Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1206 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1206 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Apr 2017
9.7

Great location and host. Very friendly and we stayed in a lovely double room. Nice kitchen and clean ++ No reason to stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2017
9.7

Overall they were amazing. My locker wasn't very clean when I got there but they were very apologetic and it was clean by the time I got back. I was coming in late so I reached out and they responded immediately. They were extremely receptive and welcoming. I met a ton of cool people and the atmosphere was just great. I loved it. Would go back to Rotterdam just for this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Mar 2017
9.7

Everything was lovely, the staff, the location, the people. There was just one misunderstanding or the bed where mixed, I don't know. When I came back to the hostel someone gad taken my bed, and I had to stay in another one that luckily was clean and empty.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the super review(-: Please excuse the inconvenience, this should not happen, of course)-: For our future guests: we are always here or reachable if you need any help!

11th Mar 2017
9.4

A very comfortable place to stay. Wifi was good and the place had a lot of ambience. I loved that I didn't have to clean the dishes I used. Amazing location, overall great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the great review! So come back soon(-:

  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2017
10.0

Einfach super! Tolle Leute, tolle Atmosphaere. Wir kommen wieder! Vielen Dank.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Tausend Dank für die super Bewertung! Besser geht es nicht(-: Und gern geschehen, wir freuen uns schon auf euren nächsten Besuch!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The place was clean and the staff was very accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the super review(-:

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed at !! Everything was absolutely perfect !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Come back one day(-:

  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Feb 2017
9.7

It's very good room, kitchen, staff also price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for the super review(-:

  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Jan 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel in the perfect location. Really nice staff and the rooms are really comfy. There's free cereal, milk, tee and coffee.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the super rewiev(-:

27th Dec 2016
10.0

I feel in love as soon as I step into this Hostel! It so cozy and has a wonderful staff. The common room is delightful and you can have free cereal! Just fantastic, definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.