X
Veuillez noter que réservations pour au moins 9 personnes sont des réservations de groupe. Changez le nombre des personnes et retournez à la page de recherche normale
Faire une demande HostelBookers Logo Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Mansour Hotel

Amman - Down Town, King Faisal St, Amman, Jordanie

80%Note

  • 90%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 85%Sécurité
  • 85%Emplacement
  • 90%Personnel
  • 70%Atmosphère
  • 75%Propreté
  • 65%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Il était une fois il y avait une ancienne école arabe, il a été rénové et redécoré pour devenir, le Monsour propriété un paradis pour les routards dans le centre de Amman.

Sous une nouvelle direction, il ya une toute nouvelle perspective de compréhension et de mise au point qui a fait défaut à Amman; une maison loin de la maison pour le touriste le plus important visite en Jordanie, le randonneur. C'est l'endroit où vous pouvez accrocher votre chapeau, mettez vos pieds et échanger des histoires avec d'autres voyageurs vous rencontrerez tout en sirotant du thé et du café arabe.

L'établissement Mansour est sur la voie latérale avant de la branche principale de la Banque arabe sur King Faisel Street.

La propriété Masour est dans le meilleur endroit pour ceux qui aiment marcher et prendre le pouls d'une ville. À proximité des sites culturels historiques de la ville, la mosquée Al-Hussein, et la citadelle d'Amman; aussi des échanges d'argent, les banques, offices de tourisme, le transport, le bureau de poste principal de magasins et restaurants soit à pied Il est également pratique et accessible par pied pour visiter l'amphithéâtre romain. De chaque côté de ce site il ya un petit musée, celle qui montre comment la culture bédouine a vécu et une autre montre quelques-uns des mosaïques trouvées dans la région. Être Citadel, le point culminant de la ville, a également une petite mais bien organisé musée archéologique. Bien sûr, il ya le souk où l'on peut découvrir les boutiques qui vendent thru épices du Moyen-Orient et plats typiques, ainsi que des antiquités et des vêtements. Où manger sont nombreuses, mais la plus célèbre se trouve à 5 minutes à pied de La Mansour: Restaurant Hashems pour les emballeurs de retour faim. Bienvenue en Jordanie.

Au Mansour Hostel, nos clients ont un choix de 14 chambres. Theresa large éventail d'options: à partir de triples avec une salle de bain privée à des dortoirs et 4 lits avec salle de bain commune. Pour ceux qui préfèrent dormir dehors dans l'air frais, le toit est également disponible.

Nous avons aussi un aéroport service pick-up pour 20 Dinar jordanien pour la voiture.
Pour profiter de cette offre, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir votre information de vol, compagnie aérienne, numéro de vol et l'heure d'arrivée et nous vous attendons pour vous à l'aéroport avec votre nom sur un panneau d'identification.

L'établissement Mansour est sur la voie latérale avant de la branche principale de la Banque arabe sur King Faisel Street. fermé Afra Café Boutique

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Bonne Auberge Amman pour visiter! dans le centre-ville et très utile!
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Argentine, Un couple, 25-30

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • transferts aéroport
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Café
  • Téléphones à carte
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Échange de devises
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Service postal
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • Serviettes incluses
  • Lave-linge


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Mansour Hotel Located at Amman - Down Town, King Faisal St, Amman.
Mansour Hotel
Jordan
Amman Amman 11118 Amman - Down Town, King Faisal St
80% 137
31.9522030 35.9328620
Mansour Hotel
    Chambres disponibles     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Basique Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     4 lits Dortoir mixtes     4 lits Dortoir réservé aux hommes     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 2 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains

HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group


Selling Out Soon

Mansour Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

  • Perfect Location
  • Brilliant Staff
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Brilliant Staff

Property Description

Once upon a time there was an old Arabic school; it has been renovated and redecorated to become, the Monsour Property a backpackers paradise in downtown Amman.

Under new management, there is a completely new outlook of understanding and focus that has been missing in Amman; a home away from home for the most important tourist visiting Jordan- the backpacker. This is the place where you can hang your hat, put your feet up and exchange stories with other travelers you will meet while you sip Arabic tea and coffee.

The Mansour Property is on the side lane before the main branch of Arab Bank on King Faisel Street.

The Masour Property is in the best location for those who like to walk and get the feel of a city. Within easy reach of culturally historic sites of the city, Al-Hussein Mosque, and the Amman Citadel; also money exchanges, banks, tourist offices, transportation, the main post office and shops and restaurants whether by foot It is also convenient and accessible by foot to visit the Roman Amphitheatre. On either side of this site there is a small museum, one which shows how the Bedouin Culture lived and another one shows some of the mosaics found in the area. Be Citadel, the highest point of the city, also has a small but well organized archaeological museum. Of course there is the Souk where one can browse thru shops that sell Middle Eastern spices and typical foods, as well as antiques and clothes. Places to eat are many but the most famous is a 5 minute walk from The Mansour: Hashems restaurant for hungry back packers. Welcome to Jordan.

At the Mansour Hostel, our guests have a choice of 14 rooms. Theres a wide range of options: from triples with a private bath to dormitory rooms and 4 beds with sharing bathroom. For those who prefer to sleep outdoors in the fresh air, the roof is also available.

We also have an airport pick-up service for 20 Jordanian Dinar for the car.
To take advantage of this offer, please let us know your flight information, airline, flight number, and time of arrival, and we will be waiting for you at the airport with your name on a sign for identification.

The Mansour Property is on the side lane before the main branch of Arab Bank on King Faisel Street. closed Afra Cafe Shop
Show less Show more
Mansour Hotel Located at Amman - Down Town, King Faisal St, Amman.
Mansour Hotel
Amman Amman 11118 Amman - Down Town, King Faisal St
66% 174
31.9522030 35.9328620
Mansour Hotel
    Rooms available Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard 4 Bed Male Dorm

Check Availability

Sun 23 Oct 2016 - Wed 26 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Standard Flexible Booking:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:

Latest Review

" Mansour Hotel has an excellent location, it' secure and safe and staff is friendly and helpful. I wish I was warned by other's that it was also ran down and dirty. Not because of a lack of cleaning it's more like it would need new carpet in the room, new mattress and maybe a door that can be closed in the bathroom. The bathroom window was literally fixed with sellotape. It does not help that the view is a roof littered with rubbish or that you can smoke in the communal area (I'm a non smoker). "

- roberta13111
Read all reviews


  • Free

    Linen Included Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box Card Phones Washing Machine Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Postal Service 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Late check-out Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Cafe Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Amman Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.