Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Marisa Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 148 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 148 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
Marisa Rooms Located at Livadia, Parikia, Paros.
Marisa Rooms
Greece
Paros 84400 Livadia, Parikia
94% 148
37.0856182 25.1542496
Marisa Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Marisa was waiting for us at the port as soon as we arrived. She told us that as the room we had booked had broken air conditioning she had moved us to a different hotel. I know many hostels would not even worry about broken air conditioning, let alone make arrangements for us to stay elsewhere.We received great service not only from Marisa, but also from the place we ended up staying. Overall, Marisa was very helpful and professional, and although we didn't stay here I'm sure it would be great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing!! Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent! My brother recommended Marisa Rooms to my friend and I and it was the best hostel we have stayed at. Clean, friendly family business, AC, great value for the money, definitely stay here in Paros. Για σας Marisa Rooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • BrendaPasson
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

The hotel is amazing! The staff is very kind and gave us great tips on what to do! Everything is very clean and there is a lot of space in the rooms! I recommend, definitely!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it! A family run business that we're welcoming who one of them came to the port to come pick us up, took us to our hostel. Where we were welcomed by one of the family members who owns the place, she was absolutely great. Her & her mum were so warm and bubbly, helped with my luggage and took me to my room where the presentation was so nicely done. Couldn't be more happier with my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
10.0

If you're staying in Paros, you should stay here. We only stayed one night on the way to other islands, but this was the perfect accommodation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • indranb5076
  • England, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
5th Jun 2016
9.4

Lovely place in a lovely location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jun 2016
6.6

We had a change in plans and the staff gave us back a partial refund which was nice. Otherwise the staff was hard to find during open reception hours.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello from paros!thank you for your time in rating us! i have to explain that you came in the morning and the afternoon decided to follow your friends in another island and leave early next day!until 15.30 we are in the reception! after we open at 18.30!but as you can imagine if i have transfers i have to be also at the port or airport to pick them up as i picked you also from the port!so,sometimes my clients have to wait half an hour!there is always my phone open and every 30 minutes i check my email!sorry that you didn t find us the hour you wanted!

22nd Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've stayed in! Very welcoming host, lovely walkable location at the edge of the old town and close to the beach. Great wifi, beautiful balcony, clean rooms and nice large beds. I wholeheartedly recommend Marisa Rooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

The room was larger than I expected and very clean. I only stayed for one day (2 nights) and my room was cleaned while I was there. The staff was incredibly helpful with all of my questions about the island and recommended some great places for me to visit. You will need to bring your own soap/shampoo for the showers and the breakfast price isn't exactly cheap. Overall, I had a great stay at Marisa rooms and the people there helped me enjoy the most out of the island in my short time there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.