Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost Inn Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,337 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,337 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Lost Inn Lisbon Located at Beco dos Apostolos 6, , Lisbon.
Lost Inn Lisbon
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-028 Beco dos Apostolos 6
97% 1337
38.7082542 -9.1440345
Lost Inn Lisbon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, good location and the staff were great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Travelling by myself in Lisbon and could not have stayed at a better place. All the staff were lovely and helpful, especially Beatrix and Carol! I stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm and the room was always clean and so were the communal bathrooms. Highly recommend joining in on the free sangria tastings as well as the walking tour and pub crawl. Will definitely be coming back to Lost Inn Lisbon!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • michellouise
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
19th Aug 2016
9.4

This is an amazing hostel. Beds are extremely comfortable, rooms and bathrooms are spacious, modern and clean. Big breakfast spread each morning including eggs, breads, fruit, spreads and tea/coffee. The hostel provides multiple communal areas so there are lots of opportunities to meet others. Most of the staff were helpful and full of advice. The hostel also organises a lot of great daily activities plus sangria tasting each night. An overall fantastic experience at Lost Inn.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Superb stay. You will not regret booking here- the environment yields a great social atmosphere with great communal space and free sangria tasting. Rooms were immaculate and staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location. Very clean. Free sangria!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel really stands out! Great location in Chiado and near to train station.It's in a beatiful old building, f. ex parts of the inner walls are covered with old tiles, which gives the whole place a home-like feeling. The dorms had lots of space, were clean and beds are good( thick matresses)! Breakfast is elaborate: juices, coffee/tea, fruits, vegs, eggs, brown bread, cereals, cheese&ham, jams, nutella.. but the best part is the staff. They are extremely welcoming and fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed in. Not only is it a really beautiful building but the rooms are huge and each bed has its own locker for security. The staff are amazing! From the moment we checked in Beatriz made us feel at home. Also highly recommend the trip to Sintra with Rúben! He was so fun and made sure we all had a great time. The free sangria and snacks each night is also a great way to meet other travellers as well as interact with staff. If you're going to Lisbon stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
9.7

Maybe the nicest hostel I've stayed in. I had a private room and it was nice, plus AC in Portugal is hard to find. Solo travelling, fantastically friendly staff, easy to meet people at the sangria tasting.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
10.0

My friends and I were not able to stay at Lost Inn because we realized at the last minute our flight was leaving at a different time than we thought. However, the staff at Lost Inn was very nice and accommodating. After explaining our situation the staff was very helpful and offered to not charge us for any of our beds that were taken by the end of the night. We ended up not having to pay the full fee for all 3 beds because 2 of the beds were occupied by walk ins. The customer service was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ever stayed in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.