Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mango Chill

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.9
Mango Chill Located at Avenida Cordoba 264, , Puerto Iguazu.
Mango Chill
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Avenida Cordoba 264
86% 1121
-25.5976482 -54.5704793
Mango Chill
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jpleash8497
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
1st Jan 2017
9.4

Great place to relax after exploring the falls. Pool and bar were amazing. They always do meals you and join in on, and there is a place up the road (right by the bus station) that you can get food to take out with you on excursions. FYI, there are cats they have rescued around the hostel in case you're allergic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Dec 2016
6.6

Only one bathroom for 3 dorms, shower is only cold water, no kitchen.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2016
10.0

Very welcoming hostel and the free welcome drink was a nice touch. Easy to meet other travelers ato the bar area, pool, or at the meal they cook for the guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
27th Dec 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time here! The staff are friendly, give you great suggestions and really look out for you making sure you make the most of your stay. It was part like a paradise hotel with the pool and bar that hypes up at night. Location is incredibly convenient. Rooms are well airconned. Bathrooms are clean, a little rickety but nothing you can't get past.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
7.7

Top notch atmosphere for backpackers as it has a pool with outside bar area. The hostel sets up full service dinners for extra charge which is a good way to meet people. They are limited on bathrooms. Wifi worked fine in entire hostel. People often play music late which may keep people awake. Staff was more than helpful during the stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Dec 2016
9.4

This hostel has a great atmosphere and and Manu is extremely helpful and accomidating. The only negative is that there is no breakfast served or cooking facilities. There is a bakery about 100m up the road. Would recommend due to the lovely staff and cute cats.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Dec 2016
10.0

Hostel was great, really friendly staff, clean and good atmosphere in the evening. BBQ and all you can drink was excellent too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Dec 2016
10.0

Actually ended up staying longer ! MANU IS A LEGEND ! Pool is perfect, beers are cheap, the bbq and wine is amazing ! Highly recommend this place !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Dec 2016
10.0

Best hotel I've been been to by far!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Dec 2016
5.7

The hoatel is very nice but the owner was very rude to us. Thw minute he fuond out we were Israelis he treated us differently and was very unpleasant. And when we asked to stay for another night he said he is fully booked- we came back in the evening because we forgot somthing abd our beds were us they were when we left them at 7 am when we checked out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.