Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotus Hotel Samui

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 195 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 195 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • tomthirlwell1517
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2017
7.7

Nice place, not a hostel it is just a hotel but really clean and the AC was lovely. Would recommend for couples travelling together but if you're alone definitely don't stay here unless you want some time alone because you won't meet anyone.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest; Greetings from Lotus Hotel - Koh Samui; As Lotus Hotel we appreciate your nice comments about our hotel.. We have many single guest staying at our hotel and they constantly meet others and become friends. Hopefully on your next visit you can meet some too. You are always welcome in our hotel .. Kind Regards Lotus Hotel Guest Relations

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

Good hotel, good location. Very friendly and professional staff at the hotel as well as in the restaurant, which has a wonderful location and excellent food. The hotel location is at Chaweng beach north, which is convenient, since it is apart from the crowds.The beach is just across the street. When i get back to Samui, i'll definitely stay at Lotus Hotel again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest; Greetings from Lotus Hotel - Koh Samui; As Lotus Hotel we appreciate your nice comments about our hotel.. You are always welcome in our hotel .. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Koh Samui. We wish you a beautiful day like we have in Koh Samui. Kind Regards Lotus Hotel Guest Relations

29th May 2017
10.0

Second stay here and it was another wonderful stay. From the location to the staff this is a fantastic place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest; Greetings from Lotus Hotel - Koh Samui; As Lotus Hotel we appreciate your nice comments about our hotel.. You are always welcome in our hotel .. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Koh Samui. We wish you a beautiful day like we have in Koh Samui. Kind Regards Lotus Hotel Guest Relations

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd May 2017
10.0

Staff was great giving advice and booking fun activities for us. Great location - food and 7/11 next door and beach across the street through the resort. We rented mopeds at the shop across the street for cheap. Rooms were spacious and clean. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest; Greetings from Lotus Hotel - Koh Samui; As Lotus Hotel we appreciate your nice comments about our hotel.. You are always welcome in our hotel .. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Koh Samui. We wish you a beautiful day like we have in Koh Samui. Kind Regards Lotus Hotel Guest Relations

  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd May 2017
9.1

Very close to the airport, friendly guys on staff, got a free upgrade to perhaps the biggest private room they had. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest; Greetings from Lotus Hotel - Koh Samui; As Lotus Hotel we appreciate your nice comments about our hotel.. You are always welcome in our hotel .. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Koh Samui. We wish you a beautiful day like we have in Koh Samui. Kind Regards Lotus Hotel Guest Relations

23rd May 2017
10.0

Wonderful Hotel! From the moment we arrived to the moment we left everything was fantastic, all the staff (reception guys and housekeeping) were brilliant. The rooms were amazing and the location to the beach and the town were perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest; Greetings from Lotus Hotel - Koh Samui; As Lotus Hotel we appreciate your nice comments about our hotel.. You are always welcome in our hotel .. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Koh Samui. We wish you a beautiful day like we have in Koh Samui. Kind Regards Lotus Hotel Guest Relations

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2017
10.0

Welcoming helpful staff. Nice room and very good location. Value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest; Greetings from Lotus Hotel - Koh Samui; As Lotus Hotel we appreciate your nice comments about our hotel.. You are always welcome in our hotel .. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Koh Samui. We wish you a beautiful day like we have in Koh Samui. Kind Regards Lotus Hotel Guest Relations

  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2017
9.7

Boooked this hotel for a friend of mine and she loved it. Big, clean and secure room with a strong Wi-Fi connection; we had Skype and it didn't interrupt not even once. The staff helped her a lot. Thanks Lotus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest; Greetings from Lotus Hotel - Koh Samui; As Lotus Hotel we appreciate your nice comments about our hotel.. You are always welcome in our hotel .. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Koh Samui. We wish you a beautiful day like we have in Koh Samui. Kind Regards Lotus Hotel Guest Relations

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2017
9.7

Stayed here for 2 nights and it was really nice. Clean large rooms with good wifi and good ac. Close to the beach and center of chaweng. Friendly and welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel ideally located about 10 minute walk away from the madness in chaweng.. we were supposed to stay for 2 days but end up staying for 4, the staff were great at organising this aswel, no problems with them at all and I'd definitely recommend or return here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest; Greetings from Lotus Hotel - Koh Samui; As Lotus Hotel we appreciate your nice comments about our hotel.. You are always welcome in our hotel .. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Koh Samui. We wish you a beautiful day like we have in Koh Samui. Kind Regards Lotus Hotel Guest Relations

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.