X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Marsela Apartment Reviews

Grebastica donja 74, Sibenik, Croatia

Reviews & Ratings Explained

78%

Rating
10 Total Reviews
  • 80%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 69%Location
  • 83%Staff
  • 74%Atmosphere
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 74%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

91%

This is great for couples who want some time alone. You get a mini-kitchen in the apartment so you don't have to eat in the restaurants, which can be quite expensive. You have your privacy, nobody is bothering you. The location, however, may be a bit troublesome. I came by car, so I had no problems. But if you are coming by public transport, you might have some troubles as I don't know how good connections are between Šibenik and Grebaštica.


91%

Great place. First it's in the middle of everything - if you want to visit split, trogir, sibenik, krka... There is a market just near and the beach at 4min by feet. A car could be necessary because the bus is a bit expensive. Then the place is clean, quietfull with not so much tourrists. At least The owner, her grandson and the family are VERY nice and kind and will make sure that you have all you need. I recommand it ! Thank you Marino by the way :)

  • 6th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

great apartment ! there's a kitchen with everything you need and a market 100m from the flat and the beach is RIGHT there ! the only problem we had was to find it ! stop at the second bus stop at Grebastica, go toward the market (it's right in front of the bus stop if you come from sibenik and you have to go back 15m or so if you come from split) and then take the road to the left of it, you only have to find the right house number then (about a 100m walk) or just ask at the market !


69%

We had some dificulties finding it. The apartment was clean and it has a parking space, very convinient since the road has no room to park at all. Aircondition is an extra.


20%

Unfortunately it's impossilble to find the place, the directions described on the website are very poor. In this village every house has apartments to rent but noone has any sign with the name of yhe house.

  • 1st May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, we are sorry that you had trouble finding us. You are first which had those kind of problems. On our site you had directions, adress, phone number and google map instructions. If that was not good enough you could call us or send us e-mail and we would pick you up on the main road. When you finally find us you didnt want even see the apartments. Because of leaving the place its not fair that you put negative grades in all categorys. I think that we were fair because we didnt charge you



View all Sibenik Apartments

Please give us your feedback