Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 249 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 249 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
95% 249
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Dec 2016
8.9

I loved Loc Phat! I wish I had stayed longer. It was such a nice break from crowded hostel dorms and the staff was lovely. I'll definitely go back next time I'm in Hoi An.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Nov 2016
10.0

We had the best time here. It was an experience more than just a room. We ended up staying an extra day because we loved it here so much. The courtyard is beautiful, breakfast is plentiful and excellent and the staff is welcoming, helpful and fun! We did a cooking class here as well with Linh, the owner, and it was also fantastic. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Motorbike rental was easy, which made getting between the town and the beach fun and easy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Nov 2016
10.0

This was hands down the greatest place I've ever stayed. Spacious and classy rooms at an affordable price. Impeccable cleanliness and hospitable staff. Look no further for accommodation in hoi an.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2016
9.7

Beautiful room, quiet and relaxing homestay...more like a 5 star hotel! Wpuld definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • caseypeterwong8036
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
16th Oct 2016
10.0

This place was a little far away from the center of Hanoi (5 minute bike ride, 30 minute walk) but that suited us well as the place was quiet and much more spacious than the ones nearer town. Our room was spacious and well-appointed (though really poorly lit), the courtyard was a great place to relax, and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was super helpful and helped us make bus reservations to Hue (which included hotel pickup). Bike and moped rentals were easy and inexpensive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Sep 2016
9.7

This is a really nice place to stay. Very clean and spacious rooms with little patios. It is located in between the town and the beach. Breakfast is really good and made to order. The staff here are amazing. We had issues booking a flight out of Danang the night before we left and the staff were super helpful. The woman working the desk actually called the airline for us and basically re booked our flight for us. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
8.0

Very nice homestay. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay, clean and very comfortable. A little way out of town so moped or bike hire needed to get to town or beach. Possible to put drinks and extras on a tab but beware of mounting up.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.4

Loc Phat Homestay is a really nice and relaxing place, with very good breakfast. It is located right between downtown Hoi An and the beach. Walking distance to Downtown was about 20 mins, but bikes were available (1$).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jul 2016
9.4

Amazing stay at Loc Phat. I would recommend & cannot wait to return. Daily motorbike and bicycle hire was so handy in getting around Hoi An. The daily breakfast was amazing and we cannot speak more highly of the staff here. Each and every one of the staff were beautiful people. So helpful and pleasant.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.