Hostelworld.com

Luna-Park Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 1,924 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 1,924 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
Luna-Park Hotel Located at 1 Rue Jacquard, , Paris.
Luna-Park Hotel
France
Paris Ile de France 75011 1 Rue Jacquard
77% 1924
48.8645877 2.3730254
Luna-Park Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Bardzo miła obsługa, pomogli mi w bardzo dużym kłopocie ( odwołanie lotu) . Bardzo dziękuję jeszcze raz personelowi hotelu.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Everything was clean, we had our own separate bathroom, the staff is very friendly and the Hostel is located close to the Metro and all the best places to see in Paris

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • minnibin3801
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Very happy with my stay,I shared a twin room with my friend. The facilities are clean, shower was warm, cost was cheap. The staff were helpful and enabled two clueless girls to get around Paris fine. I would definitely stay here again if I come to Paris in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
7.4

Great and helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
8.3

Great little spot where you get what you pay for, nothing flashy but does the job. The guys are super helpful downstairs with directions, places to see and very friendly. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
9.4

Good location near metro, clean room and good beds. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cherylnye9194
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th May 2016
6.9

Overall, our stay at Luna Park was satisfactory. The staff were quite helpful but some policies were just not cool, even embarrassing. The fact that the shared toilets are not stocked with toilet paper, making it necessary to carry your own role of toilet paper to the water closet with you is, well, quite humiliating. Also, the beds need actual pillows that can be removed from the sheets. The huge roll of a pillow that is tucked under and into the sheet is not comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
7.1

It was a little hard to locate the place. There is only one shower and toilet for each floor and you have to leave your key at reception when you leave. It is a good place for people wanting not to spend a lot and the beds were comfortable. Bonus was that there is a sink in the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Apr 2016
8.0

A bit smell of cigarette in the small corridors, but it was a pretty nice hotel considering the price, staff was amazing and really helpful, there is not a good wifi in rooms

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
6.3

It is "ok" for one night!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.