Hostelworld.com

Louise 20

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 601 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 601 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
Louise 20 Located at Louisenstrasse 20, , Dresden.
Louise 20
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 20
88% 601
51.0672098 13.7500119
Louise 20
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
21st Apr 2016
7.4

Certainly one of the cleanest, most comfortable hostels I've stayed in. Was super quiet while i was there, but i imagine it would be jumping with activity during the warmer months. Restaurant / bar downstairs is well worth trying.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Mar 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, staff was nice and allowed us to store our bags while we waited for our room to be ready. Great breakfast offered. Quite comfortable showering/bathroom facilities. Only thing they should mention (and they don't) is you need to climb a couple flight of stairs, some outside and some inside to get to the hostel and rooms, so if you have heavy luggage, you should take it into consideration.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Feb 2016
9.1

Great hostel, the only problem is that the lockers are too small for anything bigger than an handbag.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2016
10.0

I loved this place! Cozy, small, calm. Nice small kitchen, clean bathrooms, nice staff! I would definately stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jan 2016
9.7

all perfekt! just I find strange the extra money for sheets and credit card.. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jan 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, great location in the Neustadt, felt very comfortable there. The tea and cookies were especially appreciated :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jan 2016
9.1

CAREFUL! There's a mandatory additional tax for bed linen that is not included in the price you see! Read the description

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Dec 2015
8.6

The staff is really helpful and flexible with the hostel rules. Just ask and tell the staffs what you need and they will gladly help you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2015
8.0

Great location!!we had a great time there!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2015
9.1

This is a nice, relaxed hostel. I was there over Christmas and really appreciated all the decorations and the tree. It provided a nice cozy atmosphere and it made me feel better about being away from home during the holidays. If I'm ever in Dresden again, I will absolutely stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.