Hostelworld.com

Luna-Park Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 1,898 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 1,898 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
Luna-Park Hotel Located at 1 Rue Jacquard, , Paris.
Luna-Park Hotel
France
Paris Ile de France 75011 1 Rue Jacquard
76% 1898
48.8645877 2.3730254
Luna-Park Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Apr 2016
8.0

A bit smell of cigarette in the small corridors, but it was a pretty nice hotel considering the price, staff was amazing and really helpful, there is not a good wifi in rooms

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
6.3

It is "ok" for one night!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2016
8.9

Its all you need for a stay in paris, rooms aren't fancy, but clean and maintained (we had a double room with bathroom) this hotel/hostel provides only a stay for the night, but nearbye is a supermarkt and 2 bakerystores, a bar and so on, so everything is within 2 minutes walking. lokation is a perfect place, only a 10 minutes walk away from place de la republiek, 15 minutes from enfant rouge market and the rest you can do perfect by subway. next time to paris I wil try to get a room again here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2016
8.0

(1) Location: A few minutes walk from the nearest metro Lots of shops and affordable restaurants nearby Noise level low (2) Staff: Very friendly and helpful (3) Room/Amenities: Chose a queen bed w/ shared bathroom - very basic, but clean - shared bathroom was also very clean - toilet is in a separate area, a bit small - clean towels provided - sink in room w/ potable warm/cold water - has a TV, desk and chair and hangers Con: coffee machine gave me hot chocolate instead of espresso

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2016
10.0

I really liked staying there. Cool staff and very professional

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2016
7.4

We got a surprise from them and they upgraded one of our room to a double room with bathroom. However the other one remained unchanged. Shared bathroom was simply terrible (windows was not closing properly, making the room noisy and cold ), the shared bathroom and toilet was not clean and smells bad (but we could use the one in the other room). As an extra, on one side of the bad a terrible smell came from carpet (like sewage). Room with bathroom is good, other is not. Perfect location, stuff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • blfeeling
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Mar 2016
8.3

Staff was amazing and super helpful. On our last day in Paris they let us keep our bags there for the day after we checked out. Downside is no free wifi. The place is great if you're just looking for a place to sleep and tips for the city. The location is a little far but close to metro stations to go into the city and within walking distance to Père Lachaise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2016
10.0

I stay here regularly and always enjoy it. Mohammed and the others are always friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jan 2016
6.6

Español abajo Its OK for a couple of nights at a low price. In the rooms without toilet you have a washbasin in your room, the toilet is next to the stairs. The showers are also separeted. But everything was clean. There are no elevators. El hotel esta OK para pocas noches a un bajo precio. En los cuartos sin baño tenes un lavamanos, el hinodoro esta en un cuartito pequeño junto a la escalera y la ducha esta en otro cuartito cerca de los cuartos. Pero todo estaba limpio. No hay ascensor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Jan 2016
8.9

The location of this place is beyond perfect and for the price you can't beat it. Only complaint I have is that the bathroom is located right off the stairs and is a bit inconvenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.