Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.7
Good 1,256 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 6.0
  • Atmosphere 6.1
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.1
BOOK NOW
6.7
Good 1,256 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 6.0
  • Atmosphere 6.1
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.1
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
67% 1256
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Peru, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2017
9.1

It was a nice place, totally worth its price. The only problem I had if that the wifi didn't reach my room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
3.4

Really, it was disgusting. The black sheet on the maitress was dirty. Took me 20 minutes to take off all the long black hair stuck in my pillow and blanket. We were just 4 girls in the room but no space for my stuff. Aparently, one or two girls lives there. And nobody was at the reception for explain my probleme with the bed. I'm not a difficult customer and I have already travelled in different condition but I have never seen that.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Dec 2016
4.0

There is virtually no security. Anybody with the pass code can walk in when the receptionist is gone and sleep in the common room. The receptionist is only around when most people are out of the hostel. The wifi is really bad to the point where we were using the wifi from the 7 eleven next door. The pillow they provided was on par with the free pillows they hand out on airplanes. The locker in my room was broken and couldnt even lock. Almost every person in the hostel was over 30.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Dec 2016
5.1

Bathroon and room dirt, at night has no. Security any one who knows the doors code can come in. Matress of the bed to tiny that I felt the bed frame. Kitchen could hVe more facilities.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! We provide 24/7 security line in case you have troubles. Each room has personal code, so no - not all the guests have code to your room. Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Dec 2016
7.7

Generally it's quite positive. The hostel is clean, simple, well located (5 min walk to Råthuset metro station). But the internet doesn't alaays work well at the inmer side of the hostel or the bedroom, and there's no big enough lockers for backpacks... also sheets are charged. It's quiet at night and I slept quite well. Not too much social going on cuz the public space is limited anyways.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Bed linen charge is clearly stated even before you book and you can always bring your own linens! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
7.4

Lovely social atmosphere. Disgusting showers. Good location. Comfortable beds. Ridiculous that we had to pay extra for linen

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Bed linen charge is clearly stated even before you book and you can always bring your own linens! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

21st Oct 2016
6.6

Average of averageness, 31 euros for a friday on this average hostel is way too much, its a great pkace for a nice calm stay but that is it, hard to meet people, overall good experience

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Prices may vary greatly depending on city events, occupation and day of the week. Our prices can go from just 15 eur! Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Oct 2016
7.7

Overall the stay was good. The guy who checked us in was super nice! The lounge doesn't have very comfortable seating but there is a lot of places to sit. Sound travels through the rooms easily. Easy to get around the city from there and pretty close to central station. The one thing that was an issue that we didn't realize until the second day is that the stovetop gets out away when reception leaves in the afternoon. But for the price, would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Info about stovetop is stated on the wall in front of it on the hudge almost meter sticker :) Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Oct 2016
8.0

The hostel was very well located just 2 stops from the Central Station but my room was just in front of the kitchen, so the smell sometimes was awful, also the bathrooms are mixed, but the main problem is that you don't have so much space to leave your stuff while you are taking a shower, which btw sometimes it is very dirty, so if you want to stay here it is ok but don't forget to bring with you your flip flops! Also there is a creepy bald guy who I think he was living there...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Our guests varies and we welcome everyone, we do not approve you judging other people by appearance. Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2016
10.0

Great hostel, reasonable price, central location, helpful staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.