Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 837 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 837 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
Managua Backpackers Inn Located at Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua.
Managua Backpackers Inn
Nicaragua
Managua Managua Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, � c. Norte Casa #55
85% 837
12.1251803 -86.2624168
Managua Backpackers Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Nov 2016
10.0

So nice I stayed 4 nights.Slept like a baby every night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
8.9

Only there one night, but overall a nice play to stay. Chill, laid back environment. Good wifi. Convenient $15 airport transfer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2016
10.0

Pretty nice hostel. The guy at the front desk is really nice and helpful, even helping me translate a confusing question to a Tica bus employee. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Nov 2016
8.9

Nice place to meet fellow travelers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Oct 2016
10.0

Such a good location when you just arrived at Managua airport. The taxi took me 25 minutes. Very clean roomes. Nice staff who tell you everything you want to know, also in good English. The pool is nice. Simple but very nice pancakes at breakfast. There are little lockers but bring your own lock. In my room there was just one electronic point. I wouldnd stay there for a longer period but it is worth it to stay there one or two nights after or before a flight.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Oct 2016
9.7

Fab hostel relatively close to bus stations and easily accessible from the chicken buses running to Granada. Good kitchen facilities, pool, lots of space. Helpful hostel staff, Netflix to your hearts content and free brekky was delicious! Great place to stopover.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
9.1

This is a perfect place to stay if you are in a tight budget.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Oct 2016
8.3

I was there only for one night, but what I saw was quite fine. The chillout area is great and pancakes in the morning, although simple, are really tasty. Beds are comfy and rooms are fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • steveferry16
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Oct 2016
9.4

Great spot to stop if you are stuck in Managua for a night. Staff was very friendly and atmosphere was chilled but social. Conveniently close to the UCA bus station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Oct 2016
10.0

Very friendly and very clean. Walking distance to mini bus station. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.