Hostelworld.com

Lost Inn Lisbon

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
Lost Inn Lisbon Located at Beco dos Apostolos 6, , Lisbon.
Lost Inn Lisbon
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-028 Beco dos Apostolos 6
97% 1202
38.7082542 -9.1440345
Lost Inn Lisbon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Super fantastic! Love the common area which had lots of space for everyone to interact! Being the first time traveling in hostels it left a great first impression! Defiantly book!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

excellent hostel, probably the best I have seen. Quality, good price and perfect location. Thanks Ruben and all staff !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Thomashare
  • Norway, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Very welcoming staff and well run. Hope to see you again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Really amazing and friendly staff, one of the cleanest and most beautiful hostels I've ever stayed at! They always have something fun going on. A really enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Just everything you could possibly want from a hostel. Passionate staff, comfy beds, clean bathrooms, great atmosphere to make friends as a solo traveller. I can not find any fault - a perfect ten is all I can give.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.7

Really great hostel, great atmosphere. Telling us to not speak in the common room too loudly at 9pm feels a little inappropriate for a young hostel, and counterintuitive but otherwise really enjoyed the stay here and would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
9.7

The great: the location was un-beatable. Also, the activities and sangria/chorizo they had every night made it easy to make friends while traveling alone. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and make sure I was having a good time in Lisbon. Could have been better: the breakfast left a little to be desired. While the scene was very social, it was a young rowdy party crowd that never left the hostel. Also, the beds were a bit old. Overall, very clean, friendly, great location!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

No doubts this is one of the best hostels I have stayed. It has a good atmosphere due to great activities they give to their guests such as pub crawl, sangria and so on. Friendly staff always there to help you and good breakfast. I do recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay. One of the best around. 10/10 for everything. If I could give atmosphere an 11 I would.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
13th Jun 2016
9.1

Have a perfect facility and location. However, the staff are not that kind and helpful. I was waiting for at least 15 minutes to get my key as the room had not been cleaned.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.