Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost Inn Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,406 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,406 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Lost Inn Lisbon Located at Beco dos Apostolos 6, , Lisbon.
Lost Inn Lisbon
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-028 Beco dos Apostolos 6
97% 1406
38.7082542 -9.1440345
Lost Inn Lisbon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely enjoyed my stay at this hostel, the place is incredibly clean, staff is very friendly & helpful, the location is close to everything & in good area. The ambiance is great as well, close walking distance from everything. I will definitely come back & highly recommend it. Wished I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel: clean, pretty, friendly staff, very comfortable sheets, fluffy pillows, nice bathrooms, electronic lockers, great breakfast. I wanted to stay longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Macedonia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at the lost in. It sas truly the best hostel we have visited so far.It was impeccably clean and has electronic lockers that you can store your belongings in. The staff was extrimely friendly that they became our friends by the end of fhe trip.The only unpleasent experience was with one rude girl with glasses at the reception desk that would barely say hi or try to help us. Overall we give it a 10 rating and we would love to come and stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, couldn't of asked for any more. Relaxed with a great atmosphere, would certainly recommend for any Lisbon trip!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel close to everything and to the metro. Really clean and the staff gave us good advices. The hostel offer a lot of activities so it's good for people travelling alone. However, at 11pm, the guy working at the reception shut the music and yelled to stop making noise or to go outside. I found that a little bit rude. Also, it's a bit too expensive but the stay was nice. Would recommend it anytime.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ever stayed in! Awesome staff, beautiful rooms, tasty breakfast :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. So clean and tidy. Staff were great and so close to the city centre making it easy to go around. Great added security storage in each room too. Would definitely come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
10.0

I loved it....I'll come back again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
10.0

Our stay at the lost Inn was amazing and I would recommend it to anyone of any age. The staff were always friendly, helpful, welcoming and insightful. They create the best atmosphere at the hostel with constant events going on. All the facilities were always clean and reliable. I will definitely be going back there and hopefully very soon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
10.0

All perfect! Super friendly stuff and lots of activities organized by the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.