Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 139 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 139 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast Located at 26 rue des Ponchettes, , Nice.
Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast
France
Nice 06300 26 rue des Ponchettes
93% 139
43.6949039 7.2778201
Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Most beautiful view I ever seen in any hostel. Lovely staf and very clean hostel. The breakfast is great with that view. Il definitely come again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

I had an excellent time in Nice and stayed in "Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast". Staff members are very helpful and almost every staff speak both French and English very well. It is situated in a very prime location of the touristic area, so that It allows me to spending my day as well as night near the beach and surrounding places. They also do a great job in terms of keeping the place well clean and dry all the time, and keeping the place cool and ventilated during the hot summer days :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.1

Great location beside cours saleya. Rue de ponchette runs parallel to promenade de Anglais. Very clean with a fan and a bedside locker. Only one bathroom on the floor so you can have to queue at times. Nearest big supermarket is a monoprix which isn't far. Breakfast is served from 8 to 10 but really it is half 8 before everything is on the table. It would be better if milk and bowlsfor cereal were left on the table without having to request. Small closet for storing luggage on the bottom floor

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic little place. The location is simply brilliant. One minute walk to the beach and very close to all the restaurants and bars. The free breakfast was great and you can eat it while looking out at the sea. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are very clean. This is not a party hostel, it attracts a certain type of person who is looking for a nice, relaxing time and everyone I met was friendly and respectful. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay, perfect position over looking the beach and great friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
9.7

Location is amazing and the whole place is very clean. Staff is great as well. Highly recommend and will stay here my next stay in Nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed the stay. Breakfast is a good way to meet other guests and everything about the location, room and organisation was excellent . Highly recommended

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time at this b&b! Met some realy nice people and made new friends. Location is perfect, staff realy friendly and helpfull, realy clean place. I highly recommend this place and i would stay there again. Was the first time i have used shared accomadation...so glad that i did as im a solo traveller :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th May 2016
9.4

Great location and friendly staff, very clean, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
9.1

Amazing place to stay. Near the beach, so it's very convenient, and the beds are comfortable, cleanest toilet I've ever seen in a hostel listing. The breakfast is divine, and included for free. The view is really good. The room I stayed in (3 Bed Female dorm) was clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.