Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 1280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 1280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2017
9.7

Great budget hostel - stayed there 2 nights, the security/autonomous entry system is great, and the location is just a few minutes' walk from town. Highly recommend. Beds weren't very comfortable, but at £12 a night, I didn't expect them to be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2017
6.0

The staff was friendly and helpful, 15 minutes walking distance from central station, but rooms, bathrooms and lockers were quite small, wasn't very clean and the pillow and quilt wasn't good.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2017
7.7

This is a very average hostel. It has an okay location, it's a little dirty, it doesn't have outlets by all the beds, and the lockers are small. Taking these things into consideration, I would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2017
4.3

when i was about to cook, a worker just took away the kitchen tool and she hadn't explain me the kitchen is open until 6pm. even though the price was expensive, it was so dirty and you have to pay for linen and print... however security code changes sometime, so i felt safe. the worst thing was i didn't get a plug and light i. my bed, there were many plugs near a bed, so only a person can use many of them. how can i get my devices recharged ? to be honest, this hostel is the worst one ever.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
25th Feb 2017
8.0

The place ir very OK. I recommend this hostal. It is clean and has good beds. I do not recommend the breakfast buffet, it is not that good for what it costs. The girls in reception are very kind and helpful, except for the guy that was there when I checked in. Very unkind.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Feb 2017
8.6

Clean, cheap and great location. It's a 'no frills' hostel that is perfect for a weekend city break on a budget as Stockholm is quite expensive in general. The staff were friendly too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Feb 2017
7.7

Great location, comfortable, clean. It's a first hostel I stayed in without 24-hours (or at least 16hrs) reception. Sometimes I had a feeling it's a self-managed hostel because recetion was open while we were visiting the city (9 to 18) . Interesting experiment, a bit surprising but it was pretty fine in the end.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Feb 2017
9.7

Great place, the staff is really kind, it's quite big with a lot of rooms, nothing too fancy but it's comfortable and cozy; there is enough bathrooms and always hot water unlike other places! It's very close to the city center and it's very warm (a must for Stockholm :D) I would definitely come back and will recommend the place!:))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Feb 2017
5.7

It would be nice to have it a little bit more clean and staff more often present for questions and advices. We enjoyed our stay, but seen better caretaken hostels before

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Afghanistan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2017
8.0

Every tings good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.