Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost Inn Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1888 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1888 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Algeria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2017
8.6

Good hostel...little small but interesting....but for my age.....just alot of teenagers around...thats all ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th May 2017
9.7

One of the highest reviews I've given. Great hostel and especially for solo travellers to meet people. Sangria at 8pm is a great idea and the communal spaces are perfect. My room was clean and spacious with a wee shelf, lamp and plug beside my bed. The hostel is Located very close to everything and easy to find. The breakfast is huge and fresh with lots of choice including scrambled eggs(!!!). Also friendly and helpful staff who make an effort. A fun, comfortable place in a great city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2017
10.0

The staff were absolutely amazing esp finally as my luggage got lost and there are plenty of extras like Sangria tastings and soup etc. I hope I'll get back there one day

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th May 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've been to so far! Amazing staff, great location, everything was super clean plus they have free sangria.. What more do you need? I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2017
10.0

I think this is my first time rating a hostel 10/10. The location is perfect, staff are great, newly renovated building and extremely clean bedrooms and bathrooms. Free breakfast, walking tours AND Sangria every day? Not much more you could ask for. Wonderful atmosphere for groups or solo travellers. I stayed 5 nights and wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2017
10.0

Had a great time at this hostel and met a lot of nice people. I arrived with my friend early on a Thursday; we couldn't officially check in to our rooms until 3pm, but they looked after our bags at reception whilst we went for a walk around the city. Get involved in the hostel activities. Free sangria every evening provides a great opportunity to meet new people; the Sintra tour, at 25 euros each (+ 7.50 euros for a huge lunch), is great value. Thanks to all the staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2017
9.1

Great location! Free breakfast is really good :) overall good stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alancapuanoaliberti
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
10.0

I wish every hostel was just like this. It enriched the travel experience as a whole.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
9th May 2017
10.0

Good location, beds and overall facilities. The staff are very nice and free sangria and tapas each night!! Otherwise the kitchen is massive for you to cook your own but don't forget free breakfast as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.