Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost Inn Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1693 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1693 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Feb 2017
10.0

The Lost Inn was amazing! Pedro checked us in and he is very nice. The rooms are spacious (and nice and quiet at night), the building is beautiful and is in a fantastic location. There are secure lockers with key card entry. The kitchen and common areas are great and have many places to sit. The free breakfast is awesome, do not miss it! Everything about this place is a 10! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in highly highly recommend. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. The free breakfast was great, absolutely fantastic location just a quick walk to the main city center. They offer pub crawls and free walking tours. Very clean, absolutely fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
9.7

Nothing bad to say - location was great, staff and facilities were fantastic. There was a really pleasant atmosphere and everyone was friendly and chatty, and socialising was encouraged with free sangria every every night! We also got a range of breakfast options, including crepes all morning on my last day 👌 Would love to go and stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2017
10.0

This was my first Hostel I had ever stayed in and it was an amazing experience! The staff was super friendly and helpful with everything including recommendations on what to do during the day and helping us make dinner. The rooms were super clean and roomy. The showers were my favorite. Super spacious, hot water. Very nice. Love the atmosphere and the people! 10/10 would recommend and would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Feb 2017
8.9

A wonderful experience staying in Lost Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It had a homely environment and the location was walkable from the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
10.0

Lost Inn Lisbon definitely is the best hostel I've been staying in so far. The location is awesome: close to the majority of clubs and bars, close to all means of public transport and also almost all main attractions of the city are in walking distance. Apart from that the hostel has an amazing atmosphere and lovely staff which offer different activities each day. My recommendation: Take part in the walking tours which pick you up at the hostel! Overall: Definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
10.0

AWESOME! Lovely hostel with spacious rooms, lovely guests, GREAT staff and a lot of free perks like really good breakfast, reading lights, free homemade sangria and lockers that lock with your keycard. Absolutely loved my stay there and would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Feb 2017
9.7

위치는 중심에서는 조금 벗어나있었지만 큰 도시가 아니기 때문에 불편하지 않았습니다. 대체적으로 깔끔하고 스태프도 친절했습니다. 호스텔 이벤트도 잘 되어있고 사람들과 친해지기 좋은 분위기입니다. 화장실이 공용이지만 샤워실 개수가 충분해서 기다림없이 바로바로 씻을 수 있고 깨끗했습니다.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Feb 2017
9.4

stuff was incredible!!! Of course the cleanness matters (showers, room, kitchen, everywhere), location is important too, but nothing makes your staying as welcomed and pleasant as the people at reception! Thank you guys! Btw, quality of included breakfast is a great surprise!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jan 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel well situed. The staff welcome as in a palace, with smile all we need! The showers are very nice with manual shower button very pleasant, no need to tap the button 20 times. There were very clean. The rooms as cleaned and very comfy including covers sheets. There are nice locker as well. I definitely recommend this hostel!! Breakfast amazing the best I ever had in hostels. The hostel propose free walking tour with the wild Walker's. I have done an it was very nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.