Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Madness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 773 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 773 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Madness Hostel Located at Brace Jugovica 7, , Belgrade.
Madness Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Brace Jugovica 7
99% 773
44.8183767 20.4604697
Madness Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Jul 2016
9.7

The best hostel yet, amazing everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Staff are hands down incredible and air con facilities were definitely something to write home about!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Hostel Madness is how the name suggests, complete madness. I was only going to stay 2 nights, but ended up staying for a week. The staff are so friendly and make you feel very welcome. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend. Thankyou Srdjan, Anja and Ljilja

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Great little hostel to go and visit in Belgrade. The staff are really nice and Srdjan the owner is an absolute lad. Great location with a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
9.7

This was an amazing hostel. It's right in the middle of town, with so much to do. The people there and Srbjan were all so friendly. We hung out all the time on the porch, and did a bunch of tours and excursions. Be ready to enjoy a typical "Serbian" breakfast: yogurt, Rakhija, and cigarettes!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel yet, Sergi the owner is a gent. Thanks very much . Barry

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
10.0

it was great to stay there the owner of the hostel Srdjan is a great man he helped as in any case, the athmosphere of the hostel is great too, if I go to Belgrade again it's for sure I will stay at Madness Hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
9.7

Only planned on staying two nights but stayed for 5! Ljilja was a great and a pleasure to meet. She burnt my shoes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You and your shoes are always welcome here :)

4th Jul 2016
10.0

An amazing place to stay. Centrally located, staff is great, and everyone is very social! Extended my stay here, many of the others seemed to as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
10.0

Great location in the heart of the city. Super easy to get to all the main sights. Two thumbs up

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.