Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 201 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 201 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.7
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
70% 201
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Aug 2016
6.3

Basic budget hostel We booked a dorm but got a private room which was nice. Our air con didn't work though so it was very hot and got eaten by mosquitos. They didn't clean our bathroom once in the 4nights we stayed. They also took our passports till we paid. Nice terrace and common area for meeting people and chilling out. Easy going hostel, do what you want. Kitchen facilities to cook...but really dirty. We had our own fridge in our room. Overall decent enough for the price

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
24th Jul 2016
6.6

Good location but the English friendliness was poor. The ac hardly worked.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
17th Jul 2016
7.4

Nicely located near the city. Staff are friendly. Rooms were clean enough and there was adequate kitchen facilities to cook dinner. There was no atmosphere however.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Jul 2016
6.9

I had a private room so I did not have to worry about security, but there were no lockers in the larger rooms.The main toilet broke while I was there which caused some problems and the atmosphere wasn't that great, harder to meet people. It was a great location and did the trick but wasn't anything fancy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
6.9

I booked a twin room for sole occupancy. It was a very poor room. In fact a single room that they had squashed 2 beds into. Little space, no hooks. Electrical socket hanging off the wall. No proper curtain. Very awkward window. But the young receptionist was delightful - very helpful, very friendly.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
8.3

Good nights stay. Helpful staff. Other guest don't socialize however and no hot water for shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • morris54_is_online9860
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2016
8.0

Good Hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
5.1

Basic facilities and sterile room, not a very welcoming place and it was hard to get hold of staff. Areas of the hostel (kitchen, common room) seem to have been neglected for quite a while. No sheets provided only a bath towel? It was a place to sleep for a few nights but we wouldn't stay again.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
8.3

This place is good value for money, facilities and rooms are clean and tidy and the hostel itself is ideally located. It wasn't that busy when I was there but the outdoor roof terrace provided a good area to socialise with other guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th May 2016
9.4

Really nice little quiet place in the centre of Budva. The staff are lovely, very accommodating and really nice ladies - here's a shout out to you, glamorous girls! There is a nice courtyard area with plants, tables and chairs and a hammock for sitting around, the supermarket is only a couple of minutes walk and the Old Town is maybe 10 minutes, so perfectly located for value so close to the main sites and restaurants and beach. Thanks ladies, your friendliness made my stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.