Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 7.1
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
74% 215
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Oct 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, near the bus station and the beach. Clean place. the rooms were small but comfortable. Great water pressure and plenty of hot water. I was there during the low season, so there was not many people, so no much of an atmosphere. but that is not the hostels fault.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel, it is a short walking distance to the beach and old town, the ambience was very nice and you can socialize in the main area or just choose to relax somewhere else, they have a hammock, other tables with chairs in different areas in the garden or some beach chairs on the roof terrace. The kitchen is also upstairs so you can cook and eat there without making the entire hostel stink like food. The rooms have their own bathroom which was nice. Staff friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Shannonvr
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
10th Sep 2016
9.4

Mojo was great, really good location to everything and easy to find. Would of been nice get to get given a map but other than that the staff were really friendly, atmosphere was fun and our room was really good, just no air conditioning but it wasn't to hot so it was fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
10.0

What a great stay!! The hosts Jelena and Jess are amazing. They helped w everything and made us Turkish coffee any time we asked. The hostel is in a great location very close to the beach, the bars and markets. It has very nice out door areas and is a place where u can relax or meet new friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Aug 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, close to beach. The staff were a little uninspiring to be honest but we were able to sort ourselves out easily enough. Once you've found the beach in Budva then you're pretty sorted.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Aug 2016
6.3

Basic budget hostel We booked a dorm but got a private room which was nice. Our air con didn't work though so it was very hot and got eaten by mosquitos. They didn't clean our bathroom once in the 4nights we stayed. They also took our passports till we paid. Nice terrace and common area for meeting people and chilling out. Easy going hostel, do what you want. Kitchen facilities to cook...but really dirty. We had our own fridge in our room. Overall decent enough for the price

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jul 2016
6.9

Thought I'd treat myself to a private room...was quite shabby, 'bed' was 2 mattresses on top of each other, no wifi in the room. Probably would prefer to pay half the price for a dorm room. Liked the upstairs area with the deckchairs and location was ideal, close to the beach and short walk to town.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2016
7.4

Great location. Budva is an amazing place to be I loved it!!!!! Great for young people! Such a fun fun Place! Hostel was satisfactory. Nice patio to sit and enjoy outside to talk with other travellers. Room was good only problem was the lock in the door some minor issues I hope they resolved it. I think the kitchen could have a few more appliances like coffee maker and a kettle to boil hot water but it's minor many markets and restaurants all within walking distance. A very special thanks to Kr

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
24th Jul 2016
6.6

Good location but the English friendliness was poor. The ac hardly worked.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
17th Jul 2016
7.4

Nicely located near the city. Staff are friendly. Rooms were clean enough and there was adequate kitchen facilities to cook dinner. There was no atmosphere however.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.