Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost Inn Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2159 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2159 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Aug 2017
10.0

Such an awesome place to stay in the centre of the city!! The breakfast was great, ambience excellent and just a cool place to stay and relax. Really loved the place v close to metro and all trams. Will definitely visit again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2017
10.0

It was really great, honestly the best hostel i have ever been! i wish i could have stayed a little bit longer! The staff is amazing, they have lots of activities and a great free breakfast! i will come again and then longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2017
9.7

Gorgeous building and property, very charming. Great neighbourhood as it is close to everything (food, bus, metro, ocean). Staff are great and give you an in depth explanation of the property, breakfast is included and is delicious. Would recommend, is the nicest hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2017
10.0

It is perhaps the best hostel I have visited in Europe , all the staff members are excellent in their jobs , thanks for such a wonderful experience guys "Bruno ,Ruben and specially Lee" PS DONT MISS THE SANGRIA EVERY EVENING

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2017
10.0

We arrived late and the staff were very helpful, helped us check in and showed us around and to our room. Everything was clean, beds were comfy and it was in a great location. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
10.0

The BEST hostel I've stayed in! The location was great, right down the street from the metro that can take you pretty much anywhere in the city, and its super easy to connect you to the airport. The staff is SO lovely, they make you feel right at home and help you with any questions you have. The rooms are amazing, super clean and secure! Best EVER!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • annapkret8218
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
10.0

This was honestly the best hostel I've stayed at yet. The location is perfect, close to everything, staff is amazing, they really do go above and beyond for the travelers. They have sangria nights every night for free which is a great way to meet everyone and make new friends! Sundays they have "mamas soup" which is so tasty! One of the workers at the hostel use to be a chef and he makes amazing food! Its not ranked 3rd best hostel in the world for nothing! You will love it here I promise!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
5th Aug 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect, from the beginning to the end of our trip in Lisbonne in this Hostel. There you can find acrivities like surfing, sightseeing tours, free sangria tasting every night, nice common space to eat your own food or and meet other people. The staff is happy to help and the hostel is really clean ! I would definitely rexommand it to anyone. Mathieu

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2017
9.7

Great location, clean, and safe. Staff are amazing! The hostel put on a bunch of social events, and everyday free breakfast and free sangria at 8pm. Also has a day trip, up to eight people in a trip, to the beach, Hell's Mouth, westernmost point, and Sintra for 25€+lunch. Free walking tours and a pub crawl come by the hostel to pick groups up. Best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, great rooms/beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.