Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 227 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 227 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
96% 227
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.1

Absolutely lovely place, the owners are very helpful and the room was great. More of a hotel than a hostel, quiet at night and we saw quite a few families while we were there. Breakfast is included and it's delicious. Not quite in the city centre - either a 25 min walk or a quick taxi. Would very much recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cmh252
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
4th Jul 2016
9.7

This was my second time staying at Luc Phat and it was wonderful yet again. Linh and the staff make you feel like family and my 2 friends and I felt pampered all week. It's clean, cozy and comfortable and winter or spring, a beautiful place to enjoy Hoi An.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
9.4

We stayed three nights here and were overwhelmed with how accommodating and lovely the host was. She checked us in late the night we arrived, gave us tons of food recommendations (specifying what is a local favorite versus tourist favorite), and taught my boyfriend how to drive a motor bike so we could get around easier. The villas are small but very nice. Location is on the main street in town, midway between Old Quarter and the beach. Breakfast is simple and good. Overall highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • archanajkmr4897
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

We had been traveling for 5 weeks around Asia, and the 2 nights we spent here were our favorite. The staff went ABOVE AND BEYOND for us; we had lost items during our trip and didn't realize it until we had left the country. The staff went into town and found our items for us, which were left at a random store. So amazing!! The location and food was perfect. Couldn't have asked for a a better stay. Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
9.7

Stayed in private double (not the deluxe one just the normal one). Very clean, nice design, no substantial complaints. The water pressure was somewhat inconsistent, which was weird. It was hard to get the right temperature. The breakfast was the same breakfast every hostel serves. So as usual don't get the instant pho.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Jun 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our time at Loc Phat Homestay! Linh was so helpful in giving us information about Hoi An and the surrounding area. She took the time to show us places on a map and suggest activities for us to do. Our room was extremely clean and the beautiful courtyard in front was an added bonus. Breakfast was great and being able to rent bicycles for $1/day was very convenient. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are a traveling couple or wanting some luxury!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
9.4

Wifi: intermittent and spotty Showers: awesome & hot Rooms: clean and safe Staff: so friendly and accommodating. I can't explain how awesome the receptionist is. They are all so hardworking. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2016
10.0

The staff, the rooms, the location. Loved everything. Will be back! Was the perfect base for a super relaxing time in Hoi An.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
8.9

Very nice place with very friendly staff but the air con wasn't so great. It got a little hot in our room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aleckhouri
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic experience. The family running the home stay is amazing. Would recommend 10/10. A little far (10-15 minute walk) from the center of downtown but we rented motorbikes from the home stay for $5 and drove around town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.