Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost Inn Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1979 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1979 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Excellent and beautiful Hostel. Great location. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Do the chefs dinner on Friday's it's awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.6

This place was great. They have a lot of events, we went to the Dinner with the chef for 10€ the food was amazing! The rooms were nice, beds were big and washrooms were nice. It got a bit loud at night but we didn't really care because we were always so tired after visiting the entire city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. Very friendly staff and great facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2017
10.0

Hands down, the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Loved the staff - they were so friendly! - and the fantastic community atmosphere, even for an introverted solo traveler like myself. I have stayed at other hostels in Lisbon and even though they weren't bad, trust me, Lost Inn is where you want to go.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel with nice facilities and atmosphere. The cost benefit is amazing considering all you get.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jun 2017
10.0

I recommend this Hostel to anyone who will be staying in Lisbon. Everything is perfect: Location, Rooms, Bathrooms, Sangria and Breakfast. The rooms are big enough and quiet if you want to sleep. Also, if you want to go out and party or simply have a drink, it's located in the middle of Bairro Alto.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2017
9.7

This was an AMAZING hostel. Stay here. It is 5 min from the metro/bus/tram stations so it's very easy to get anywhere. It feels very safe and in a good neighborhood. The building is gorgeous: spacious dorms, clean bathrooms, windows everywhere, and great open spaces to chill out. The staff (shoutout to Reuben & his camera) were very helpful, social, and eager to participate. The breakfast was superb for being free: bread, cheese, meat, vegetables, and a another daily treat. Look nowhere else!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2017
10.0

I spent very nice time there, location is perfect and staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.