Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manos Studios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 517 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 517 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Sep 2017
8.3

The owner was so helpful and kind!!! Nice beach nearby:)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2017
9.7

The owner is lovey and super helpful, it's less than a 5 minute walk to the beach a nd everything you need really!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • luci_scarvalho
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2017
10.0

It was amazing! They care about you a lot and the bedrooms are really nice. On the mainly avenue it is possible to take a lot of buses and the guy on the reception is really friendly and veeery helpful! I strongly recommend! It has been the best hostel until now during my eurotrip

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Aug 2017
9.7

gréât hostel, staff so friendly and really great location to amoudara centre, beach etc and quiet pool with loungers if wanting a chill environment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2017
9.1

I had a very spacious double room with my own couch, vanity, and fridge. Also I had a shared balcony space off my room - which made for a gorgeous sunset! There is a bus stop directly down the street which really helped me getting around town. The staff was beyond helpful and very sweet! If I am ever back in Heraklion I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
25th Aug 2017
9.1

Only here one night but the staff were lovely. Clean, cheap hostel with an awesome pool. Super close to the bus stop and lots of resteraunts nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Aug 2017
5.1

The man who ran manos studios was consistently rude, patronising and unhelpful. In turn, this spoiled the experience. Everything else was fine.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Zimbabwe, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
24th Aug 2017
6.6

Ok for an overnight stay - bed was very hard and showers could've been cleaner.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2017
8.9

Stayed only one night. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2017
10.0

Great location, easily accessible by the city transit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×