Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marina View Apartment

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 39 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 39 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 8.7
Marina View Apartment Located at Gurdic bb, Old Town, Kotor.
Marina View Apartment
Montenegro
Kotor Kotor 85330 Gurdic bb, Old Town
94% 39
42.4218501 18.7714315
Marina View Apartment
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
10th Sep 2016
8.3

Nice Room with an amazing view. It's next to the harbor and the old town of Kotor. The shared bathroom and the outdoor kitchen were clean and nice. But wifi was a mess. We couldn't connect our phones because we got a wrong code. The staff wasn't that helpful. Made it quite hard to plan and book our journey. Cute dog!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
9.1

Incredible location. Close to bus station n so to the old town. When I open my window, I was amazing. The vie ofkotor port was in front of me

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.9

We stayed in the clean an comfortable double bed room for 4 nights. Absolutely advisable, it's located 5 min walking from the historical old city of Kotor and next to a super market. Very friendly and helpful staff, clean room and bathroom, we would stay there again when visiting Kotor. All sights of Kotor can easily be reached by walking from here, there are a lot of restaurants and bars around.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • godez_20034696
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.7

The place was well located and easy to find. Our host was very friendly and accommodating, holding our bags for us after our stay. The room was clean and quite large. Would love to visit again some day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
9.7

Property was excellent and in a good location. Really clean and the host was so lovely.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • conte123
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Jul 2016
8.9

This was a nice hostel/apartment to stay at for a few quiet nights. The single room was massive I had a problem with the wifi but apparently only that room! Not really a place to party but great for a time to your self the Staff where lovely! You can use the out door kitchen and so close to old town and a supermarket really well placed! Thanks guys

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Jul 2016
10.0

Could not ask for a better location as it is a five minute walk to the bus station and a two minute walk to the Old Town gate. Very clean, spacious and modern rooms with great views of the marina. Fantastic value for money and would highly recommend staying here as I cannot fault it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Jun 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay here. The room was spacious and clean with big windows looking out over the Marina. Perfect location with entrance to old town right in front of the building and centre of old town just 1 minute walk away. Outdoor terrace and kitchen area were great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.