Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Long Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2287 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2287 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jamesstjohn3069
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Sep 2017
8.6

Friendly atmosphere with nice staff and a good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2017
9.4

Hostel was in a good location! Breakfast was really good! Only downfall was that there wasn't much of a common space.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2017
10.0

Amazing, unlimited, free breakfast and they even made me it all to go when I had a bus to catch. 2 free beers in the evening too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2017
10.0

Loved my stay in this hostel - it's the perfect combo between a party hostel and a place to get goodnight sleep. Breakfast is great and free! Wifi was fast, the place is clean and the staff is really nice as well. Cheap water and beer... the cheapest we found in HCMC. We stayed in a private room and we were really happy with our choice - the bed was comfortable, the shower was good and the room was nice and bright.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2017
9.1

Great, if basic, breakfast. Enjoyed the 5bed ensuite- beds were huge. Water pressure in shower not great, but that's about it. Wifi was ok. Staff was helpful. Free beers every day and super cheap big bottles of water. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2017
10.0

Nice hostel in a good location. It offers a good breakfast and 2h of happy hour when you get 2 free beers. The staff is very friendly and allowed me to shower before taking my night flight. Only downside was that the first night I had to sleep in the hostel next door because of some problem in the toilet, but it was all arranged quite smoothly, so it wasn't a big deal. They even gave me a discount before I even asked for one, which was nice. The tours they offer are a bit overpriced, though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel located in an alley next to a local market the staff is super friendly and very helpful, you get very good Breakfast of 3 eggs or other including a coffee tea bananas and passion fruits, there is a nice common room and the atmosphere is very friendly,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2017
10.0

Great Hostel. GREAT TEAM at the hostel. Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2017
10.0

The hostel is the best one I have ever stayed so far! Their rooms are so huge and there is lots of space. The bathrooms are very neat. The breakfast is pure bliss and the staff is just amazing! This is not a party hostel, so you just end up around a sofa telling your travel stories to people from all over the globe. I couldn't have chosen to stay at a better place than this!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
5th Sep 2017
9.1

Very clean. Nice staff. Free beers makes for a great way to meet others. The location is perfect. Beds were average. Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×