X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Maria Grazia B&B Reviews

Corso Italia 124, Piano di Sorrento, Sorrento, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

97%

Rating
120 Total Reviews
  • 97%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 83%Location
  • 100%Staff
  • 97%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 100%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Maria Gracia B&B was such a great stay. My boyfriend and I are interrailing around Europe and this B&B has really stood out; lovely hosts and a very comfy bed that was perfect after carrying heavy rucksacks. Breakfast was prepared early and ready for when ever we wanted. Room had great air conditioning and balcony. Clean bathroom, fast free wifi and Italian restaurants just a few steps away. The train station was only a 6 min walk away. The hosts are very friendly and we really enjoyed our stay!

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are pleased that You have been good to us. Thanks for Your comment

97%

It was really nice! Not in the center of Sorrento, it's about 2 metro stops away but it's in a really cute, authentic Italian town and the owners are really nice. The breakfast is really small but we felt like we had our own apartment and it was as if we were actually living in Italy. Great atmosphere and great altogether!


83%

Great staff - so sweet and nice and clean place. Would definitely recommend BUT the location is awful. This is not in sorrento, and because the metro and the buses are so unreliable (and taxis are literally 20 euro per mile) it is not a good location to stay if you are planning on spending most time in Amalfi coast and sorrento. Worth a splurge to be close for sure. There is absolutely nothing in piano di sorrento for a tourist/visitor to the area

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are very sorry that You don't like the country. However when You have booked You know that we are in Piano di Sorrento and not in Sorrento. If You wanted to visit our country only to ask information on what to see and we would have adressed to many beautiful places in our country. Beach, hills, Museum, panoramic, rock, musical evenings walks around a few minutes from us. The metro an bus service is the same also in Sorrento. We are always available to the customers, to meet all requests.

100%

Excellent place to stay. Friendly managers! Helpful and with good food and breakfast just around the corner! Relatively convenient location too.




View all Sorrento Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback