Hostelworld.com

Magic Bus Kiev

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
Magic Bus Kiev Located at 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3, , Kiev.
Magic Bus Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev 01033 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3
91% 171
50.4357233 30.5140221
Magic Bus Kiev
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
9.4

It's a nice place. Very clean and relaxing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel as far as I am concerned.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
11th Jun 2016
8.3

Nice and small hostel, no atmosphere at the hostel though. Everyone kept to themselves. If you're just looking for a place to sleep and chill, the hostel is good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2016
8.0

Clean and super cheap hostel with a big dorm room, but perhaps attracts the more quiet type of people. Anyhow, definitely value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • superhotchili
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th May 2016
9.7

I really had a good time. The owners are lovely and very helpful, the private room i rented was huge and with balcony. There is a cafè/restaurant area just one block down, and the heart of the city is very close. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th May 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel in kiev. Friendly staff, cool interieur, good location. A bit hard to find (you have to use the back door on your arrival) the entrance. i'd definitly go there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you :) We'll be glad to see you again!

30th Apr 2016
6.3

Not bad, but not great. The hostel is mostly a flat with a dorm where 12 people sleep, and some privates, but only 1 WC and 1 shower (with very limited hot water supply) and a common area is quite small.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
9.4

I felt safe, looked after, with family atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
27th Mar 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel very close to all interesting parts of the city. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
8.6

Great little hostel in Kiev, very cheap and in a good area near to the metro and a supermarket. The owner Denis is really great, very friendly, very helpful. Due to the size of the hostel it can only fit 1 shower and 1 toilet, between a 12 bed dorm and 2 private doubles this isn't a lot but everyone seems to manage. I would definitely recommend this hostel but if you're looking for somewhere a bit more lively and with more people it may not be for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for warm words :) We'll be glad to see you again.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.