Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Logistics Youth Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 219 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 219 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.8
Logistics Youth Center Located at Jakuevecka 87, , Zagreb.
Logistics Youth Center
Croatia
Zagreb 00385 922625442 10 000 Jaku�evecka 87
78% 219
45.7582568 16.0204482
Logistics Youth Center
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
6.0

They did not include the 20 min walk to the bus stop in their description of the location. Very limited cooking equipment.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
8.3

LYC is a cheap solution for a short stay, just like we wanted it. Bathroom is not very clean, but for 1 night it's okay. Staff is kind and helpful, atmoshphere is friendly, they have a common kitchenette, and a lounge where you can watch tv, or read... they have a book exchange shelf, which is a very good idea. Location is reachable by car in about 10 minutes from the center, and a local busline has a stop right at the entrance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.7

awesome! you get a really good room for a very little price. i fully recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jul 2016
8.0

The hostel is good. Staff is amazing especially the young guy that you can talk with for hours. Rooms are ok. Big, beds are clean and there is a fan and ots of plugs. The common room is big, with even a terrasse and a pool. Exept the location that is outside the city center, and the fact that there is only a few buses that goes to town and thoses are not coming often, i really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jul 2016
8.9

Very good and nice atmosphere, slightly far from centre and bus to and from not frequent but for price very good and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Jul 2016
3.4

This was probably in the top 3 worst hostels I've visited over 8 months travel. On my final night , the only other person in my hostel room took my GoPro camera out of my bag as he was checking out. I spoke to the young boy working and we realised that the man had also stolen the boy's sunglasses from reception. The owner has refused to reply to my many messages asking simply for a 1 page letter from him so I can send to my travel insurance. The room smelled, bathroom flooded, totally empty.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
6.3

It did the job for us as we didn't want to spend loads of time in the city. However the directions on the information aren't helpful and are very deceiving. It is very far out from Zagreb.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
8.9

Clean and cozy with very gentle staff. The location is not central but the place is really nice and an excellent value for the money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • annikadam
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
12th Jul 2016
6.0

We stayed in Zagreb because it was a cheaper choice for us. We got what we payed for.. The place could highly use renovations. The pool is what made our stay. Location was so far out but there is a city bus that goes straight into city. The place is overall a relaxing stay before we head to split. I guess if you need something cheap this is the place for you. Needs new tableware and pots and pans.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
1st Jul 2016
6.6

Great staff. Good kitchen. Nice hangout area outside. Main con was location. It's kind of in the middle of nowhere. Only stayed there because I had 24 hrs between flight. Staff brought us to the airport for cheap. Would stay more in the center unless you're using it for a crash place before a flight.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.