Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lookout Lisbon! Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 472 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 472 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
Lookout Lisbon! Hostel Located at Rua São Pedro Alcântara, 63, 1º Esq., Lisbon.
Lookout Lisbon! Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1250 Rua São Pedro Alcântara, 63, 1º Esq.
96% 472
38.7144009 -9.1443295
Lookout Lisbon! Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Super chill hostel with a cozy common space, but also the possibility of pub crawls and other outings. The hostel is small and the staff got to know my name and brought me tea if I looked cold :) The beds are a little close together - 3 bunk beds in one is a lot - but the privacy curtains and individual lights mitigate that a bit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Dec 2016
10.0

loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Nov 2016
10.0

There is literally nothing bad about this hostel. It is so cozy and nice, really... the staff are amazing, free breakfast really good, very clean, great atmosphere...feels like a little home its cute. I really enjoyed my stay will totally stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks honey, see you soon :)

19th Nov 2016
9.4

Shower did not drain well in single bathroom. Furniture in social area was kind of ratty. BUT, loved my bed with electrical outlet, comfortable mattress and privacy curtain. That was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in Lookout Lisbon! The staffs were so nice (you can ask them any question and they will try their best to help you) I love the Free walking tour and the " Sintra tour" which you can sign up at the reception. Bed with curtain + socket is just the best combination!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
9.4

Really mellow vibe with a mix of people who want to party and some who just want to relax. Loved it. Only recommendation would be to improve the bathrooms a bit. Add some hooks, etc. but other than that, one of the best hostels I've stayed in recently. Also highly recommend the tour to Sintra!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • TaylorMeagher
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Nov 2016
10.0

The team at lookout hostel are so lovely. Every time I stop in Lisbon I stay here! They all take really good care of you during your stay and are generally interested with what your doing. I always feel like I am at home here at Lookout hostel. The location is brilliant, the rooms/beds are so tidy and clean and I have never had to wait for a shower. The staff are down to earth human beings. Thank you lookout hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Nov 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, chill vibes. Staff are lovely and super helpful and the beds are really comfy, rooms all really clean. Would 100% come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks girls, come back :)

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
10.0

Nice place, great people, unbeatable friendliness. Thanks for a great time guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Nov 2016
10.0

Best quality/price relation Ever. Will return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.