Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.4
Good 1,223 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.4
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 5.7
  • Atmosphere 5.8
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.7
BOOK NOW
6.4
Good 1,223 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.4
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 5.7
  • Atmosphere 5.8
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.7
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
64% 1223
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Sep 2016
7.7

It's safe here and clean too. However, the kitchen is kind of small and not so well-equipped, no stove to cook and the electromagnetic oven is missing.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the review Hot plate is available within reception hours! Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
8.0

nice atmosphere & v clean, better than expected!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
7.4

We were pleasantly surprised. Not only were the hostel staff friendly and eager to help but the security of the hostel rooms was also very good. The rooms were clean and the shared bathrooms were as good as could be expected. As we visted when it was cool the ventilation was not really an issue and it did not feel stuffy despite it being underground. As the group filled one room security was not an issue as there are codes on the doors. Overall, you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
6.6

In the basement of an appartment block. There was no daylight in the rooms. Loaction was good, you can easily walk from central station. Good to spend the night, but thats it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
6.0

Many people dropping by at random times during the night. I could havev thought about it before, especially as they say "check-in any time". But still it was one of the few times that I would say I really slept bad.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2016
3.7

Hard to tell. You have to live how worse it is

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback We would appreciate real constructive criticism, not overall unhelpful statement Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
5.7

The staff member at the time was extremely unhelpful and just didn't want to be there at all...we arrived with no booking and asked if there were any rooms available and he responded with "no" that was all...so we left,booked a room and came back an hour later to leave our bags for the room that apparently was unavailable...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback What do you mean room was not available? I see you checked in and checked out normally Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2016
6.6

Change to better mattress - it was rough

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
3.7

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in, no ventilation in room & staff don't move from their seats. I bought 3 padlocks with me none that fitted, asked reception for help & got shrugged shoulders as though it wasn't their problem as they had no padlocks to sell me. Not helpful on what to do in city unless you knew where you wanted to go & they'd show you on map. My bag got ripped & dirty in the luggage room as they'd thrown it to the back & thrown big heavy laundry bags on top that I was told

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, we have locks to sell, however if they ran out you can buy new one in a store right on the corner from us. Ventilation is working throughout - if you are too hot you can however take a fan from common area. Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Aug 2016
6.9

There should be a receptionist available not only at check in and check out hours for help and in case of emergency. An available stove would be nice to have in late afternoons and evenings to cook something. However the location is top.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.