X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Lybid Hotel Kiev

1, Peremohy Square, Kiev, Ukraine

Pas d'évaluation

0 Avis
  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Lybid Hôtel a été construit en 1970 et entièrement rénové en 1998-2002. Aujourd'hui, il est sur le meilleur Hôtel de la capitale de l'Ukraine.
Il ya de belles vues sur la place Pobeda et Shevchenko BLVR. de chambres. Il est grand centre commercial UKRAINA près de l'Hôtel. La décision architectural de pièces crée un sentiment d'espace. Mobilier moderne et éléments sélectionnés avec goût, aident à se sentir un confort et une atmosphère familiale.
Il ya un Business-centre dans l'Hôtel, où vous pouvez utiliser le courrier électronique, télécopie et technique de l'ordinateur. Pour votre commodité, il ya Internet dans le centre d'affaires et WI-FI dans l'Hôtel. Le personnel du centre d'affaires vous renseigner sur les excursions de l'ancienne capitale et vous aider à commander une excursion, des billets pour le théâtre ou concert.
Un service d'étage est autour de l'horloge est à votre service.
Toutes les chambres sont équipées par le système à réglage individuel et guidée de chauffage et de climatisation. Le système de satellite Hôtels permettra de regarder plus de vingt programmes de télévision des principales chaînes mondiales.
Confort et sécurité de nos clients est très important pour nous, donc nous avons le système de sécurité moderne.

Installations et services de l'hôtel: restaurant, bar, réception ouverte 24 heures, chambres, non-fumeurs équipements pour personnes à mobilité réduite, Ascenseur / ascenseur, coffre-fort, chauffage, bagagerie, chambres anti-allergie, non-fumeur, climatisation , espace fumeurs, billard, service d'étage, salles de réunions / banquets, navette aéroport, centre d'affaires, blanchisserie, nettoyage à sec, suite nuptiale, service de change, boutique de souvenirs / cadeaux de repassage, service de cireur, paniers-repas, location de voitures, bureau d'excursions , fax / photocopies, billetterie, distributeur automatique / automatique de billets sur place, service de concierge, service de navette (en supplément), connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tous les domaines et est gratuit. Un parking public

Nous avons besoin d'une carte de crédit valide pour procéder à votre réservation. Le montant restant de la réservation sera facturé préautorisé et la date d'arrivée de la réservation par Cliquez et Carnet de Voyage. Pour les cartes de crédit non valides, vous recevrez une notification par e-mail. Nous avons besoin de votre réponse et de carte de crédit valide dans les 3 jours ouvrables. Si vous ne fournissez pas les détails de carte de crédit valide dans les 3 jours ouvrables de votre réservation peut être annulée.
Vous avez jusqu'à 3 jours avant la date d'arrivée pour annuler la réservation sans frais. Si la réservation est annulée dans les 72 heures avant l'arrivée, vous serez facturé 1 nuit. Annulations le jour même, pas de spectacles ou de départ anticipé donnera lieu à 1 nuit de frais.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Business centre
  • télévision par câble
  • Échange de devises
  • Téléphone ligne directe
  • Ascenseur
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès à Internet
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Salle de séjour
  • Local à bagages
  • Salle de réunion
  • Mini Bar
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 3 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Lybid Hotel Kiev Located at 1, Peremohy Square, , Kiev.
Lybid Hotel Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev 01135 1, Peremohy Square
0% 0
50.4460683 30.4934334
Lybid Hotel Kiev
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Lybid Hotel Kiev

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Lybid Hotel was built in 1970 and fully renovated in 1998-2002. Nowadays it is on of the best Hotel of the capital of Ukraine.
There are beautiful views on the Pobeda square and Shevchenko blvr. from rooms. There is big shopping mall UKRAINA near the Hotel. The architectural decision of rooms creates feeling of space. Modern furniture and tastefully selected elements help to feel a comfort and domestic atmosphere.
There is a Business-centre in the Hotel, where You can use e-mail, facsimile and computer technique. For Your convenience there are Internet in business centre and WI-FI in the Hotel. Business centre staff will inform You about sightseeing of ancient capital and help You to order an excursion, tickets to theatre or concert.
Room service is round the clock is at Your service.
All rooms are equipped by the individually controlled and guided system of heating and air-conditioning. The Hotels system of satellite will allow watching more than twenty TV programs of leading world channels.
Comfort and safety of our guests is very important for us, therefore we have the modern security system.

Hotel facilities and services: Restaurant, Bar, 24-hour front desk, Non-smoking rooms, Facilities for disabled guests, Lift/elevator, Safety deposit box, Heating, Luggage storage, Allergy-free room, Non-smoking throughout, Air conditioning, Designated smoking area , Billiards , Room service, Meeting/banquet facilities, Airport shuttle, Business centre, Laundry, Dry cleaning, Ironing service, Bridal suite, Currency exchange, Souvenirs/gift shop, Shoeshine, Packed lunches, Car hire, Tour desk, Fax/photocopying, Ticket service, ATM/cash machine on site, Concierge service, Shuttle service (surcharge) , Wireless Internet Hotspot is available in all areas and is free of charge. Public parking

We require a valid credit card to proceed with your reservation. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on your arrival date of the booking by Click and Book Travel. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.
Show less Show more
Lybid Hotel Kiev Located at 1, Peremohy Square, , Kiev.
Lybid Hotel Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev 01135 1, Peremohy Square
0% 0
50.4460683 30.4934334
Lybid Hotel Kiev
    Rooms available Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Fri 9 Dec 2016 - Mon 12 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Elevator Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Direct Dial Telephone Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange 24 Hour Security Business Centre

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Minibar

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted Taxes Included

Things to Note

Please note:
Check in time: 12:00
Check out time: 11:00

Cancellation Policy: 72h.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Credit Cards Accepted.
Taxes included.

Cancellation Policy


View all Kiev Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.