Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makati Apartelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 260 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 260 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5
Makati Apartelle Located at 4411 Montojo Street., near cor. Chino reces ave., Manila.
Makati Apartelle
Philippines
Manila 1204 4411 Montojo Street., near cor. Chino reces ave.
87% 260
14.5711648 121.0127949
Makati Apartelle
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • franceauger
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
7.7

Spacious room (studio) and hot shower for the price. Everything was pretty clean except the floors and sink. We felt unsafe in the area but Makati is just a few blocks from the hotel. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Descent place to stay for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay! Very clean and accommodating staff. I will definitely come back here next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
9.4

Clean, staff were helpful and wifi was fast. Location was ok, slightly run down district but never had any trouble what so ever, also only 400 meters to a supermarket and a 5 minute taxi to some amazing restaurant s. I recommend using the grab taxi app, you can get aircon cars to pick you up from the door for cheaper than a normal taxi. Over all an excellent place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Oct 2016
7.7

I like the apartelle. I have an appointment in Makati when I went ther. Im from Davao. The room was spacious for me because I am alone in this trip so I had to invite my friend in Manila to come over. Its also very cheap and the staffs are all nice. Didnt expect there could be a place as cheap as Makati apartelle because me and my husband checked in in an expensive hotel before because we didnt knew this apartelle yet. Defenitely come back here if Ill have an appointment in Makati again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2016
9.4

Me, my sister and my son really enjoyed our stay here. We didn't even want to leave but our flight was booked already so we didn't have a choice. The place was really good. But you should turn on your GPS, start the navigation when you ride the taxi coz most of them don't know where the Makati Apartelle is located. Overall, the place, the room is really good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
7.7

It was value for money but the room where I stayed was noisy at night due to tricycle. It's good I only stayed for 2 days. Staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.4

we needed a place to stay in for a good 4-6 hous but were on a budget. Admittedly, I did not read the website/guides very well, "each room is good for 1-2 ppl only" but they agreed to waive all the extra fees and give us beds at a discounted price. They were very nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
8.6

Great place for the price. Clean, secure, nice staff. Not in the best neighborhood for tourists, so be wary of you aren't ready for a full cultural immersion. Overall, good place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.