Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Londra

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jun 2017
6.3

This is a hotel. It's obvious that the staff only cared about their regular customers but not the hostellers. The swimming pool does come in handy but it closes early at night. Good location and value as a base camp for the amalfi coast and Capri. Little to no social interaction.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jun 2017
8.3

This location is exactly what you would expect from a hotel. It was a great price in Sorrento. The wifi was questionable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
4.3

When I got there they told me I had to pay in cash, I've just looked at my bank and they taken money out of my account, how the hell im I going to get my money back ? ?

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • aprilmarienewcomb
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jun 2017
8.9

I had a short but nice stay. The staff was very friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • alexromano121242
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
2.9

Hostel rooms are in a musty smelling basement floor and wifi does not work down there (or in the lobby for that matter). Shower did not drain and flooded the bathroom. Beds are unstable and fold in half when lying down.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2017
5.1

This was advertised as a hostel and we were meant to be in a 4 bed dorm. When we arrived it was a hotel room with 3 single beds very close to each other, not leaving much room for anyone's bags and making it very cosy with strangers. The shower was so small I couldn't fit in it. It was very noisy at night and we were able to hear people many rooms up the hall from us getting home. The pool area is nice though

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2017
5.4

Room is way too small. Two twin beds next to eachother makes you feel like you're sleeping on the same bed as a another stranger.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • andiricanicole
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
10.0

Loved the hotel pool and even had a super inexpensive glass of wine. The staff was great and I was lucky enough to get some awsome dorm mates. Also the location was within walking distance from dinner, the bars we checked out and the Coast. Thanks for the stay Londra.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shickey
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2017
9.4

Fantastic staff and great location! The pool is a huge bonus and extremely clean. House cleaning staff did a wonderful job and fresh towels were provided daily. Will recommend and would return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2017
9.1

Londra was awesome! The staff was friendly and spoke fluent English. My one concern was with the location because it's right near the major train station. This fact was something that originally drew me to book Londra, but we ended up feeling unsafe walking in the area toward the evening hours. We (3 girls

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.