Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 184 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 184 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
81% 184
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Oct 2015
10.0

Fantastic place! I extended my stay another night because I loved it so much. Kiwi growing in the garden/patio, beautiful outside area to chill in, cutest kittens ever, fun and very helpful staff, great location between the bus stop and the beach. No complaints whatsoever. Definitely recommending it and will go back next time I'm in town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • michal_krawczyk
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
10th Sep 2015
9.1

our stay in the hostel was ok, but we won't go bacy anywhere near nect time to Budva,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th Aug 2015
6.9

Only able to have cold showers. Bathrooms could be upgraded a bit.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • helenrowden6647
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Aug 2015
7.7

I booked for 5 nights in a single shared bathroom room and stayed for 7. The room was fine and had a fan and fridge. You could shower in the bathroom as well if you didn't want to use the communal one. It's about 10 mins walk from the bus station and about the same to the Old Town. Less than 5 mins to the beach where a lounger and umbrella cost €5 a day. Good nightlife on the strip. Staff were great and organised a BBQ one night. I would definitely return.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2015
6.6

Budva dying as far as backpackers and this last of the hostels is tired. Good location for mini Moscow sea front. Hard to find though. Not well signposted. Looks like a house down a dead end. Few facilities and few staff. Bit run down. Alright for the night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2015
5.7

Staff that doesn't really care about its guests (doesn't say hello, not communicative etc.). This is more of a pension than a hostel. During our stay there were many families or older couples. The atmosphere is not really hostel-like.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Jul 2015
7.7

Not a classic hostel although I enjoyed staying there

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2015
9.7

The guy at the reception is super friendly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2015
7.4

It is a good value for money. Great location, next to the center but in a quiet place. However it doesn't have "ambiance" at all...no happy hours, no tours, no gathering. If you are looking for a cheap, neat and well located place, this would be perfect. But if you want social interaction, then I would not recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Jul 2015
9.4

Great Hostel. Very clean, had everything that was needed. only downfall was no lockers in rooms, however was only in a three bed room and never felt like belongings weren't safe. Would stay again 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.