Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost Inn Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1750 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1750 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2017
10.0

Great place, super security for private affairs, and really friendly staff! They offer a very nice free breakfast and sangria at night! Really recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Mar 2017
8.3

Hostel itself is great, breakfast is ace. Hostel is very noisy though, and there are too many 'lads', you can hear everything from you room on the whole floor. Staff are great and attempted to be helpful, however gave me the wrong instructions. Asked 2 staff where to catch the Renex bus from, both told me Sete Rios. However when I arrived at Sete Rios I was told Renex buses leave from Oriente. Not ideal.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Mar 2017
9.7

Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms and facilities, very hard to find something to complain about here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Mar 2017
10.0

Above average breakfast with amazing bread. Free sangria. Free soup on sundays. Great staff. Beautiful building. Comfy bed. Only downside is they didn't seem to have en-suit bathrooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2017
10.0

This was my second time in LostInn, and definitely is the best hostel of the world! First of all when you arrive at the building you realize that the location is great, the staff couldn't be more friendly and the place is beautiful. Then you go to the room when you will find the best bed a hostel can have and meet awesome guests. Everyday you have the free sangria and on Friday night you can have an amazing dinner for just 10 euros!!! Already planning my third stay in this awesome place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Mar 2017
8.0

Good experience

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2017
10.0

Really great and carin staff with a lot to do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at in terms of literally everything. The location is great, very clean and secure, the people who work there are extremely helpful and friendly. The people staying at the hostel were also very cool and I honestly had a great time. I rarely review things because I am lazy but I felt the need to review this time round. The walking tour given by Hugo was also pretty cool and he made the tour very enjoyable 10/10 recommend for everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2017
10.0

absolutely one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The atmosphere was amazing, between the free breakfast, free sangria eveynight and the large kitchen and hangout area it was perfect for meeting people. The staff where friendly and helpful as well. Bede where average, nothing special. Bunk beds did tend to creak a little bit it was fine. RFID access for rooms and lockers. Medium size hostel, I would definitely stay again. Este hostel es buenimso, muy tranquilo y amable​.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
26th Feb 2017
10.0

Awsome hostel. Staff were super fun and couldn't be in a better place. Really good vibes from Lost Inn.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.