Hostelworld.com

Lucky your House

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 292 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 292 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
Lucky your House Located at Av Titicaca 144, , Puno.
Lucky your House
Peru
Puno Puno 051 Av Titicaca 144
86% 292
-15.8395262 -70.0253724
Lucky your House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th May 2016
10.0

I've been backpacking through Peru for a couple weeks and that's been the best hostel I've stayed at! There's working hot water in the shower that is consistent, it's close to the center, it's clean and has a fun atmosphere. The staff is extremely nice and helpful. You can even book tours easily through them and they have airport pick up. I loved it. It was a fun comfortable stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Mar 2016
6.9

The hostel was ok, but our private room had no toilet seat and the shower rail and curtain fell on me. I looked at the other private rooms on the way passed and they had bedside tables and a toilet seat! Which our room didn't, when we told the staff, they didn't do anything or seem to care. The wifi was great though and a good breakfast. The hostel is quite loud and echoes all the way from the ground floor to the 3rd.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
6th Mar 2016
10.0

Staff are very nice, free breakfast is plentiful. 4 bed dorm are all single beds, no bunk beds. Toilets and the hostel in general is very clean. Wifi fast enough. Good value for money. Location is good too, 15 min walk to the terminal, 10 min to the main square. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Mar 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a great location! I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2016
8.3

Great stay for a short time. The staff was helpful, everything was clean and it was a pretty quiet atmosphere. Cozy and comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
13th Feb 2016
8.0

I like the breakfast, friendly staff, wifi works, good location, was fuinny to share a hotelroom as a dorm.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Feb 2016
8.0

Our stay with Lucky your house was fine, no problems. Room was clean, breakfast was good. However we left our charger behind and have tried emailing but haven´t got a response.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jan 2016
6.9

Security was good. I felt that the shared rooms were not as safe from others and would recommend lockers for guests. Location was good, a few block close to the city and stores and shops. Staff was friendly, informative and helpful. The atmosphere was okay. There is a small area for gathering. Front area is crowded. Cleanliness was good. Internet only works in the lobby and made the area crowded. Due to the average, the price could have been a bit lower. Facilities were not exceptional & average

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 37 reviews
9th Jan 2016
9.7

Location was great, the lady at the front desk during the day was the nicest most helpful staff member ever! Clean rooms, wifi was very average but still had it sometimes, breakfast was sufficient and the hostel was helpful for booking activities in and around Puno.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2016
8.0

It's a nice quiet chill place that you can use after the crazier place in cusco and others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.