Hostelworld.com

Lost Inn Lisbon

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,130 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,130 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
Lost Inn Lisbon Located at Beco dos Apostolos 6, , Lisbon.
Lost Inn Lisbon
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-028 Beco dos Apostolos 6
98% 1130
38.7082542 -9.1440345
Lost Inn Lisbon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd May 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Fantastic free breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Staff were so helpful and kind. Super clean and spacious. The walking tour by Hugo from Wild Walkers was ace!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Easy to get to, just a 5 min walk from the train... Nice ambiance when you walk in with scent marketing which normally hotels have. Warm welcome at reception, detailed n easy check in. Very spacious in the rooms and super comfortable eating area and lounge. Can't rave enough about this place! What's more is they know how to make it social which is important. Free sangria every night, aMAZing breakfast and events during summer... Don't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th May 2016
9.4

This is an excellent hostel! I'd definitely recommend it to others - the free dinner on Sunday night was very tasty and was a great way to meet other solo travelers. Only issue I had with the night I spent there was the noise of people playing music and partying in the common room. It's on the same floor as the dorm I stayed in and made it very hard to sleep. Would've said something but no one wants to be responsible for ending a party!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th May 2016
10.0

They really know how to make you feel comfortable, beds are good, breakfast is great, every day there's an activity, they had everything what I asked for, it's super clean and the team is great. They definitely know their business. I have to spend more days in Lisbon before I come back home and I didn't look for other hostel, I'll gladly going to stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
10.0

Really great hostel. The best I have ever been. Really helpfull staff, nice bathroom, nice kitchen, good breakfast. Just a little bit tricky to find de door. Would be better to have another flag by the door.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th May 2016
9.1

The place is exactly at the center. The staff are very kind. It is very clean and safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th May 2016
9.7

The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. But if the breakfast can offer a bit more choice, it would be better. But at this price I would be satisfied.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
10.0

Really well-run place and great vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th May 2016
9.7

Kind and welcoming staff members, always there to answer questions and give great recommendations. Rooms were spacious and you had your personal locker, accessable only through your own key card. Location was in between two metro stations and not a far walk from either. I would definitely recommend this hostel and it made my experience in Lisbon all the better!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.