Hostelworld.com

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 200 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 200 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
95% 200
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
9.7

Our stay at Loc Phat was wonderful. Linh and her family were welcoming and accommodating and the rooms were well-furbished and comfortable. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2016
9.4

Great place. I would stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tisho74008
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Apr 2016
8.9

Fantastic place...a bit far from the centre (25min) but everything else was great! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nickolarse88
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.7

Very nice visit. The rooms were lovely and short walk the river and markets. Very helpful in assisting with map locations (especially to the best banh mi in Vietnam!) and rental of pushbike and moped was readily available. Defintiely Worth a visit if in a couple or single!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this home stay! Tranquil grounds, clean bedrooms with bathrooms, amazing breakfast and the staff were so helpful, kind and welcoming - they even surprised me with a birthday cake! Would recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
9.7

Beautiful place with amazing staff. A bit away from the city centre, but don't let that make you feel away, as the city centre can be a bit crowded and rowdy. Fully recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at Loc Phat! Lynn is great and everyone is very helpful. It is in a pretty good location. Right in the middle of Cua Dai. A little far from the beach but the bikes make it pretty easy to get around. But you do have to bike to town or the beach. The walk would be a little far. The facilities at Loc Phat are beautiful and my balcony overlooked the garden. I was above the washing room so sometimes it was a little loud but it didn't bother me too much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
9.7

Excellent! Clean, beautiful. Linh is professional, kind, very helpful. She remembered my name and was always available. The food was good, the bikes were good. The rooms are tasteful and relaxing. It's located roughly equidistant from the old town and the beach. This was good for me as I wanted to visit both but if you're only doing one you might want to stay closer to one or the other. Hoi an is small anyway though so it's very easy to get around on bike.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Mar 2016
9.1

Beautiful little stay very clean and staff and amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2016
10.0

Great homestay. The mini-bar in the rooms was such a great addition. Linh arranged everything for us during our stay -- she gave us some great recommendations for food, where to get clothes tailored (we had a great experience with the place she recommended), did our laundry quickly, and arranged airport pickup and drop off. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.