Hostelworld.com

Lotus Hotel Samui

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
Lotus Hotel Samui Located at 119 / 61 Moo : 2 Chaweng Beach Road, , Koh Samui.
Lotus Hotel Samui
Thailand
Koh Samui 84320 119 / 61 Moo : 2 Chaweng Beach Road
85% 126
9.5391770 100.0704556
Lotus Hotel Samui
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th May 2016
9.1

Great staff. Extremely helpful and friendly. They speak many different languages and have great knowledge of the area. Nice budget hotel. Only spent one night in between destinations but totally a good stop off point.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
9.4

Very close to nightlife and the beach.Rooms are very clean and staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
9.1

It was a pleasent stay.Breakfast was very nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Algeria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2016
9.4

I stayed in Ko Samui for 1 night and this hotel was one of the best in Thailand.Very clean rooms, amazing location.Across Chaweng beach where u can chill out have massage and have evening walkings for relaxing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2016
8.9

Clean rooms and friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
8.6

Had a great stay with my friends. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
9.7

Rooms are very quite and comfortable.One of the best open buffet breakfast i have ever had in Thailand.Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Mar 2016
10.0

I stayed only 1 night and everything was excellent.In my another visit to Thailand, I will stay in this hotel again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Feb 2016
9.7

The three-people room is nice, perfect for a family to stay. The rooms are clean. From my observation, most guests take off their shoes before entering into the room. The managers are very nice people. They can help to book one-day tours with the travel agencies. Besides, they also offer great advices for guests on how to plan their days. We followed their advices to visit the zoo on the island. It was an impressive experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2016
10.0

Great value for the money,helpful staff, very nice restaurant.Best hotel we stayed ever in Thailand!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.