Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost Inn Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1814 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1814 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
21st Apr 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, easy to find and close to everything in the centre . Comfy beds , great showers and friendly staff . Breakfast was probably the best hostel breakfast I've ever had ! Fast working wifi and free printing was great too !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2017
10.0

I love the Lost Inn so much that I didn't want to leave. This place felt like a home away from home. It is somewhere you can relax and chill out while meeting awesome people. The staff - never met a hostel staff better (and I travel A LOT). They were great although Carolina was the best ;) Also, the free sangria tastings changed my life. Although I was in a 10 Bed dorm, I felt as though I had plenty of space. We weren't so close to each other. I HIGHLY recommend this hostel. It is the best

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th Apr 2017
10.0

The staff was super nice and helpful and the atmosphere was great. Everyone was incredibly friendly, and the staff even woke someone in our room up when he was about to miss his check-out time, so everything is very personal which is great. The facilities are also beautiful - the rooms are big, the beds are comfortable, and everything else is really modern and clean. The check-out time is at 12:00 which makes check-out very relaxing, and having (very good!) breakfast until 11:00 was also great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

An absolutely great hostel! The staff make it a sensational place, but the facility is very good. Will absolutely stay here again. Oh, the breakfast is actually great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Panama, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

I've traveled to Europe 4 times and visited many hostels. This must be one of the best. Ruben and all staff are amazing. They are specialists in enhancing the experience of traveling to Portugal. The bedrooms are big enough. They don't have bathrooms in suit but there are big and properly cleaned dressing rooms so this is not a problem. I strongly recommend to stay here if you visit to Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Definitely the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The atmosphere was amazing - everyone felt like family. The nightly sangria was a great way to get everyone together and bond. I would definitely recommended this hostel to anyone staying in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Really loved this hostel. The location was great and the staff were very friendly. I was in a 6 bed room and everything was very clean and the bathrooms were close by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Lost Inn Lisbon has a great location and was easy to get too from the airport. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only negative was that you could hear what was going on in the street up to 3am. However, this was a great hostel and close by to lots of attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2017
9.7

This is a really good hostel for 18-30, the staff are really chilled and helpful for tips and tricks getting around the city. Though the bathroom isn't in the room, there was never a queue and the shower itself was really good! Breakfast was good no different to home and sometime you can make a sandwich for lunch out of it. Sometimes you can hear people elsewhere but that is to be expected with high vaulted ceilings! Recommend a visit, so central and easy to get to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Barbados, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Apr 2017
9.7

The location is good, very safe and secure with lockers, clean and good facilities. Good atmosphere as well and a friendly vibe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.