Hostelworld.com

M Hostel Seminyak

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
M Hostel Seminyak Located at jalan raya seminyak nomer 19, , Seminyak.
M Hostel Seminyak
Indonesia
Seminyak Bali jalan raya seminyak nomer 19
86% 343
-8.6947085 115.1676177
M Hostel Seminyak
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jgarry86
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Apr 2016
7.7

standard hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Apr 2016
2.6

most dirty place i have ever i booked male dorm but staff tried to make mixed dorm so I did complain to them finally they made another male dorm to mixed dorm (themselves) and they didnt greeting me after I complained them swimming pool is just big bath size picture was took 5years ago all rusted now especially shower room looks disgusting

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Apr 2016
7.7

Great atmosphere and the staff are wonderfully attentive, the only thing that lets this place down is the lack of organisation. First night we booked a dorm room but ended up being placed in family room with 3 other people and then after finally getting a dorm room for the next day, found out another guest had been allocated this bed. But other than the uncertainty of where you are sleeping, the location is great and the place is very clean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cambodia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Mar 2016
8.9

Located in Seminyak, just a walk away from Seminyak beach. Very quiet and cozy hostel. Staffs speak good English and is very helpful. Food available is very good and decent price. Wi-fi is great. Have a cool pool. Bathroom is very nice. Bed and sheet are very clean. Free towel. They offer good price transportation to Ubud, Gili Island and other places too. Only problem I have is their laundry service is not by KG but by pieces. 5,000IDR per pieces. Pretty expensive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Mar 2016
6.6

facilities look a bit old. the staff were nice though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2016
9.7

excellent little spot a bit removed from the madness in Kuta. very clean, excellent staff, good vibe in the common areas and fair prices for everything from beer to food to motorbike rentals. highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
8.9

Was a good hostel all round the staff were very helpful, would have been made better if breakfast was included because of the price and a little cleaner

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2016
9.4

super clean, comfortable beds, great AC, hot showers. Only downside was the wifi wasn't working that great in our room, but worked every where else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Mar 2016
7.7

Over all we had a good stay... Bathrooms very clean, but the lockers in the room don't work and our room smelled really bad. Pool was nice along with the common room and common areas. Staff was also wonderful and attentive!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
6th Mar 2016
8.0

We arrived to be told that they had double booked us and there were no beds available. They moved us to the partner hotel which was a great hotel and my ratings are based on that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.