Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lost Inn Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Lost Inn Lisbon Located at Beco dos Apostolos 6, , Lisbon.
Lost Inn Lisbon
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-028 Beco dos Apostolos 6
98% 1265
38.7082542 -9.1440345
Lost Inn Lisbon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
10.0

Really friendly and helpful crew behind the desk, they really fostered an amazing atmosphere with the rest of the guests! Top quality facilities and great breakfast as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Lost Inn had beautiful decor, excellent cleanliness, and a yummy free breakfast. Also, the free sangria and chorizo in the evening was great. Convenient location in a fun, gorgeous neighborhood. I'm sad I only got to stay in Lisbon for one night. Would highly recommend staying here! Thanks Lost Inn!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
10.0

I loved Lost Inn! They have great amenities, the free breakfast was awesome, the AC in the deluxe room was necessary in the Summer Lisbon heat and the nightly free sangria tasting was a great way to meet other people. Overall a wonderful hostel experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
8.9

Amazing place, service and facilities superb, staff have a genuine interest in enhancing one's time in Lisbon. Unfortunately, there was a large school group here at the time of my staying and thus the social vibe of the hostel was virtually dead. Whilst I'd certainly recommend this hostel as it clearly has the potential to be amazing for solo and group travellers alike, accepting a group of 40-odd teenagers in a 75 bed hostel just doesn't make sense to me. Shout out to Ruben for being a legend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.7

Great location, fantastic staff and very clea, just a bit noisy at night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Right up there with the best hostels I have stayed in Europe. Friendly and informative staff, modern rooms and bathrooms, and an unbeatable location. This is my third time staying here and would recommend the Lost Inn to everyone. I also recommend the walking tour and pub crawl associated with the hostel as a great way to meet fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
10.0

The staff is nice and helpful , could speak fluent English. The breakfast is awesome:) All the area in the hostel is very tidy and clean. Nice stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.1

Perfect location. Great showers. Top bed is not easy climbing in, as there are no ladders. Eggs run out super fast at breakfast, so don't count on that. Staff was great. Ruben is the best staff member. One staff member, a Portuguese girl with black hair and glasses was super annoying. She kept running around the communal area yelling and screaming, begging for attention. It was like one big show with her as the main lead. Aside from that, excellent hostel, very spacious rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

This place was fantastic. Very modern and clean. The staff was really friendly and alot of activities to do:walking tour, sangria tasting, day trips and pub crawl. The rooms are clean, beds comfortable, and bathrooms are very clean and modern. I was travelling solo, but it was easy to talk to other people. Will definitely stay here again! Cheers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with great staff and lots of activities. Close to the Cais do Sodre station. Ruben's chouriço was great :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.