Worth a visit if in a couple or single!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this home stay! Tranquil grounds, clean bedrooms with bathrooms, amazing breakfast and the staff were so helpful, kind and welcoming - they even surprised me with a birthday cake! Would recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.