Hostelworld.com

M Montreal

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2676 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2676 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Fabulous staff. Great location, lots of bars nearby and close to the major metro hub. Fresh towel everyday and clean room. Look forward to my next visit! Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We try, we really try! So thank you for noticing, and a BIG thank you for posting this amazing review of the hostel! See you for sure, next time you're in Montreal!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
10.0

best hostel i've stayed in. awesome staff, clean, run, made great friends and memories!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel i've ever stayed at, breakfast was amazing, staff splendid, location couldn't be more central. First time I give a perfect review!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are totally honoured to be your first 100%!! Seriously, what else could we possibly ask for? Thank you very much for your feedback - we sure hope to welcome you back, next time you're in town!

4th Feb 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with friendly staff and good bar in a very good location in quartier latin with many pubs around. Airport bus station also nearby. Only thing the hotel shold change is that they should require people to put off shoes when the enter the hostel. Outside was snow and the hostel floor and floor in rooms got rather dirty

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
10.0

The hostel was really great, close to everything. Staff was really nice, everything felt clean and well taken care of. Met a lot of nice people there. Would totally recomend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adibeneditto
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jan 2017
10.0

Lovely facility

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jan 2017
8.9

Nice facilities and very friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Well thank you so much! See you next time!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th Jan 2017
10.0

All around great hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Well thank you tons! See you next time, cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jan 2017
10.0

M Montreal is one of the best Hostels I've ever stayed. The clean rooms, atmosphere, private bathroom in the 8 bed room, nice facilities (kitchen, Bar) and FREE Breakfast make a good deal for travelers, backpackers and all kind of people who wants to stay in Montreal for an affordable price. I stayed here for 3 nights and it was perfect, its like a 5 to 10 min from the Bus Terminal, just amazing. Big Thanks to T-Bone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Well thanks to you for taking the time to write a lovely review! We try really hard to make every one of our guests comfortable and happy :) We'll give Tibo your good words - we're certain he'll be ecstatic to hear it!

21st Jan 2017
9.7

Amazing, would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you tons for the review :) See you next time you're in the city!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.