Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Londra

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.9
Good 196 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
6.9
Good 196 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Aug 2017
6.3

Shower leaked, toilet seat was broken, ants in the room. WiFi worked well and the pool was nice. Only 15 minutes walk from sorrento train station with nice and helpful staff.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • lucyt28294610
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Aug 2017
7.7

Good room (private bathroom for four people) but terrible wifi and the pool closed early!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2017
2.0

This place was horrible in service and wifi never worked. Staff could never answer a question and never wanted to help. Don't stay here because of the price i only stay cause all others were booked out. Skip this place and pay extra for the other places you'll thank me for the headaches later.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
24th Jul 2017
8.0

My stay at londra was pleasant. The pool was great and the beds were comfortable. The wifi was pretty average at night but worked fine in the morning. The staff were friendly enough, and gave good information and tour booklets and the beginning of my stay, offering to book anything I needed for me. As it's a dorm room in a hotel so they provided things like soap and shampoo which was nice, still had to pay to hire a towel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sanjanajose994624
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
7.7

Good rooms, bathrooms, staff. But it's not really a hostel. It is a hotel with a few dorms in it - hence no facilities like kitchen or laundry. However, good for one or two nights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
2.9

No lockers in the mixed room. Old bunk beds. Air conditioning turned off automatically or by the hostel in the early morning (around 6am) !! Need to ask the staff to turn on the power, otherwise you can't turn on the aircon again. The room is at underground floor with only one small window. Noisy at night since the window is near the entrance of the hostel. Will not stay there again.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
4.6

no common kitchen, weak and unstable wifi, 20 mins walk at least to city center, dormitory is underground so hard to access wifi and no signal. room doesn't have window for air, the air condition is controled by the reception. and the shower room has really weak water and no hair dryer provided. shampoo and soap is provided. and bed is too soft and my room only have one tools to climb up to the upper bunk bed. it has nice swimming pool.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
8.6

It's a great hotel with basic amenities for a budget traveler, however the 4 person dorm is more like a small room with beds next to each other. Definitely a bit uncomfortable, but for the price I let it go. The pool is clean and great! The location is about 20 minutes to city center and cabs are expensive so take that into consideration.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • christinafarrelly12642
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Jul 2017
8.0

Little dorm room under the main hotel rooms. Room was nice and had aircon which was great. We were close to the driveway I think so had quite a bit of noise from other guests arriving home late at night. The staff weren't super friendly but were okay, and the taxi he called ripped us off. The place had aircon, a pool and there's a free beach 5 mins walk away so no real complaints from me.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jordanalfieri9240
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
10th Jul 2017
6.6

It's good for a short stay. The pool is a nice luxury

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.