Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 261 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 261 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2017
5.7

The staff were nice and location very central but the property was old and run down with ingrained dirt. We paid €45 a night for a tiny room that was always humid because of a bad drainage system and no window in the bathroom, I would rather have given budva a miss altogether. Not into clubbing and the whole city was overpriced and chavvvy.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
8th Aug 2017
9.4

Not really a hostel, more private and cosy. For someone who usually likes the hustle and bustle of a social hostel, I was pleasantly surprised with how much I enjoyed my short stay here. Incredibly kind staff, comfortable rooms w great AC, wonderful location. Nothing much to complain about. It's a nice place to rest and rejuvenate if you've been travelling for a while. Definitely not the most sociable hostel though

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
5.1

Wrong address, no parking, wifi didn't work in the room, bathroom not clean, staff absent.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
10.0

Will definitely come back here. Very near the bus station and the staffs are great. Super like!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2017
9.7

This place is run by the two hardest working and lovely women!! It's a bit old and rough around the edges and offers no frills, but it's made up for with its charm, location and the welcoming smiles from the staff. I would not have asked for more from our stay. It was perfect and everything we could have hoped for... close to the beach, old town and bus station, comfortable bed, friendly welcome and even laundry service. Would def recommend and come back!! Thank you (from the Canadian girls)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
9.1

Great value hostel. Nice people. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2017
10.0

This is a lovely hostel.I can not find any fault and I really enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
24th Jul 2017
7.7

Mojo is a great little hostel located right near Azzuro beach. The lady is super lovely, greeted us with open arms and helped us with anything we required... even did our washing and hung it on the line! Happy to give any recommendations and show you where to go/what to do! Would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
9.7

Was very nice that i booked there. I meet really nice people around, and we got the bbq night with loots of food and drinks for a really cheap price, the staff was really interested in making us to have a good time. The facilities are Ok, and the location its between everything you would need. I give a 10 cause the staff definitely. They were amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2017
7.4

Very clean, amazing location close to everything. Booked a double twin ensuite and AC worked great. Even had my own fridge. The room was tiny though, could barely fit 2 people. The kitchen was basic but had everything you need for a quick meal. Terasse is very nice but no atmosphere. It's more of an apartment than a hostel. The owners are a bit weird, one was wasted one night. Had to beg for toilet paper because theyd give us one cheap roll per day. I would maybe stay here again, not sure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.