Hostelworld.com

Maria Grazia B&B

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 124 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 124 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
Maria Grazia B&B Located at Corso Italia 124, Piano di Sorrento, , Sorrento.
Maria Grazia B&B
Italy
Sorrento Piano di Sorren Corso Italia 124, Piano di Sorrento
91% 124
40.6328529 14.4120562
Maria Grazia B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Sep 2015
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at this B&B. The owners were very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. However, they only supplied us sheets but no blankets. We stayed there a total of 3 nights, so a blanket would've been nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Sep 2015
8.3

We enjoyed our stay in Piano di Sorrento, it was nice to be away from the busyness of Sorrento itself. Piano is a lovely town. The B&B is centrally located, near train station, and some nice local restaurants. The hosts were welcoming, and the B&B was clean and private.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for Your comment. Glad You enjoied Your stay by us. Hope see You again .

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Sep 2015
9.1

Really good stay. Room was big, clean and comfortable. Location was a short walk to the train which takes you in to Sorrento in no time at all. Ugo and his wife were terrific hosts, very helpful and welcoming. The neighbourhood felt very authentic and not touristy at all which was great. Definitely would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comment. Glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Hope to see you again

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jul 2015
10.0

Maria Gracia B&B was such a great stay. My boyfriend and I are interrailing around Europe and this B&B has really stood out; lovely hosts and a very comfy bed that was perfect after carrying heavy rucksacks. Breakfast was prepared early and ready for when ever we wanted. Room had great air conditioning and balcony. Clean bathroom, fast free wifi and Italian restaurants just a few steps away. The train station was only a 6 min walk away. The hosts are very friendly and we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are pleased that You have been good to us. Thanks for Your comment

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jun 2015
9.7

It was really nice! Not in the center of Sorrento, it's about 2 metro stops away but it's in a really cute, authentic Italian town and the owners are really nice. The breakfast is really small but we felt like we had our own apartment and it was as if we were actually living in Italy. Great atmosphere and great altogether!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comment. Glad that you enjoyed staying with us. I hope to see you again

10th Jun 2015
8.3

Great staff - so sweet and nice and clean place. Would definitely recommend BUT the location is awful. This is not in sorrento, and because the metro and the buses are so unreliable (and taxis are literally 20 euro per mile) it is not a good location to stay if you are planning on spending most time in Amalfi coast and sorrento. Worth a splurge to be close for sure. There is absolutely nothing in piano di sorrento for a tourist/visitor to the area

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are very sorry that You don't like the country. However when You have booked You know that we are in Piano di Sorrento and not in Sorrento. If You wanted to visit our country only to ask information on what to see and we would have adressed to many beautiful places in our country. Beach, hills, Museum, panoramic, rock, musical evenings walks around a few minutes from us. The metro an bus service is the same also in Sorrento. We are always available to the customers, to meet all requests.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.