X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Mardon Guest House Reviews

37 Kenneth Street, Inverness, Inverness, Scotland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

92%

Rating
115 Total Reviews
  • 87%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 91%Location
  • 97%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Friendly and helpful owners. Comfortable stay in a clean and spacious single room with a great breakfast. Good wifi connection too. Would definitely recommend a stay at Mardon Guest House.

  • 28th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


91%

Very clean and comfortable guest house, 5 min walk from city centre. Added bonus of car park around back is excellent.

  • 14th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

A terrific little B

  • 8th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

We enjoyed our stay very much. James and Angela are the nicest people you can come across. They made us feel at home. They suggested nice restaurants and places to visit. Thanks.

  • 23rd Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • India
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


86%

PeopleaPeople absolutely charmingacharming and helpful but didn't want such a long information session on arrival, I just anted To be in the room

  • 19th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Great value for money. Lovely room. Excellent breakfast. No hesitation in recommending.

  • 12th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


83%

The treat is excelent and careful, in my case i think that the single room where i was is perfect with bathroom and confortable bed. Probably a bit expensive, but it's understandable traveling in August, and booking just a week before.

  • 6th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

Enjoyable stay, friendly staff.

  • 22nd Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)




View all Inverness Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback