Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost Inn Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,618 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,618 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
Lost Inn Lisbon Located at Beco dos Apostolos 6, , Lisbon.
Lost Inn Lisbon
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-028 Beco dos Apostolos 6
97% 1618
38.7082542 -9.1440345
Lost Inn Lisbon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel in lisbon - very clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff take the time to show you around the hostel and the common areas are a great place to meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've been in Europe! Location 10/10 safety 10/10, rooms always clean 10/10. Staff also super cool! I have light sleep and when one drunk guy was snoring loud the staff(the girl and the tall guy, sorry guys I forgo the names were a delight in helping) put me in a different room for the night. Definitely coming back and recommending to friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elladoonan6292
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
11th Jan 2017
8.9

Nice hostel but its actually a party hostel. I was in a room a long way from the common room and I could still hear the loud music and singalongs every night until about midnight. Also can hear all the noise from the street all night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Jan 2017
9.4

It's a great place with an incredible location close to a train and tram stations. Rooms are clean and tidy. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful week away in Lisbon and this hostel contributed to my experience greatly. The staff was extremely welcoming and made me feel at home right away. The breakfast in the morning is an actual breakfast and a good one at that. Its in a wonderful part of town that gives you access to beautiful areas to walk, the train stations (if you're looking to go to Sintra or Belem), and lively bars and clubs. It's clean and spacious in the rooms, kitchen, dining tables, etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • asthedayislong8525
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
7th Jan 2017
6.3

Cons: -Wi-Fi is terrible - even in common areas. If you need it to work, this place is a no-go. -Bedrooms are overcrowded and very stinky - by people and humidity problems. Pros: -Very clean and safe. -Good and hot showers. -The BEST breakfast you can ever find in a hostel. Free, and all-you-can-eat. Overall it's a medium hostel, extremely overated here for particularly no reason - specially if compared to other hostels around. But still well located, clean and safe. Lacks atmosphere.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
10.0

Just an overall great hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
10.0

Lost Inn Lisbon was amazing!! Definitely the best hostel I've ever stayed in! The staff were so helpful and really made me feel really welcome! The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfy. The hostel's located in a really good spot for exploring and the common areas are set up in a way that makes it really easy to meet people and either chill or party! Obrigada, adorei! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jan 2017
10.0

The best welcome I've ever had. Smiling and responsible staff, Perfectly clean and comportable rooms, amazing breakfast and incredibly affordable price. I strongly adve everyoe go there, meet with Ruben and have a great vacation :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at the hostel. The walking tours were a great way to both see Lisbon and meet others staying at the hostel. I also enjoyed the sangria nights and the breakfast (great bread!). Would definitely recommend this hostel esp. for single travelers looking to meet others!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.